Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Great stay !

we were there from Friday afternoon to Monday morning and our room was not cleaned one time. 'had to ask for towels. the worst stay at a Hilton brand to date.

Nothing wrong with this location. Property well maintain and the location is great!!!

Great amenities from the lobby to the room and all over.

The hotel was nice and located in a quiet area. Staff were also nice and somehow helpful. I was disappointed with the breakfast provided. Everything had pork in it, which I can’t have. When I complained about it the the manager she said that’s normally they have more options but they’re limited now of what they can provide due to the pandemic. I find this ridiculous, because people with different backgrounds and culture would check in and so the hotel staff should know better as to have other alternatives for their breakfast, regardless of the current situation.

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Staff was very friendly and the room was excellent!!!!

It was very good staying at this location. Very clean and the room was great!!!

Everyone was professional and the room was perfect

Room was not ready at arrival time , about 2:00 in the afternoon. Not sure what check-in time was though. Original key card issued did not work. Had to go back to desk to get a replacement. I’ve machine on my floor was not working Other than that everything was fine

Limpio, para quien viaja de negocios o trabajo esta bien. El desayuno es muy corriente. Es un hotel bueno para dormir

Nice and very comfortable! Staff were inviting are the facility was clean.

This hotel is perfect for those who want to save trip expenses. You get almost all need within $100-120. Provide variety qualititive breakfast !

last minute reservation - well located close to shopping and airport - ideal for a one night stay. service was attentive and helpfull. room was conformtable and price was agreable. bathroom could use some renovation - worked fine - but is outdated.

Very friendly staff. Room was nice and beds were comfortable, also liked the breakfast. We enjoyed our stay; would recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Nice and clean hotel location very good close to a mall restaurants and air port

AN ENJOYABLE TRIP. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY EVEN TAKE YOU TO THE MALL AND WALMART

Hotel was nice. Met my expectations. Room was nice and service was good.

Nw 41st St Doral FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall places you within 3 miles (5 km) of popular attractions like Dolphin Mall and Miami International Mall. This hotel has 121 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 121 air-conditioned rooms provide sofa beds, microwaves, and refrigerators. Guests can expect flat-screen TVs with digital channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include stovetops, coffee makers, and dishwashers.


Property features

At Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with luggage storage, securing valuables, and tours or tickets. Additional amenities include a conference center, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Executive Suite, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed (Study)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility & Hearing, Roll-in Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 5

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible (Roll-In Shower)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall

Everyone (12) Couples (7) Business (2) Family (5) Other (2)
4
Family

Great stay !

By on Apr 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind review! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

2
Family

we were there from Friday afternoon to Monday morning and our room was not cleaned one time. 'had to ask for towels. the worst stay at a Hilton brand to date.

By on Apr 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 10, 2021

Good Afternoon, Thank you for leaving a review for us. I am sorry to hear that we did not communicate effectively that we are currently not cleaning stayovers to prevent the spread of covid-19. Warm regards

5
Partner Couples Business Business

Nothing wrong with this location. Property well maintain and the location is great!!!

By on Mar 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 2, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

5
Partner Couples Business Business

Great amenities from the lobby to the room and all over.

By on Jan 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

3
Family with small children

The hotel was nice and located in a quiet area. Staff were also nice and somehow helpful. I was disappointed with the breakfast provided. Everything had pork in it, which I can’t have. When I complained about it the the manager she said that’s normally they have more options but they’re limited now of what they can provide due to the pandemic. I find this ridiculous, because people with different backgrounds and culture would check in and so the hotel staff should know better as to have other alternatives for their breakfast, regardless of the current situation.

By , from Seattle on Jan 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2021

Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed about our breakfast options offered. Please accept our sincere apologies that we cannot offer more variety at the moment.

5
Partner Couples Business Business

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. Staff was very friendly and the room was excellent!!!!

By on Jan 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards

5
Family Family

It was very good staying at this location. Very clean and the room was great!!!

By on Dec 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 22, 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're very happy we were able to exceed your expectations.

5
Partner Couples

Everyone was professional and the room was perfect

By , from Mobile,Al on Oct 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2020

Good Afternoon, Thank you for your kind review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in near future. Warm regards

4
Partner Couples Friends

Room was not ready at arrival time , about 2:00 in the afternoon. Not sure what check-in time was though. Original key card issued did not work. Had to go back to desk to get a replacement. I’ve machine on my floor was not working Other than that everything was fine

By , from Dural, FL on Sep 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 20, 2020

Dear Mr. Wicks, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave a review for us. I am sorry that your room was not ready upon your arrival. Our check in time is 3pm, but we always do our best to have rooms ready earlier. Please accept my sincere apologies for the key and ice machine issues. This is certainly not our norm, We hope you give us another opportunity in the future. Warm regards

5
Everyone

By on Jul 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 3, 2019

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.

Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Miami-Doral/Dolphin Mall

11600 Nw 41st St, Doral, FL 33178
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-by-Hilton-Miami-Doral/Dolphin-Mall.h538631-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Miami-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-by-Hilton-Miami-Doral/Dolphin-Mall.h538631-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-by-Hilton-Miami-Doral/Dolphin-Mall.h538631-p2.Hotel-Reviews