Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very clean great staff will be back again.we loved the hosptalty just very clean

recently remodeled and updated. very clean and new. not fancy but just right for a quick stay in Pelham.

newly remodeled. clean, had micro and fridge, friendly staff

motel was safe, clean, and comfortable. motel staff was pleasing.

The bedroom was in really bad condition, the carpet was dirty and with holes . The toilet was yellow seems that in long time nobody clean it. The shower has holes everywhere. The pillows smell cigarette and we payed no smoking room.

Seemed to be out in the middle of nowhere but was a welcome site from Hurricane Matthew. Older unit, but certainly adequate. However, the check in staff was wonderful. Really tried to accommodate evacuees and were sincere in their manner. Young woman staff, Indian gal, was wonderful

It was nice and clean and quiet place. Nice friendly staff. Got a good price for a one night stay.

Progress Ave Pelham GA

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located 2.2 mi (3.6 km) from Pinecrest Country Club, Executive Inn is within a 10-minute drive of Camilla Central Plaza. This motel has 33 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6 AM to 10 AM. The onsite restaurant is perfect for a quick bite to eat.


Rooms

All 33 rooms feature free local calls. TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Rooms also include free toiletries.


Property features

Guests of Executive Inn enjoy free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Room options

Double Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Double Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Executive Inn

Everyone (4) Couples (1) Family (2)
5
Partner Couples Family

Very clean great staff will be back again.we loved the hosptalty just very clean

By on Apr 18, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 23, 2021

Greatly appreciate your feedback. We would love to see you again. Thank You

4
Business Business

recently remodeled and updated. very clean and new. not fancy but just right for a quick stay in Pelham.

By on Feb 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.

4
Everyone

newly remodeled. clean, had micro and fridge, friendly staff

By on Jan 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback.

4
Family

motel was safe, clean, and comfortable. motel staff was pleasing.

By on May 28, 2018

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2018

Thank you for staying with us.

1

everything was dirty,

Everyone
The carpet the bathroom The nasty shower Holes

The bedroom was in really bad condition, the carpet was dirty and with holes . The toilet was yellow seems that in long time nobody clean it. The shower has holes everywhere. The pillows smell cigarette and we payed no smoking room.

By , from atlanta on Nov 20, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 30, 2016

We are sorry to know that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. Based on the information we received from Orbitz you requested a smoking room. You were assigned to a different room initially which was being cleaned at the time of your check in. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you had to deal with and hope to serve you better in future.

3

ok but out in the boonies

Everyone

Seemed to be out in the middle of nowhere but was a welcome site from Hurricane Matthew. Older unit, but certainly adequate. However, the check in staff was wonderful. Really tried to accommodate evacuees and were sincere in their manner. Young woman staff, Indian gal, was wonderful

By , from Jacksonville, FL on Oct 17, 2016

Review comment responded on Oct 25, 2016

I'm glad we were able to be your refuge in the storm. Thank you for your very thoughtful comments!

4
Everyone

It was nice and clean and quiet place. Nice friendly staff. Got a good price for a one night stay.

By on Oct 9, 2016

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2016

Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had a comfortable stay. Hope to see you again.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Thomasville-Hotels-Executive-Inn.h856111-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Thomasville-Hotels-Executive-Inn.h856111-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Thomasville-Hotels-Executive-Inn.h856111-p2.Hotel-Reviews