Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The hotel has in an excellent location and the day staff was very nice! The pool could definitely use a cleaning and there is not a hot tub as advertised. Also, it would be feasible to think that when a room is purchased for 5 guests then there would need to be more than 4 towels provided in the room. I had to make several trips to the front desk for various items. That should go for the coffee in the room too. Two packs covers 2 people, not 5. Not a huge problem until the night shift lady is rude about giving another towel out.

The rooms smelled, soiled carpet in the hallways, I had dirty wash rags and towels in my room. This place is LOUD, planes shake the building and the street level noise is crazy. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Clean and Friendly Staff! Walking distance to Cardinal Stadium for game day!

It is a good hotel.I stayed for 3 days and the service was good and was fine.No issues at all in my stay.

Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. My children enjoyed the pool.

Everything was great. However the room seemed a little dark during the day even with all the lights on.

Nice staff Very nice covers in bed Spacious double room was great

Elevators were extremely cold but room was clean and comfortable. Visited the restaurant where staff were pleasant and food was excellent.

Unfortunately, we found several roaches in the room. This totally messed up our stay. My wife couldn't even sleep.

I wanna know why a 50.00 credit was added to my checking account then was taken out? When I paid my room thru Orbitz!

I pay for my fly ticket premium economy and they give me when I return economic class

Nice hotel, close to airport and convenient Room and staff very helpful

This hotel was very comfortable. But the rooms could use some wall decorations. I would recommend they put mini fridges in rooms. ( we had some dinner left overs that we had to throw away because we had no refrigerator to put it in)

I have never stayed at a Four Points by Sheraton. This was a pleasant surprise. Everything I expected from a hotel I found there. Very quiet room on a busy thoroughfare. Thought I was in the country! Pleasant staff,too. And a great rate to boot!

The hotel staff is great. I turned the comforter back and saw a bug in the bed. Gross!!!! For this reason, I do not recommend the hotel at this location.

Very welcoming staff. Had a wonderful king bed with super comfy blankets. The fitness center is very clean. Coffee was great!! What more could you ask for??

The hallways looked like they had never been cleaned - left an overall bad impression

Crittenden Dr Louisville KY

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Kentucky Exposition Center and University of Louisville
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport places you within a mile (2 km) of popular attractions like Kentucky Kingdom and Kentucky Exposition Center. This 117-room, 3-star hotel has conveniences like a 24-hour fitness center, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Full breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 6 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All 117 rooms feature sofa beds, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect 42-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds sport down comforters and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include free local calls, free bottled water, and laptop-compatible safes.


Property features

Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport features a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available on request). The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and a microwave in a common area.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 King Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport

Everyone (14) Couples (3) Business (1) Family (6) Other (3) Friends (1)
4
Everyone

By on Mar 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 17, 2020

Dear Guest, we are pleased your visit was a fantastic one, and we want to thank you for your nice rating. All of us at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

3
Family

The hotel has in an excellent location and the day staff was very nice! The pool could definitely use a cleaning and there is not a hot tub as advertised. Also, it would be feasible to think that when a room is purchased for 5 guests then there would need to be more than 4 towels provided in the room. I had to make several trips to the front desk for various items. That should go for the coffee in the room too. Two packs covers 2 people, not 5. Not a huge problem until the night shift lady is rude about giving another towel out.

By on Oct 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your visit to our hotel. We are sorry to read you did not have as many towels as you would have liked in your room and that you didn't experience our staff at their best. Your concerns will be shared with appropriate individuals to ensure we are more consistent in our service delivery. We appreciate your feedback and hope our ideal location will bring you back so that we can provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

1
Business Business

The rooms smelled, soiled carpet in the hallways, I had dirty wash rags and towels in my room. This place is LOUD, planes shake the building and the street level noise is crazy. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

By on Oct 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 11, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave comments about your visit with us. We are sorry you were inconvenienced by the noise. We also apologize that our housekeeping services were not up to par. We have procedures in place to inspect every room prior to a guest's arrival, and we are sorry that steps were overlooked. We encourage you to try us again in the near future. We are confident you will enjoy the exceptional stay you deserve. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Sep 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for rating your stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

5
Family with small children Family

Clean and Friendly Staff! Walking distance to Cardinal Stadium for game day!

By , from St. Clairsville on Sep 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 5, 2019

Dear Julie, thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport. We are happy to read that you loved our spotless property and cordial service. Moreover, we are glad that our convenient location added enjoyment to your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

5
Business Business

It is a good hotel.I stayed for 3 days and the service was good and was fine.No issues at all in my stay.

By on Aug 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 17, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing feedback about our fantastic staff. It is important for our guests to have a great experience, and we are delighted to know our hospitality exceeded your expectations. We hope you will consider Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport your home away from home when your travels bring you back this way. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

5
Family

Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. My children enjoyed the pool.

By on Jul 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 19, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review of Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport. We are happy to know you liked our spotless property, friendly associates, and that your kids enjoyed our pool. It was our pleasure hosting you and your family during your time in our area, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

5
Business Business

Everything was great. However the room seemed a little dark during the day even with all the lights on.

By on Apr 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 19, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport for your visit to our city and for sharing your review with other travelers. We love to hear that you rested well and that our amenities and services were perfect for your needs. Thank you once more, and we hope you will make us your home the next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Mar 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 7, 2019

Dear Guest, we are pleased your stay was a fantastic one and we want to thank you for your nice rating. All of us at Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

4
Everyone

Nice staff Very nice covers in bed Spacious double room was great

By , from Atlanta on Nov 17, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 18, 2018

Dear Lisa, thank you for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport for your visit to our city and for sharing your review with other travelers. We love to know that you rested well and that our courteous service was perfect for your needs. Thank you once more, and we hope you will make us your home the next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Annetta Downs, General Manager

Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport

2850 Crittenden Dr, Louisville, KY 40209
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Louisville-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Louisville-Airport.h983268-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Louisville-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Louisville-Airport.h983268-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Louisville-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Louisville-Airport.h983268-p2.Hotel-Reviews