Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place

4.0 out of 5.0

Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place

4.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Location is great and it’s an easy walk to the waterside and places to eat. The room was clean but could use more lights. We had a pool right outside our window on the 3rd floor so we kept the curtains closed. Not crazy about that. The “state of the art” workout facility was nice but not really state of the art. Breakfast options were not great. Another Broken Egg cafe is right up the street with lots more options and better prices.

Excellent hotel - very clean and staff is professional

Ok. But room service was lacking unless asked and final bill had items added without reason. Also hotel charges extra for parking!!!!

Carpet in my room was filthy, needs to be replaced. I left my room at 8am and returned at 3pm, and housekeeping had not yet been there.

I paid a resort fee which includes bottle water. There wasn't any water in room. I went to desk and they said in would be there soon. Never arrived that day or any other day. I had to steal water off the maids cart in the hallway for the entire trip. Otherwise a great stay. Valet was spot on.

Hotel experience was fine. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Everything was wonderful...Thank you for a great experience . will highly reccommend

Bed was a queen not king as reserved but staff refused to change room. Very poor experience

T V needed constant repair. Shower drainage was not good. Room was not always vacuumed correctly. But beds were very comfortable.

Cell phone connection not available. Had to change floors. No breakfast available on Sat morning

Comfortable bed, spacious room, friendly staff, lots of shopping areas around, close to amenities.

I stayed at this hotel for the first time, arriving at 1 AM and the staff was very pleasant during check in. The room was great - clean and inviting. Very modern lines and a nice bed. The lighting was sufficient and there were plenty of A/C outlets to power devices. TV was a new Samsung model with a decent selection of channels. Wi-Fi had a good strong signal and was readily available throughout the complex. Breakfast in the lobby was good - not great, but they did supply a 20% off voucher when I checked in so I had breakfast there on the last morning. The selection of breakfast foods in the lobby was not as broad as I might have hoped. There is a very good Egg Restaurant a short walk away so we had no problem finding a good breakfast. I did not take advantage of the swimming pool or the fitness facility due to the short stay I had there. Overall, this is a very inviting hotel. It is surrounded by shops (upscale I might add) and there are several places nearby for dining. I am sure you will be pleased with a stay here.

friendly staff beautiful propert pool and jacuzzi

excellent and relaxing great hotel and location enjoyed and relaxed at the pool and eat at the local restaurants

Check in is not until 4.....as a hotel guest the self parking is in a very dangerous garage.....you are charged a daily fee and at times the garage is full. Sunday morning not even 1 newspaper was available to purchase. Staff advised me to walk across 6 lanes of traffic to find one at a market. Few options for breakfast. The room and bathroom has such poor lighting you can barely get dressed. I have stayed at other Wyndam resorts and I can't imagine they put their name on this property. The additional charges were excessive for a substandard stay.

This hotel is definitely geared towards adults. Very clean, safe area with fine dining, but not much for kids unless there's in event at Harbourside amphitheater. We stayed in the Grand Deluxe King suite w/ intercoastal view, but you can't see the sunset unless you're in one of the center suites. Tommy Bahama's was great, live music on a Thursday night. Be sure to get a $20 off coupon (or mention it) if you're staying @Wyndham. Disappointed there was no kitchen, but there is a dining room, couch/ tv space.

Great hotel. Nice restaurants and shopping on-site.

Stayed at the hotel because we attended a weeding there. Hotel was very clean and friendly, they put us in a room in a great location in conjunction to the wedding reception would be at. They even offered us a free upgrade at checkin. I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat.

122 Soundings Ave Jupiter FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool
  • 24-hour fitness center

Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place places you within 2 miles (3 km) of popular sights like Jupiter Beach and Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse. This 4-star hotel has 179 guestrooms and offers conveniences like a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center. Centrally located in Jupiter, the hotel is connected to a shopping center, and a short walk from Burt Reynolds Park and Maltz Jupiter Theatre.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the privacy of your room with room service, or get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café. Start each morning with cooked-to-order breakfast, available for a fee from 6 AM to 11 AM.


Rooms

Guests can expect to find free WiFi and 40-inch an LCD TV with satellite channels and pay movies. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and the bathroom offers a hair dryer and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include an MP3 dock, a refrigerator, and a coffee maker.


Property features

Built in 2014, the brand new Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place offers an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and a spa tub. Valet parking is offered for USD 26.00 per day. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with securing valuables, concierge services, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a rooftop terrace, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space.

Room options

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Plaza View)

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds (Intracoastal)

Full 2 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place

Everyone (16) Couples (2) Business (1) Family (2)
4
Everyone

By on May 29, 2019

Review comment responded on May 29, 2019

Thank you for the positive rating, we appreciate you letting us know. Hope to see you again soon!

4
Partner Couples Families

Location is great and it’s an easy walk to the waterside and places to eat. The room was clean but could use more lights. We had a pool right outside our window on the 3rd floor so we kept the curtains closed. Not crazy about that. The “state of the art” workout facility was nice but not really state of the art. Breakfast options were not great. Another Broken Egg cafe is right up the street with lots more options and better prices.

By , from Allentown, PA on Apr 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 3, 2019

Thank you for the positive rating and your feed back. We really appreciate you letting us know and comments will be shared. Hope to see you again soon!

5
Business Business Travelers

Excellent hotel - very clean and staff is professional

By on Mar 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 30, 2019

Thank you for the positive rating and your feed back. We really appreciate you letting us know. Hope to see you again soon.

4
Everyone

By on Feb 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2019

Thank you for the positive rating, we appreciate you letting us know. Hope to see you again soon!

3
Everyone

Ok. But room service was lacking unless asked and final bill had items added without reason. Also hotel charges extra for parking!!!!

By on Nov 13, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 16, 2018

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate you letting us know. Please contact the hotel if you have billing discrepancies and we will fix them immediately. Harbourside Place does charge for parking and those fees are noted on all websites. We apologize you were not aware prior to your arrival.

3
Everyone

Carpet in my room was filthy, needs to be replaced. I left my room at 8am and returned at 3pm, and housekeeping had not yet been there.

By on Jun 29, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2018

Our sincerest apologies that your room was not up to proper standards. Please contact the Hotel's Guest Service Manager or Director of Rooms. We would love to hear from you directly and try to make this right.

5
Everyone

I paid a resort fee which includes bottle water. There wasn't any water in room. I went to desk and they said in would be there soon. Never arrived that day or any other day. I had to steal water off the maids cart in the hallway for the entire trip. Otherwise a great stay. Valet was spot on.

By , from fly on May 29, 2018

Review comment responded on May 30, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and positive rating. Our sincerest apologies on the water, I have followed up with the Executive Housekeeper on this matter. Thank you again for sharing and advising.

4

hotel in super nice neighborhood

Everyone

Hotel experience was fine. Close to shopping and restaurants.

By on Mar 26, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 26, 2018

Thank you for the positive rating and your feedback. We truly appreciate you do so. We hope to see you again in the near future.

5
Everyone

Everything was wonderful...Thank you for a great experience . will highly reccommend

By on Mar 24, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 24, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and positive rating. We truly appreciate you letting us know. We hope to see you again soon.

3
Everyone

Bed was a queen not king as reserved but staff refused to change room. Very poor experience

By on Mar 7, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2018

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like to share in further detail we would appreciate it. Contact the Guest Service Manager regarding your stay and please give us the opportunity to make amends.

Wyndham Grand Jupiter at Harbourside Place

122 Soundings Ave, Jupiter, FL 33477