Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly

Hot tub not available to use. Other than that, everything else was great.

I like that it’s in the middle of town which is close to some of the stores that I wanted to visit. The hotel smells bad even in our room 😭

I've stayed at this place before, but this rooms bathroom had a touch of mold. I think it come from poor air circulation in the bathroom

Very helpful staff. Nice restaurant and bar. Good breakfast.

Our room was supposed to be non-smoking, but it smelled like cigarettes and my husband and I are both ex-smokers so it was pretty bad. Even the pillows smelled of smoke. We checked in a little after midnight and the window in our room was wide open and it was cold. The beds were ok. The breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly. We would probably stay again if we came through Missoula in the future. Not bad for the price.

Positives: great location, affordable, friendly staff Negatives: very dated, thin walls, we were placed in an area with many dogs and our neighbors’ dogs barked frequently. We also smelled cigarette smoke throughout the night despite being a smoke free hotel.

The Good: -The staff were excellent. Checking in was a breeze. - Decent rate - food/bar pretty decent. Good selection of craft/local beers. - Good morning breakfast. Proper Montana style cooking. The not so good: - I asked for a wake-up call and never got one. Thankfully I had other options set up just in case. - The property is well used and could use some updating. Its almost a throwback to the 80s. - The bathroom anti-slip strips are coming off and makes showers, interesting. - The hallway near the ice machines nearest the lobby has a mild smell of sewage/sulfur.

Little refrigerator didnt seem to work. Told how to turn it on, never worked and perishables spoiled. No microwave. I didn't mind, but no elevator so if that's important to tou request 1st floor room. Cool bar and casino with friendly staff. Overall not too bad of a stay. Just nothing heat food or keep cold.

There seem to be a lot of dirt and other tree debris floating around in the pool and hot tub. Other than that the bar was really nice and the staff was very helpful

No elevator and really long corridors. Breakfast was very basic. The hot tub wasn't working. Our bathroom was not clean.

The pool was overcrowded with screaming kids, place smelled of dog and dogs were barking constantly. People should always come before dogs! I saw one dog pee in the hallway. Horrible.

Very clean room. Comfortable bed. Some pillows nice. Some pillows like hard flour sacks. Breakfast so-so. Hallway dirty at check-in. Nice staff.

Room was quiet and staff was friendly. Couldn’t take a hot shower, when checking in they said they had just done work on boiler room and let the water run 5 minutes if it doesn’t get hot. I let I run 10 minutes and still cold. Not sure if there actually was repair work done or they just have issues.

W Broadway St Missoula MT

Hotel highlights

  • Close to St. Patrick Hospital
  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining

Located in Westside within a mile (2 km) of Montana Natural History Center, Broadway Inn Conference Center is within 2 miles (3 km) of other popular sights such as Caras Park. This 79-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like a casino and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free buffet breakfast, served each morning from 6 AM to 9:30 AM. Enjoy a bite to eat at the hotel's restaurant, or relax with a drink at the bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

The 79 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including coffee makers, free local calls, and desks. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Hair dryers are also included. Weekly housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests staying at Broadway Inn Conference Center enjoy access to a casino, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of RV, bus, and truck parking, along with a free airport shuttle at scheduled times. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include a conference center, a 24-hour business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Superior Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Broadway Inn Conference Center

Everyone (27) Couples (6) Business (1) Family (17) Other (1) Friends (2)
5
Everyone

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly

By on Feb 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 11, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.

4
Family Family

Hot tub not available to use. Other than that, everything else was great.

By , from Utah on Oct 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 2, 2020

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are sorry there were issues with the hot tub and hope you will return to enjoy it at a later date. Thank you for your business.

3
Family with small children

I like that it’s in the middle of town which is close to some of the stores that I wanted to visit. The hotel smells bad even in our room 😭

By on Aug 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 28, 2020

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are unsure of the odors you allude to however will pass on your comments to our housekeeping and maintenance staff.

3
Everyone

I've stayed at this place before, but this rooms bathroom had a touch of mold. I think it come from poor air circulation in the bathroom

By on Jul 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2020

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We hope that you reported this issue to our front desk staff so that maintenance could investigate. We are sorry you had issues and appreciate your business

4
Everyone

By on Feb 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 20, 2020

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you were able to enjoy the many amenities we have to offer. Do come back to see us.

5
Everyone

By on Dec 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 19, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We love our 5 out of 5 rating and hope you were able to enjoy all of our guest amenities. Do come back to see us.

4
Family

Very helpful staff. Nice restaurant and bar. Good breakfast.

By on Dec 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 18, 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay and happy holidays.

4
Family

Our room was supposed to be non-smoking, but it smelled like cigarettes and my husband and I are both ex-smokers so it was pretty bad. Even the pillows smelled of smoke. We checked in a little after midnight and the window in our room was wide open and it was cold. The beds were ok. The breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly. We would probably stay again if we came through Missoula in the future. Not bad for the price.

By on Oct 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 7, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are sorry you had issues. Smokers go outside but the smoke can sometimes drift in through vents or open windows. In spite of that - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and do hope you return. Please ask for a room on the ground floor near the lobby on the back side for your comfort.

3
Partner Couples

Positives: great location, affordable, friendly staff Negatives: very dated, thin walls, we were placed in an area with many dogs and our neighbors’ dogs barked frequently. We also smelled cigarette smoke throughout the night despite being a smoke free hotel.

By on Sep 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay but sorry you had a bad experience. Our front desk staff is always ready to assist whenever there are guest issues. We are happy to move our guests to other parts of the hotel when necessary. Do try us again.

3
Everyone

By on Aug 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 3, 2019

Thank you for taking your time to review our property. We do hope any issues you may have had were resolved by our front desk staff. Do come back to see us.

Broadway Inn Conference Center

1609 W Broadway St, Missoula, MT 59808
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Missoula-Hotels-Broadway-Inn-Conference-Center.h977338-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Missoula-Hotels-Broadway-Inn-Conference-Center.h977338-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Missoula-Hotels-Broadway-Inn-Conference-Center.h977338-p2.Hotel-Reviews