Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Non-smoking rooms reeked of cigarettes. There was a cockroach in our sink. Staff was very unfriendly. Overall bad vibes

It was a bed bug disaster. Packed everything up at 1AM. I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy.

Location was perfect for my needs. This motel was as expected as far as amenities. I was satisfied and will stay here again.

NE 13th St Oklahoma City OK

Hotel highlights

  • Close to OU Medical Center
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located in Central Oklahoma City within a mile (2 km) of OU Medical Center, Medical Inn Motel is within a few miles (5 km) of other popular sights such as Chesapeake Energy Arena. This 25-room motel has conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

Medical Inn Motel's 25 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and ironing boards. Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Desks and free toiletries are also standard.


Property features

Guests staying at Medical Inn Motel enjoy free WiFi in public areas and laundry facilities. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 Twin Bed, Smoking

1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Medical Inn Motel

Everyone (2) Couples (1) Family (1)
1
Everyone

Non-smoking rooms reeked of cigarettes. There was a cockroach in our sink. Staff was very unfriendly. Overall bad vibes

By on Dec 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 8, 2020

Dear Valued Guest, Delivering a refreshing experience is always our goal, so we're saddened to learn of your concerns. We've spoken with our housekeeping team and the staff member in question so they can work to quickly resolve any possible issues for the benefit of our future guests. Allow us to change your perceptions with the restful stay you deserve when your adventures bring you back our way.

1
Partner Couples Family

It was a bed bug disaster. Packed everything up at 1AM. I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy.

By on Nov 22, 2019

Review comment responded on May 20, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear about the problems you had during your stay, which are not at all up to our standard. Please know that I will be addressing these problems with our staff and taking the necessary actions to improve our services. I apologize again for your disappointment and hope you'll give us another chance the next time you're in the area.

4
Everyone

Location was perfect for my needs. This motel was as expected as far as amenities. I was satisfied and will stay here again.

By , from San Diego on Oct 27, 2019

Review comment responded on May 20, 2020

Hi Jerome, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally great experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations in some ways. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see what we’re doing what we can to improve and enhance the guest experience.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Medical-Inn-Motel.h967394-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Medical-Inn-Motel.h967394-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Medical-Inn-Motel.h967394-p2.Hotel-Reviews