Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Not too bad for the price.

Average... didn't reflect on-line view

Super dusty

Wyndham should be ashamed to have their name on this 1-star hotel. The swing lock didn’t function, large hole in the carpet, cigarette burns in sheets and spread, paper thin walls and ceiling..loud cussing/fighting outside at 2am, twig and branch pillows, and a toilet that rocked like a rocking chair

Very unclean. Flies in room. Food on floor. Stains on carpet and bedding. Flat pillows. Noisy outside. Didn’t feel very safe.

This place was very dirty the bed covers were filthy the towels were filthy the sofa had big spots bed had holes on it noise all night I had to stay there for a week i’d rather pay a little bit more and don’t stay in This dump

I stayed for 7 days. After day 5 I had to inquire about somebody cleaning my room. The allowed other guests have loud music at night on the property. There was no communication of garbage disposal until I had to ask what was the process because the staff would not pick up the garbage from my room.

I only had one set of towels. It was pretty standard room. Other than that, okay

The lady check us in.not friendly. . the room smells old and bad.. No breakfast served.I know because of COVID, should compensate with breakfast that it stated included .

Fast check in Clean room Clean property Quite hotel

Property is clean and the price was right but no luxuries. The individually prepared breakfast was a good idea but they had run out of bacon and sausages. Second visit there and will go back again.

Great place for the value! Would stay there again!

Great staff awesome breakfast in the morning our first room had smelled as if they just painted the room we couldn’t take the smell they switched us to another room very fast

This was a very basic hotel room with typical furnishings. For the price, the breakfast was very good. The beautiful Indian woman who helped me was very accommodating and kind. The only true complaint: The pillows were poor quality.

Heater worked well. Room needs deep cleaning and professional maintenance and upkeep. Sheets felt old and bed a little lumpy. Heard upstairs unit walking around really well. I could hear upstairs shower runnung. Probably not stay at this one again. There is another hotel right next door.

Overall it was a good experience. The staff was friendly. The only thing is that there was, what it seem, a burnt mark in the restroom. But other than that it was great.

East D Street Lemoore CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Sarah A. Mooney Memorial Museum, Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station places you within a few miles (5 km) of Lemoore Golf Course. This hotel has 66 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat.


Rooms

Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station's 66 air-conditioned rooms provide washers/dryers, balconies, and private yards. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

Guests of Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station enjoy access to free WiFi in public areas, a conference center, and a business center. A stay here includes free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage and securing valuables. Other amenities at this golf hotel include a seasonal outdoor pool, express check-in, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Mobility)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station

Everyone (18) Couples (14) Business (4) Family (15) Friends (3) Other (1)
4
Family

Not too bad for the price.

By on May 9, 2022

3
Everyone

Average... didn't reflect on-line view

By on Mar 1, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2022

Dear guest, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. While we are glad you chose to stay with us, we are sad to know that your experience was not up to the usual standards. We are sorry to note from your feedback that you did not love your time at our hotel, and we apologize for the shortcomings you encountered in terms of our service. We will take steps to address the issues highlighted by you so that such incidents do not reoccur. Should you stay with us again, please do know to make us aware of anything that we can do to improve any aspect of your stay, and we will do our utmost to give you the very best possible stay here. We hope to welcome you back for a better stay soon. Warm regards, Guest Experience Team

2
Everyone

By on Dec 28, 2021

1
Family with small children Business Business

Super dusty

By on Jul 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2021

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review. While we are happy that you stayed with us, we are disappointed for failing to blow it out of the park for you. We are sad to hear about the issue raised by you, and we will surely highlight this incident to our housekeeping staff and taking steps to avoid such instances in the future. This is not the type of experience that we want for our guests. We have duly noted your concerns, and we will work hard to address them. We wish you had brought this to our notice earlier as this would have helped us find a better alternative. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you, should you choose to stay with us again. Warm regards, Guest Experience Team

2
Family

Wyndham should be ashamed to have their name on this 1-star hotel. The swing lock didn’t function, large hole in the carpet, cigarette burns in sheets and spread, paper thin walls and ceiling..loud cussing/fighting outside at 2am, twig and branch pillows, and a toilet that rocked like a rocking chair

By on Jun 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2021

Dear guest, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are so disappointed to hear that you had such a negative experience during your stay with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies - you did not have a typical experience in our hotel at all. We promise to take appropriate measures regarding the issues highlighted by you. We wish you had brought this to our notice earlier as this would have helped us find a better alternative. We will make sure to highlight the issues to our management, and we hope to take steps to avoid such instances going forward. We look forward to hosting you soon! Warm regards, Guest Experience Team

1
Family

Very unclean. Flies in room. Food on floor. Stains on carpet and bedding. Flat pillows. Noisy outside. Didn’t feel very safe.

By on Jun 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2021

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review. While we are happy that you stayed with us, we are disappointed that we did not blow it out of the park for you. We are sad to hear about the issue raised by you, and we will surely highlight this incident to our housekeeping staff and taking steps to avoid such instances in the future. We wish you had brought this to our notice earlier as this would have helped us find a better alternative. We hope you will give us another opportunity to host you and improve your experience. Warm regards, Guest Experience Team

1
Family Family

This place was very dirty the bed covers were filthy the towels were filthy the sofa had big spots bed had holes on it noise all night I had to stay there for a week i’d rather pay a little bit more and don’t stay in This dump

By on Mar 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2021

Dear guest, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Your feedback about cleanliness is noted and we will see to it that our staff does a better job preparing the rooms moving forward. We will see what we can do to ensure our team avoids having the same issue in the future. We hope you consider staying with us again soon.

1
Everyone

I stayed for 7 days. After day 5 I had to inquire about somebody cleaning my room. The allowed other guests have loud music at night on the property. There was no communication of garbage disposal until I had to ask what was the process because the staff would not pick up the garbage from my room.

By on Mar 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 28, 2021

Dear guest, thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to review us. While we are glad that you chose to stay with us, we are equally disappointed to know that you have had a far from the ideal experience. We will share your claims with our entire room and, we promise to take adequate measures to stop them from reoccurring. We hope you provide us the opportunity to host you again to improve your experience. We would love the opportunity to redeem ourselves with you, should you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards, Customer Care Team

3
Everyone

I only had one set of towels. It was pretty standard room. Other than that, okay

By on Oct 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 15, 2020

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds like your time with us did not meet your expectations entirely. We apologize for any disappointment with the room, and we are sorry if our supply of towels did not entirely meet your requirements. Your comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we have taken your comments on board for the betterment of the guest experience. We sincerely hope that you will consider staying with us again and give us another chance to delight you with a superior experience during your next trip to the area. Kind regards, Customer Care Team

2
Partner Couples Family

The lady check us in.not friendly. . the room smells old and bad.. No breakfast served.I know because of COVID, should compensate with breakfast that it stated included .

By , from Lemoore,California on Sep 11, 2020

Travelodge by Wyndham Lemoore Near Naval Air Station

877 East D Street, Lemoore, CA 93245
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Fresno-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Lemoore-Near-Naval-Air-Station.h1817-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Fresno-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Lemoore-Near-Naval-Air-Station.h1817-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Fresno-Hotels-Travelodge-by-Wyndham-Lemoore-Near-Naval-Air-Station.h1817-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions