Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The host that served us was the best I've had anywhere. When we got to the room we were surprised at the size and cleanliness. Thank you for a great stay.

The room is very spacious and has everything that is needed for a working travel day

Bed not very comfortable. Woke up with a back ache every morning

The hotel was nice and the staff was wonderful. Will defiantly stay at this hotel again.

Always stay here when in the area. Very comfortable with fridge and microwave

Great facility. It’s just lacking solid cleaning crew. Floors were dirty and sticky outside and inside elevators. Rooms looked like bed was made by a child. There were a couple of dark stains on comforter. Has great potential. Just letting a few important details go.

Getting a suite is not worth it because it's not fully equipped kitchen. Just has a refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. Like what happen to stove!??? And complimentary breakfast is all microwave products except for cereal. I'm sorry this hotel is false advertising. You guys need to do better!!!

Room was good. What was expected from booking. General cleanliness of the hotel could have been a little better. Breakfast had very limited items.

The stay was great. The rooms are always nice. The only problem i had was at check out. We had to leave a day early due to a death in the family. it was after 12:00 (check out time) a day ahead of our day to leave. the staff person wanted to charge me an extra $91.00 for not checking out before 12:00 even though we had paid for an extra day. this will not stop me from staying here again it was just a surprise.Overall this is my favorite place to stay when i am in the Okc area.

We were travelling with two adult children and needed 3 beds. The 2 queens and sofa sleeper suited us perfectly. Pricing was good and the breakfast was good.

This hotel was by far one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The room was perfect and the price very affordable.

Overnight here is handy for I-40 travelers. Nice staff and average breakfast. ( miss the Holiday Inn Express cinnamon rolls and breakfast meat).

My family and I stayed there for 2 nights. The Staff was awesome and the room was clean and roomy, my boys enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the Internet haha.

Traveling with two teenage boys, I needed space more than anything when it came to a room for the night. For a very low rate, I was able to get two queen beds and a pull out sofa couch. That was exactly what we needed. The only reason I did not give a 5 for comfort was because the bed was so new, it was still a bit hard. We were so lucky to find this place. When we stayed (for a whopping 6 hours) it just opened two days prior so everything was untouched. As we travel back home to Az from Wi, I will be sure to stop for the night at the same place.

West I-40 Service Road Yukon OK

Hotel highlights

  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon places you within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Chesapeake Energy Arena and Oklahoma State Fair Arena (The Big House). This 89-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free breakfast is included with your stay and is served each morning.


Rooms

The 89 accommodations feature kitchenettes and space to spread out with sitting areas. 42-inch LCD TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding. Sofa beds, coffee makers, and free weekday newspapers are other standard amenities.


Property features

Renovated in 2016, Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon offers a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. If you decide to drive, there's free parking. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with dry cleaning/laundry and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a business center, laundry facilities, and barbecue grills.

Room options

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon

Everyone (13) Couples (2) Family (2)
5
Everyone

By on Dec 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 29, 2020

Thanks for your rating!! We appreciate you!

5
Family Partner Couples Family

The host that served us was the best I've had anywhere. When we got to the room we were surprised at the size and cleanliness. Thank you for a great stay.

By on Jan 26, 2020

5
Partner Couples Business Business

The room is very spacious and has everything that is needed for a working travel day

By on Feb 21, 2019

5
Everyone

Bed not very comfortable. Woke up with a back ache every morning

By on Dec 31, 2018

Review comment responded on Feb 19, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay with us. I am terribly sorry to hear that you did not find our Pillow Top Mattresses very comfortable. Our property is only a little over two years old and we don't usually have any negative feedback on the mattresses.. We hope to see you again in the future!

5
Everyone

The hotel was nice and the staff was wonderful. Will defiantly stay at this hotel again.

By on Nov 30, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 28, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We can't wait to welcome you home again!

5
Everyone

Always stay here when in the area. Very comfortable with fridge and microwave

By , from San Diego on Nov 12, 2018

Review comment responded on Dec 28, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! We look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

3

needs cleaning crew

Everyone

Great facility. It’s just lacking solid cleaning crew. Floors were dirty and sticky outside and inside elevators. Rooms looked like bed was made by a child. There were a couple of dark stains on comforter. Has great potential. Just letting a few important details go.

By , from Ft Worth TX on Mar 4, 2018

Review comment responded on Mar 8, 2018

I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with our hotel. We strive to provide a clean comfortable experience for every guest; please allow me to apologize for falling short during your stay. I hope if your travels bring you back to the area, you will give us another chance so we can show you this was a one time, unfortunate experience and not how our hotel regularly operates. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback; we truly appreciate it.

1

a suite not so sweet!!

Everyone

Getting a suite is not worth it because it's not fully equipped kitchen. Just has a refrigerator, microwave and dishwasher. Like what happen to stove!??? And complimentary breakfast is all microwave products except for cereal. I'm sorry this hotel is false advertising. You guys need to do better!!!

By on Jul 10, 2017

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2017

Anonymous, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the kitchen in your guest room. Please note that as a brand, all Home2 Suites properties have kitchens equipped as you saw. While we do not provide a stove in the room for safety reasons, we do have portable induction burners available for guest use in the rooms. I hope that this information will help you in your future travels. Again, I am sorry for the disappointment you experienced and I hope you will try our brand in the future. Have a great weekend!

3

convenient location.

Everyone

Room was good. What was expected from booking. General cleanliness of the hotel could have been a little better. Breakfast had very limited items.

By on May 2, 2017

Review comment responded on May 11, 2017

Thank you for giving us your review.

4

love this hotel but was upset at checkout

Everyone

The stay was great. The rooms are always nice. The only problem i had was at check out. We had to leave a day early due to a death in the family. it was after 12:00 (check out time) a day ahead of our day to leave. the staff person wanted to charge me an extra $91.00 for not checking out before 12:00 even though we had paid for an extra day. this will not stop me from staying here again it was just a surprise.Overall this is my favorite place to stay when i am in the Okc area.

By , from Stamford, TX on Mar 20, 2017

Review comment responded on Apr 11, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience the hotel staff may have caused.We hope to see you back again soon.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon

11510 West I-40 Service Road, Yukon, OK 73099
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Home2-Suites-by-Hilton-Oklahoma-City-Yukon.h14833066-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Home2-Suites-by-Hilton-Oklahoma-City-Yukon.h14833066-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Oklahoma-City-Hotels-Home2-Suites-by-Hilton-Oklahoma-City-Yukon.h14833066-p2.Hotel-Reviews