Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

They always give me the room that I want are very helpful impolite

Nothing worked in room. Coulsnt watch tv - electric plugs didnt work or were super loose- microwave didnt work- lamps didnt work only one- or didnt have bulbs- got a non smoking room room bes smelled of smoke. Room for four 1 wah clothe 2 towels. We t to front desk 3 times and nothing was done.

Ac air was hot and place was very noisy

Worst place ever worst place ever don’t ever stay here

Rude abnoxious not friendly eill never stay again.

Who want to stay in a room after long day on the road with no hot water ! Its a rediculious how they already knew about this and dont do any things to fix it Never again this place

Courtesy clean soft beds convuence to surrounding areas

There was nothing good at that place. Was smoke smelling in the room. Was told it was a none smoking room. Could tell drugs was used in the room. Have pictures to prove it. I only stayed there for about 20 min and left. I did not want my kid in that nasty room.

The lady that check us in was great. The room was ok except didn't have many plug ins. One of the beds sunked in. The lights didn't work after plugging them in. Only one had a light bulb in it and it was burnt. The maintenance came and switch it out and put a new one. They switch us rooms after we told them about the beds. When we switched people next door were screaming and fighting. Once again only one plug in and the bed was sunked in again. The pool was closed til 4pm.

I had a great time with the love of my life and my new lil girls. Will return again....

Room was not cleaned properly. Shower with ball of hairs. Coffee maker with used filter. Lot of drog addicts staying in other rooms.

The room is kinda small. The breakfast is okay, thought not so bountiful and lacks of varieties.

It was a cool place to stay staff helpful and polite

This was the most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed at. There were people outside doing drug deals all night, my bed had hair all over it, my sheets and towels were filthy. There was a piece of hard bread stuck to my blanket, my TV didn't do anything but stay on the grey screen. My phone was in 3 pieces and this was all AFTER I asked to move to a other room because my first room had roaches!!! No surprise the second was no better. My friend cut her leg on a piece of metal sticking out of the bed and when I told the front desk all of this upon checkout, all she said was okay and she can't give me my money back. DO NOT I repeat... DO NOT stay here. Even if you are on a budget you'll have better luck sleeping outside!

E Houston St San Antonio TX

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center
  • Laundry facilities

Located 1.3 mi (2 km) from AT&T Center, Knights Inn San Antonio near AT&T Center is within a 5-minute drive of other popular attractions like Brooke Army Medical Center. This 119-room hotel welcomes guests with in-room amenities like refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Rooms

All 119 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are also available.


Property features

At Knights Inn San Antonio near AT&T Center, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and laundry facilities. A stay here includes free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include barbecue grills and a picnic area.

Room options

Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Knights Inn San Antonio near AT&T Center

Everyone (18) Business (1) Couples (1) Family (2) Other (1)
5
Everyone

They always give me the room that I want are very helpful impolite

By on Nov 21, 2021

2
Family with small children

Nothing worked in room. Coulsnt watch tv - electric plugs didnt work or were super loose- microwave didnt work- lamps didnt work only one- or didnt have bulbs- got a non smoking room room bes smelled of smoke. Room for four 1 wah clothe 2 towels. We t to front desk 3 times and nothing was done.

By on Aug 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 2, 2021

We appreciate your feedback and we do hope any issues that you had during your stay were brought to our front desk or managers attention as we would like to assure you that the issues would have been addressed. We strive to give all our guest the best hospitality experience possible. We do hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you once again.

3
Friends

Ac air was hot and place was very noisy

By on Jul 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 6, 2021

We appreciate your feedback and we do hope any issues that you had during your stay were brought to our front desk or managers attention as we would like to assure you that the issues would have been addressed. We strive to give all our guest the best hospitality experience possible. We do hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you once again.

1
Family with small children

Worst place ever worst place ever don’t ever stay here

By on Mar 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 30, 2021

We appreciate your feedback and we hope that any issues with your stay were brought to our front desk's attention as we would like to assure you that any issues would have been dealt with in a timely manner. We hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you once again,

1
Partner Couples

Rude abnoxious not friendly eill never stay again.

By , from San Antonio tx on Dec 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 7, 2020

We appreciate you letting us know the issues you had during your stay and we will be looking into it. We do hope that you had a safe trip home. Thank you once again.

1
Friends Business Business

Who want to stay in a room after long day on the road with no hot water ! Its a rediculious how they already knew about this and dont do any things to fix it Never again this place

By on Feb 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 26, 2020

Thank you for letting us know the issues you had during your stay with us. We hope that you brought this issue up to the front desk about the hot water as I am sure they were working hard to fix the issues. We do hope that you had a safe return trip home. Thank you

4
Everyone

By on Dec 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 2, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We would like to know what we can improve to earn a 5 Star Review on your next stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

5
Business Business

Courtesy clean soft beds convuence to surrounding areas

By on Sep 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 30, 2019

Thank You

1
Everyone

By on Sep 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 19, 2019

We thrive to satisfy all of our guests. However, sincerely apologize for the inconveniences during your stay.

1
Everyone

By on Sep 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 19, 2019

We thrive to satisfy all of our guests. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences during your stay.

Knights Inn San Antonio near AT&T Center

4039 E Houston St, San Antonio, TX 78220
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/San-Antonio-Hotels-Knights-Inn-San-Antonio-near-AT&T-Center.h6210-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /San-Antonio-Hotels-Knights-Inn-San-Antonio-near-AT&T-Center.h6210-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/San-Antonio-Hotels-Knights-Inn-San-Antonio-near-AT&T-Center.h6210-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions