Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The hotel is quite nice, even though it is a bit dated. They are refurbishing rooms but we had one of the older rooms. The older room was still clean and everything worked, so no complaints. The staff is super friendly and tried their best to answer all of our questions about where to eat, where to store our bikes, etc. We did not use the pool or outdoor spa area, but you can see they are a bit dated.

Do not stay in room 401 You will here elevator all night I do not recommend breakfast buffet Room was very clean Beds very comfortable

Room was clean, poor lighting. Old televisions without DVD player or cable. Bed was comfortable

The hotel is definitely 4 star. Over all is very nice.

FANTASTIC VIEW, LOCATION, SUPPORT STAFF. I AM COMING AGAIN. I CAN'T IMAGINE STAYING ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE AREA.

Todo establish my bien Lo unico que no me gusto es que no tie den tu cams del diario

500, Boulevard Du Beau-Pre Beaupre QC

Hotel highlights

  • Steps from Mont Sainte-Anne
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Chateau Mont Sainte Anne places you next to Mont Sainte-Anne and Le Grand Vallon Golf Club. This 211-room, 4-star resort has ski-in/ski-out access, a full-service spa, and a restaurant. Located centrally in Beaupre, it's connected to the convention center and also close to Jean Larose Falls and Sainte-Anne-du-Nord River.


Dining

This resort is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café.


Rooms

Chateau Mont Sainte Anne's 211 rooms are soundproofed and provide balconies or patios, microwaves, and refrigerators. Guests can enjoy TVs and stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and bathrobes, and beds sport premium bedding. Espresso makers, ceiling fans, and phones are also available.


Property features

Guests of Chateau Mont Sainte Anne have access to ski-in/ski-out access, a full-service spa, and an indoor pool. If you decide to drive, there's free parking. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with concierge services, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Other amenities at this ski resort include an outdoor pool, a children's pool, and a fitness center.

Room options

Deluxe Loft (NORDIK)

1 King Bed and 1 Twin Murphy Bed | Sleeps 5

Penthouse, 1 Bedroom (NORDIK)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed (NORDIK)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 2 Queen Beds (NORDIK)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Chateau Mont Sainte Anne

Everyone (4) Family (3)
5
Everyone

By on Aug 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 5, 2019

Bonjour, Tout d'abord, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris quelques minutes de votre temps afin de nous laisser vos précieux commentaires sur votre récent séjour chez nous. Nous sommes plus qu'heureux de constater que notre établissement ai comblé vos besoins ! En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement chez nous, nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée ! L'Équipe de la réception / Hôtel Château Mont-Sainte-Anne

4
Everyone

The hotel is quite nice, even though it is a bit dated. They are refurbishing rooms but we had one of the older rooms. The older room was still clean and everything worked, so no complaints. The staff is super friendly and tried their best to answer all of our questions about where to eat, where to store our bikes, etc. We did not use the pool or outdoor spa area, but you can see they are a bit dated.

By on Aug 20, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 21, 2018

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, overall. We know that some of our rooms are a bit dated. Still, we want to inform you that these rooms will be renovated in the next months. We hope you will come back to see our renovations. Again, thank you for your comments and have a great day!

4

excellent location for skiers and hiking

Everyone

Do not stay in room 401 You will here elevator all night I do not recommend breakfast buffet Room was very clean Beds very comfortable

By , from Bristol Ct on Oct 11, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 18, 2017

Hi Dion and Diane, We are sorry you didn't appreciate the localisation of the room and the breakfast. We hope the staff at the front fesk has been able to accomodate you if you told them about your experience. We are happy you appreciate the beds. Thank you for your comments, and have a good day!

3

average at best

Everyone

Room was clean, poor lighting. Old televisions without DVD player or cable. Bed was comfortable

By , from Pennsylvania on Aug 22, 2016

4

trip in quebec

Family

The hotel is definitely 4 star. Over all is very nice.

By on Sep 21, 2015

5

greatest lodge in northern canada

Family

FANTASTIC VIEW, LOCATION, SUPPORT STAFF. I AM COMING AGAIN. I CAN'T IMAGINE STAYING ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE AREA.

By on Jul 25, 2015

5
Family

Todo establish my bien Lo unico que no me gusto es que no tie den tu cams del diario

By on Aug 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 23, 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your precious comments about your stay with us ! We really appreciate as we always want to improve our services. Wishing you a good day and hoping to welcome you back soon !

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Quebec-Hotels-Chateau-Mont-Sainte-Anne.h41298-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Quebec-Hotels-Chateau-Mont-Sainte-Anne.h41298-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Quebec-Hotels-Chateau-Mont-Sainte-Anne.h41298-p2.Hotel-Reviews