Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center
  • WiFi in rooms and publi...

Recent guest reviews

We recently stayed in the Worldmark Estancia and had a 4 bedroom, 3 bath Penthouse. It was on the first floor which we really appreciated. We had 19 family members staying at Estancia and the St. George Worldmark. We used the Penthouse for the family gatherings and the whole setup was outstanding. There were two Masters with great bathrooms with large tubs and showers. One shower was 6' x 8' in size (the only negative was the mediocre showheads) and the bathrooms were quite nice. The room was near the pool and very convienent for the family. We are Platinum members of Worldmark, so used points for the stay. Coming from Phoenix made a great 2 day stop on our way to Park City and back to Vegas for a few days to break up the long drive with our 4 car caravan of family. We LOVED St George!!

We were suppose to have a big family vacation but in the end only had 4 people. We had a 4 bedroom presidential which was very spacious. We did have the hot tub on the deck which would have been better to use if they had the steps to get in it. 2 master bedrooms which is nice. We had the one with the big shower. The only thing is one one shower head so most of the shower area is a waist. No whirlpool tubs in the unit since the hot tube was on the deck.Enough kitchen storage and all but no real storage in any of the 3 bathrooms.

This is a condo complex and I believe all units are 2 or 3 bedrooms. The kitchen is state-of-the-art and table seating for 8. Two full baths and large balcony with gas grill. These units appear nearly new. They have outdoor pool and spa. Resort sits in a very nice area. I recommend this place.

This was a new resort that was being built or added onto in 2017 or before. I was picked up for a softball team because one of their players suffered a serious injury. This room was huge. It was a 4 bedroom 4 bath 4 TV's etc with all the amenities for a great stay. Extra cost for the nice features plus I even had a roadrunner come up to the sliding door for a brief visit.

We wanted to see what the 'new' St. George facility was like. Although only two of us stayed in a three bedroom (the smallest available) unit, it was worth it. Just walking in was mind boggling. We walked past the first two bedrooms on either side of the hallway, a large bath, and then saw the kitchen. Beautiful and spacious. Lots of utensils and dinnerware. WorldMark spices. I would like to see a steak seasoning added to the mix. Don't know how much parsley is used from those packs. There was a breakfast bar with four stools, and then a dining table that could seat eight. We did think about cutting off a couple of inches from the legs. It is a bit high. (Management?) The living area had seating for six or seven. The couch isn't as comfortable as it could be as you sit way back. Needs more pillows for support. Three chairs are nice. The master bedroom is very comfortable, and has a large master bath with a shower about seven feet deep and a whirlpool type tub. Problem, no drawers at the vanity and small sink area. Wasted space. That being said, I wouldn't hesitate to return. Late October was great, weather was 70º plus, and very few people. After Monday, we had the pool to ourselves for two days. Spooky quiet just before Halloween. Hope management reads this for possible fixes in the future. Beautiful spot. Maybe the best WM we've been to.

This was a lovely resort. We stayed in a 4 bedroom, it was spacious still with 10 people. Very clean and relaxing, management responded quickly to questions. My children loved the pool and jungle gym.

We stayed in a 3 bedroom. Each bedroom had its own bathroom. There was plenty of room for everyone and a lovely patio. Everything was clean and brand new. The pool was awesome! This is a great place for families because there is a full kitchen and laundry. The only downside is there is not much nearby, so you have to drive to any stores or restaurants. Nothing is within walking distance, but they are just short drives away.

My friend and I wanted to escape the hubbub of Las Vegas. We picked Estancia in St. George. Although our unit was well appointed and spacious, we were appalled at the “rules” for the unit. We were asked to remove our shoes and not wear them inside ( WHAT?). Estancia asks for quiet (especially from 10pm to 8am) and respect for other guests. We are 2 middle aged, active women (teachers who love children) who wanted to enjoy using the pool for a short time daily while we were there. There were two families out at the same time with huge floating toys (pink flamingos and the like). The kids were literally flying all over the pool, screaming, and jumping from every side. Dads were tossing the kids from all sides, splashing, yelling, and just being and inconsiderate. No one at Estancia anywhere to contact to ask for help. The TV in the master bedroom didn't work and no way to ask for help. The info in room also stated the blinds were automatic or remote control operated and said "don't touch". Extremely disappointed in lack of service, communication at resort (?). Other than a pool, it is no resort! RING DOORBELL on front door of unit - WHO WAS WATCHING US???????

What an amazing resort! My husband and I stayed at Estancia for 4 nights at the beginning of June. We came to visit Zion National Park. The room was brand new and was everything we needed plus WAY MORE. The private hot tub on our deck was the best thing ever. The staff was extremely nice. We spoke to the head housekeeper, Danny, who was wonderful and truly cared about his job. Everyone at the front desk was great too, I just didn't catch their names. I manage a hotel so I really pay attention to customer service, and I was impressed with everyone at Estancia! My husband and I travel all over, in fact, every June we typically stay in a 5 star all inclusive resort out of the country. I was afraid I would be disappointed staying here (in comparison to my other trips) but this resort was truly amazing and the nicest room I have ever stayed in. I will most definitely return if I decide to visit Zion again in the future.

We had a great time here--it was convenient for all the things we wanted to see in St. George. The pool was beautiful and warm. It had a fun sprinkler area for the little ones as well as a hot tub. Our family spent a great deal of time in the pool area! We also knew that there were Pickleball courts on site so we took our equipment and spent awhile enjoying and learning to play. Even though the 4 bedroom unit comfortably slept 20 people, we weren't sure that there would be room for 3 pack and plays (since we had 3 infants). We were pleasantly surprised to find plenty of room to put the babies in areas away from the noise of the other children so they could sleep! We took advantage of the natural gas grill on the spacious deck and loved it! We had a couple of minor issues come up and the manager, Shawna, was very responsive and personable! Our trip was wonderful and we would do it all over again!!

Plantation Dr St. George UT

Hotel highlights

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center
  • WiFi in rooms and public areas (fees apply)

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Sunbrook Golf Club, WorldMark Estancia is within 3 miles (5 km) of Thunder Junction All Abilities Park. This 18-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like an outdoor pool, free self parking, and a fitness center.


All 18 accommodations feature kitchens and furnished balconies, and there's space to spread out with living rooms and dining areas. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with WiFi. Coffee makers and ironing boards are other standard amenities.

Property features

Built in 2018, the brand new WorldMark Estancia offers an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include WiFi in public areas and barbecue grills.

Room options

Standard Penthouse, 3 Bedrooms, Kitchen

King 1 | Sleeps 6

Presidential Condo, 4 Bedrooms, Hot Tub

King 2 | Sleeps 8

Presidential Condo, 3 Bedrooms, Hot Tub

King 1 | Sleeps 6

Standard Penthouse, 4 Bedrooms, Kitchen

King 2 | Sleeps 8

Reviews from Trip Advisor

Trip Advisor aggregated rating

% of guests recommend this hotel

Total of 15 reviews

url importing https://www.orbitz.com
There was an error importing, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspException: Problem accessing the absolute URL "https://www.orbitz.com". www.orbitz.comhttps