Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Staff was rude. They have a locker to put your valuables but it comes with an archaic lock. Bathrooms were dirty. Location was good.

Nothing

The outside common area was the best part of the place.

Disgusting and the staff is struggling financially more then the guests .... watch your belonging

Me gustó mucho el lugar sus camas tienen cover que te sientes comodo en tu privacidad. Ademas que las camas son super comodas. Un lugar super relax.

SW 2nd Ave Dania Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Laundry facilities

The Casino at Dania Beach is within 2 miles (3 km) of Sheridan Hostel while other popular attractions such as Hollywood Beach are within 3 miles (5 km). This 8-room hostel welcomes guests with in-room amenities like refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Rooms

Sheridan Hostel's 8 shared rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Memory foam beds grant a restful night's sleep and bathrooms offer free toiletries. Ironing boards are also available.


Property features

Sheridan Hostel features free WiFi in public areas, microwave in a common area, and refrigerator in a common area. Self parking is offered for USD 7 per night. Front-desk staff can assist with access to locker space and luggage storage. Other amenities at this adults-only hostel include express check-out, a terrace, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Comfort Shared Dormitory

1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 1

Single Bed in Mixed shared dormitory

1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 1

Comfort Shared Dormitory, Mixed Dorm

1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 1

Premium Shared Dormitory, Mixed Dorm

8 Twin Beds | Sleeps 1

Guest reviews for Sheridan Hostel

Everyone (6)
2
Everyone

Staff was rude. They have a locker to put your valuables but it comes with an archaic lock. Bathrooms were dirty. Location was good.

By on Mar 3, 2022

5
Everyone

By on Jul 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 2, 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for you awesome Review and your stay with with Sheridan Hostel. We are working hard to Keep Sheridan HOSTEL being The Least Expensive, Safe,comfortable and the Best Place to stay.

1
Everyone

Nothing

By on May 20, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 3, 2022

Dear Anonymous Guest. We appreciate all of the reviews. We are sorry that you have gotten Nothing to be pleased with. We are sorry that you did not get the pleasure to stay with us. The Office is CLOSED daily at 11:30 and closing times are subject to change with the seasons. All the booking engines are being posted on business hrs. You unfortunately did not com to check-in and it is not something we can do about. Please remember, Check-In times are limited. We do not have 24 hrs registration.

4
Everyone

The outside common area was the best part of the place.

By on Oct 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 20, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to accommodate you again!

1
Everyone

Disgusting and the staff is struggling financially more then the guests .... watch your belonging

By on Nov 10, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 14, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. We will do our best to become better.

5
Everyone

Me gustó mucho el lugar sus camas tienen cover que te sientes comodo en tu privacidad. Ademas que las camas son super comodas. Un lugar super relax.

By on Nov 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 3, 2022

Thanks a lot for choosin Sheridan Hostel as an ultimate place for yourself to stay.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Fort-Lauderdale-Hotels-Sheridan-Hostel.h30042448-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Fort-Lauderdale-Hotels-Sheridan-Hostel.h30042448-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Fort-Lauderdale-Hotels-Sheridan-Hostel.h30042448-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions