Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This place was very dirty the bed covers were filthy the towels were filthy the sofa had big spots bed had holes on it noise all night I had to stay there for a week i’d rather pay a little bit more and don’t stay in This dump

I stayed for 7 days. After day 5 I had to inquire about somebody cleaning my room. The allowed other guests have loud music at night on the property. There was no communication of garbage disposal until I had to ask what was the process because the staff would not pick up the garbage from my room.

I only had one set of towels. It was pretty standard room. Other than that, okay

The lady check us in.not friendly. . the room smells old and bad.. No breakfast served.I know because of COVID, should compensate with breakfast that it stated included .

Fast check in Clean room Clean property Quite hotel

Property is clean and the price was right but no luxuries. The individually prepared breakfast was a good idea but they had run out of bacon and sausages. Second visit there and will go back again.

Great place for the value! Would stay there again!

Great staff awesome breakfast in the morning our first room had smelled as if they just painted the room we couldn’t take the smell they switched us to another room very fast

This was a very basic hotel room with typical furnishings. For the price, the breakfast was very good. The beautiful Indian woman who helped me was very accommodating and kind. The only true complaint: The pillows were poor quality.

Heater worked well. Room needs deep cleaning and professional maintenance and upkeep. Sheets felt old and bed a little lumpy. Heard upstairs unit walking around really well. I could hear upstairs shower runnung. Probably not stay at this one again. There is another hotel right next door.

Overall it was a good experience. The staff was friendly. The only thing is that there was, what it seem, a burnt mark in the restroom. But other than that it was great.

Called secured a down stairs room, when I got there they said there was none, had to go to the office there were on two towels in the room, Staff was rude. Grounds were in bad shape.

Check in was handled quickly and very professionally. Clerk was knowledgable about local places to eat and their quality. Very warm and helpful. Thanks. You made our stay very enjoyable.

Staff was friendly when we arrived. But when we got to the room there were so many flies, small insects on the blinds, and there was a bug on the bed that looked like a bed bug! Disgusting! I didn't complain and then I regretted not complaining. My husband and I killed so many flies and insects the first day and some flies and insects the second day. We kept the room nice and clean and left the AC on to avoid inspects the two day stay and it seemed like it worked! We were very disappointed because it was our first time staying in a Travelodge.

I just love how friebdly the staff is and they thrive yommske your stay as comfortable as possible

Room was very clean and comfortable. The only issue I had was the room above. Since there's laminate floors, you can hear just about everything all night. The wireless Internet drops a lot and ask you to sign in, so I just used my portable WiFi cellular adapter. Other than that, the stay was great. Made to order breakfast is a plus.

We have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting in the area. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. We enjoyed a hot, homemade breakfast daily that was included in the price of the stay.

East D Street Lemoore CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Sarah A. Mooney Memorial Museum, Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station places you within a few miles (5 km) of Lemoore Golf Course. This hotel has 66 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning.


Rooms

Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station's 66 air-conditioned rooms provide washers/dryers, balconies, and private yards. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

Guests of Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station enjoy access to free WiFi in public areas, a conference center, and a business center. A stay here includes free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage and securing valuables. Other amenities at this golf hotel include a seasonal outdoor pool, express check-in, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Mobility)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station

Everyone (16) Couples (14) Business (4) Family (12) Other (1) Friends (3)
1
Family Family

This place was very dirty the bed covers were filthy the towels were filthy the sofa had big spots bed had holes on it noise all night I had to stay there for a week i’d rather pay a little bit more and don’t stay in This dump

By on Mar 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2021

Dear guest, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Your feedback about cleanliness is noted and we will see to it that our staff does a better job preparing the rooms moving forward. We will see what we can do to ensure our team avoids having the same issue in the future. We hope you consider staying with us again soon.

1
Everyone

I stayed for 7 days. After day 5 I had to inquire about somebody cleaning my room. The allowed other guests have loud music at night on the property. There was no communication of garbage disposal until I had to ask what was the process because the staff would not pick up the garbage from my room.

By on Mar 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 28, 2021

Dear guest, thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. While we are glad that you chose to stay with us, we are equally disappointed to know that you have had a far from the ideal experience. We will share your claims with our entire room and, we promise to take adequate measures to stop them from reoccurring. We hope you provide us the opportunity to host you again to improve your experience. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you, should you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards, Customer Care Team

3
Everyone

I only had one set of towels. It was pretty standard room. Other than that, okay

By on Oct 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 15, 2020

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds like your time with us did not meet your expectations entirely. We apologize for any disappointment with the room, and we are sorry if our supply of towels did not entirely meet your requirements. Your comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we have taken your comments on board for the betterment of the guest experience. We sincerely hope that you will consider staying with us again and give us another chance to delight you with a superior experience during your next trip to the area. Kind regards, Customer Care Team

2
Partner Couples Family

The lady check us in.not friendly. . the room smells old and bad.. No breakfast served.I know because of COVID, should compensate with breakfast that it stated included .

By , from Lemoore,California on Sep 11, 2020

2
Everyone

By on May 16, 2020

Review comment responded on May 18, 2020

Dear guest, We are disappointed if one of our guests leaves with less than first rate experience. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay. We sincerely apologize that our hospitality and attention to details left something to be desired, this is very unlike us. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to connect if there is anything we can do to help. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

4
Everyone

Fast check in Clean room Clean property Quite hotel

By on Feb 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 11, 2020

We appreciate you staying with us recently, and taking the time to leave your review. It sounds as if our hotel was ideal for your needs, and we hope to welcome you back again should you require accommodation in this neighborhood. Best wishes, Hotel Management

4
Partner Couples Family

Property is clean and the price was right but no luxuries. The individually prepared breakfast was a good idea but they had run out of bacon and sausages. Second visit there and will go back again.

By on Aug 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 20, 2019

Dear guest, We are delighted to have provided you with suitable accommodation for your trip here. We appreciate your kind rating, and we hope to welcome you back again before long.

5
Family

Great place for the value! Would stay there again!

By on Aug 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 15, 2019

Dear guest, thank you so much for your stellar review! This means a lot to us. Hope you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the area. Safe travels!

4
Everyone

By on Jul 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2019

Dear guest, We are delighted to have provided you with suitable accommodation for your trip here. We appreciate your kind rating, and we hope to welcome you back again before long.

3
Partner Couples

Great staff awesome breakfast in the morning our first room had smelled as if they just painted the room we couldn’t take the smell they switched us to another room very fast

By on Jun 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 4, 2019

Dear Mrs, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for your review, we really appreciate it! We're glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us overall, but we really want you to love your stay with us. Please do let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better. We hope that you will give us a chance to make your stay just perfect! Thanks again.

Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station

877 East D Street, Lemoore, CA 93245
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Fresno-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Lemoore-Near-Naval-Air-Station.h1817-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Fresno-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Lemoore-Near-Naval-Air-Station.h1817-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Fresno-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Lemoore-Near-Naval-Air-Station.h1817-p2.Hotel-Reviews