Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Everything was great, except the airport shuttle! It only runs once an hour and only carries 7 people. We waited 50 minutes for the shuttle and then they weren't going to let all 4 of us on! He finally allowed our 4th person to squeeze in, a lady with 2 babies was not able to get on and was sobbing hysterically when we left. When we left the next morning back to airport, they used a much bigger bus, that should have been used all the time if they are only running hourly.

We just get relaxed. We used pool but it was not clean enough. Animations werent profescional. There is not enough bus services, its limited. Room was very clean and the staf were very helpful , kind and friendly

Agia Pelagia Malevizi Crete

Hotel highlights

  • Free full breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Peninsula Resort & Spa places you next to Psaromoura Beach and Peninsula Private Beach. This 250-room, 4-star hotel welcomes business and leisure travelers with 3 outdoor pools, a private beach, and a full-service spa.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free full breakfast, served each morning from 7:30 AM to 10:00 AM. Enjoy dining at the hotel's 2 onsite restaurants: Peninsula Restaurant specializes in Greek cuisine and serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner; Meremeti offers relaxing ocean views. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room.


Rooms

All of Peninsula Resort & Spa's 250 rooms are individually decorated and have an array of amenities, including balconies or patios, refrigerators, and coffee makers. LED TVs come with satellite channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free bottled water, phones, and desks are also standard.


Property features

Peninsula Resort & Spa features a private beach, a full-service spa, and 3 outdoor pools. You can take advantage of free parking, along with an airport shuttle for a fee. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with luggage storage, dry cleaning/laundry, and tours or tickets. Other amenities at this beach hotel include a nightclub, karaoke, and an indoor pool.

Room options

Double Room, Sea View

1 King Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 3

Superior Room, Private Pool, Sea View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Family Suite, 2 Bedrooms, Sea View

1 King Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 4

Double Room, Mountain View

1 King Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Peninsula Resort & Spa

Everyone (1) Family (1)
4

great hotel, awful shuttle service!

Everyone

Everything was great, except the airport shuttle! It only runs once an hour and only carries 7 people. We waited 50 minutes for the shuttle and then they weren't going to let all 4 of us on! He finally allowed our 4th person to squeeze in, a lady with 2 babies was not able to get on and was sobbing hysterically when we left. When we left the next morning back to airport, they used a much bigger bus, that should have been used all the time if they are only running hourly.

By on Jul 19, 2017

Review comment responded on Jul 23, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience. We are very sorry to heart that issues occured while your transfer but we would like to make clear that the hotel bears no responsibility for your transfer since you booked your transfer with a private company that we do not know of as if we did, we would contact them and share your remarks. We hope that this was an incident that did not affect your stay with us.

3

just relax

Family

We just get relaxed. We used pool but it was not clean enough. Animations werent profescional. There is not enough bus services, its limited. Room was very clean and the staf were very helpful , kind and friendly

By on Jul 31, 2014

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Malevizi-Hotels-Peninsula-Resort-&-Spa.h4680601-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Malevizi-Hotels-Peninsula-Resort-&-Spa.h4680601-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Malevizi-Hotels-Peninsula-Resort-&-Spa.h4680601-p2.Hotel-Reviews