Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I just want to start off by saying that I dont usually write negative reviews, but this hotel in particular really upset our stay, My husband and I stayed here in the best suite they have, Dec 10th to Dec14th on our last night the AC woke us up, because there was water leaking and dripping on his face, the air conditioner is located right above him, this was our last night and we had to leave very early the next morning, we reached out to the on site contact and they could not fix the AC and the maintenance tech was not on duty. We could not get accomodate to a new room, because there were all full, half of the bed was wet and we had to turn off the AC so it would stop leaking, the room was supper hot all night, and we couldnt sleep the whole night. Staff were only able to give us dry small cushions since they were out of bed pillows and towels to put over the wet bed. Two days latter I wrote an email to Jordana (manager), letting her know what had occured since we never herd from any management reaching out to us. We wrote to her, we wanted our reinbursement for the last night, her response was " The AC was cooling and working, therefor she could not remburst us, she can only give us a credit to come back, and stay in there best room, First of all, Why would I came back? Second I did stay in your best suite and it was falling apart. Please do not stay here worse management service we have ever experinced, lastly Jordana never replied to our last email. "BAD MANAGEMENT"

Carr. Tulum-Boca Paila Tulum QROO

Hotel highlights

  • Steps from Tulum Beach
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Outdoor pool

Radhoo Tulum places you next to Tulum Beach and within 2 miles (3 km) of other popular attractions like Sian Ka'an Biosphere Reserve. This 3.5-star hotel has 16 guestrooms and offers conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

Guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Fans and safes are also standard.


Property features

Radhoo Tulum features an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and spa services. You'll find limited parking. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, luggage storage, and securing valuables. This adults-only hotel also has a garden.

Room options

Deluxe Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Junior Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Junior Suite, Garden View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Radhoo Tulum

Everyone (3) Family (1)
4
Everyone

By on Mar 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 20, 2021

Thank you for such a perfect score!

5
Everyone

By on Feb 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 5, 2021

Hi, thank you for taking the time to grade Radhoo. We are happy yo had a good time with us. Till netx time,

1
Family

I just want to start off by saying that I dont usually write negative reviews, but this hotel in particular really upset our stay, My husband and I stayed here in the best suite they have, Dec 10th to Dec14th on our last night the AC woke us up, because there was water leaking and dripping on his face, the air conditioner is located right above him, this was our last night and we had to leave very early the next morning, we reached out to the on site contact and they could not fix the AC and the maintenance tech was not on duty. We could not get accomodate to a new room, because there were all full, half of the bed was wet and we had to turn off the AC so it would stop leaking, the room was supper hot all night, and we couldnt sleep the whole night. Staff were only able to give us dry small cushions since they were out of bed pillows and towels to put over the wet bed. Two days latter I wrote an email to Jordana (manager), letting her know what had occured since we never herd from any management reaching out to us. We wrote to her, we wanted our reinbursement for the last night, her response was " The AC was cooling and working, therefor she could not remburst us, she can only give us a credit to come back, and stay in there best room, First of all, Why would I came back? Second I did stay in your best suite and it was falling apart. Please do not stay here worse management service we have ever experinced, lastly Jordana never replied to our last email. "BAD MANAGEMENT"

By on Dec 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 26, 2020

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We at Radhoo are proud to work hard at improving our service, and your valuable comments help us find opportunity areas. We are sorry to read about the inconveniences in your room. As you mentioned, your case is being handled via e mail and we hope to find a solution that improves the perception you have of our service. Kind regards,

5
Everyone

By on Nov 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 21, 2020

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on Radhoo! Hope to see you back some day.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Tulum-Hotels-Radhoo-Tulum.h41502088-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Tulum-Hotels-Radhoo-Tulum.h41502088-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Tulum-Hotels-Radhoo-Tulum.h41502088-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions