Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Rude customer service, room was dirty - floor filthy and electrical tape floor tile together plus old receipt left on the desk when first arriving to the room , front desk accused us of lying about the room being cleaned. She claimed we must have put the no cleaning service on our door when we didn’t even have a sign in our room - just that old parking sign . We even said she could come look since we had just gotten back from being gone all day but she refused. Had to bring back the dirty towels after being gone all day to get new ones . Also, asked for cups but none available at the time so she brought us A CUP and hung it on the door which had fallen to the ground . We have never experienced this kind of customer service in our 40 years of traveling . We will not be recommending this hotel to anyone- BEWARE! Wouldn’t stay here even if given free hotel stays 😡

Love staying at this hotel. Very convenient to everything and easy to get out at the light. Friendly staff and good clean room. Right on the parkway. Hot breakfast included

It’s a run down hotel, the pictures on the website are totally different,worst place, we checked out the same night we checked in bed dugs too

Everything was good except I was bitten by bedbugs. Woke up covered in bites unfortunately

Good Location, Breakfast was great. Older hotel with old rooms and chairs. Thin walls.

Laid back queit. What i didnt like was the pillows were very hard and my door didnt have the chain lock on it.

Smells horrible. Just nasty. Dirty rude. Smoke smell strong everywhere.

It was way to noisy, could not sleep, would not stay here again for that reason

The property is fine to literally lay your head and leave. The Front Desk staff is nice, and does a good job, But you can't make crap shiny. The room smells musty. It's an old property, so you guessed it, it looks and feels that way too. The beds are fine, so plan to sleep and leave! No: we didn't use the shower. So I can't rate it, but also... I didn't want to. So, there's that. Again, staff, great! They didn't make the building.

Wasn't what I thought it was going to be. Wasn't clean

Nasty. Had roaches. The breakfast area was cramped and hot. The charges were misportioned and they price gouged. I was lead to believe it was $200 a night in a normally priced $39 per night. I was charged $300 plus the first night and $100 plus the second night. Total gauging for a roach hotel. The grounds were nasty also. I hope we didn’t catch anything. I have been stopped up and sneezing since staying there. I would never stay in a Days Inn again, ever.

All the reviews were correct. Floors were dirty, the traffic noise and the rooms adjacent to ours were loud. The beds were a bit hard but for just sleep one night we survived.

Good place for if your just passing thru for the nite. Not a place to stay if you're wanting multiple nites unless your ok with no pool.

There is a redlight directly next to the hotel that makes getting onto the road so much easier.

I booked this hotel for my 19 year old son and his girlfriend to a vacation in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge. They got there pretty early in the morning (1 or 2am). They were tired and just wanted to check in. Apparently, the check in clerk decided to make a deal about some rule (NOT PLAINLY LISTED ON THE WEBSITE) that the people checking in must be 21. Luckily, his girlfriend was 21 for that first hour or two or else I am pretty sure that she would have turned them away. I PAID IN ADVANCED for the hotel. I would have had a come apart - not only with Days Inn, but with Orbitz as well. My children were alone up there and if they didn't have a place to stay, I would have had to drive up there myself. It would not have been pretty. LUCKILY, the clerk had to check them in seeing that my son's girlfriend JUST turned 21. Pretty disappointed.

Parking could be better. But very nice will stay again

Parkway Pigeon Forge TN

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge places you next to Xtreme Racing Center and within a 10-minute walk of Big Top Arcade. This 115-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 7 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge's 115 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 40-inch LCD TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, ironing boards, and desks are also available.


Property features

Renovated in 2015, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge offers a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a 24-hour business center. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, a computer station, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge

Everyone (14) Couples (5) Family (10)
1
Friends

Rude customer service, room was dirty - floor filthy and electrical tape floor tile together plus old receipt left on the desk when first arriving to the room , front desk accused us of lying about the room being cleaned. She claimed we must have put the no cleaning service on our door when we didn’t even have a sign in our room - just that old parking sign . We even said she could come look since we had just gotten back from being gone all day but she refused. Had to bring back the dirty towels after being gone all day to get new ones . Also, asked for cups but none available at the time so she brought us A CUP and hung it on the door which had fallen to the ground . We have never experienced this kind of customer service in our 40 years of traveling . We will not be recommending this hotel to anyone- BEWARE! Wouldn’t stay here even if given free hotel stays 😡

By on Aug 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 3, 2021

We're sorry your experience was not the best it could have been - we'll work hard to fix the issues you experienced.

5
Friends

Love staying at this hotel. Very convenient to everything and easy to get out at the light. Friendly staff and good clean room. Right on the parkway. Hot breakfast included

By on Jun 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 7, 2021

We thank you for your stay and the feedback. We look forward to serving you again.

5
Everyone

By on Mar 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 8, 2021

We thank you for your stay and the feedback. We look forward to serving you again.

1
Partner Couples

It’s a run down hotel, the pictures on the website are totally different,worst place, we checked out the same night we checked in bed dugs too

By on Mar 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 15, 2021

We're sorry your experience was not the best it could have been - we'll work hard to fix the issues you experienced.

2
Partner Couples

Everything was good except I was bitten by bedbugs. Woke up covered in bites unfortunately

By on Dec 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 22, 2020

We're sorry your experience was not the best it could have been - we'll work hard to fix the issues you experienced.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 12, 2020

We thank you for your stay and the feedback. We look forward to serving you again.

4
Everyone

By on Sep 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 21, 2020

We thank you for your stay and the feedback. We look forward to serving you again.

3
Friends

Good Location, Breakfast was great. Older hotel with old rooms and chairs. Thin walls.

By on Jan 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 21, 2020

We thank you for your stay and the feedback.

4
Partner Couples

Laid back queit. What i didnt like was the pillows were very hard and my door didnt have the chain lock on it.

By on Jan 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2020

We thank you for your stay. We're sorry your experience was not the best it could have been - we'll work hard to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1
Family

Smells horrible. Just nasty. Dirty rude. Smoke smell strong everywhere.

By on Nov 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 14, 2019

We're sorry your experience was not the best it could have been - we'll work hard to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge

3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Pigeon-Forge-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Pigeon-Forge.h3409037-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Pigeon-Forge-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Pigeon-Forge.h3409037-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Pigeon-Forge-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Pigeon-Forge.h3409037-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions