Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

We had a great stay. My family and I had Thanksgiving here, the staff were friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Clean and well managed.

Will never go here again. It looked like a Honeless shelter with the conditions of the room and the place, but charged 5 star prices. Terrible all the way.

I liked the location and the room itself was ok... But full sized beds are too small (compared to queens), the hallways and stair well smelled terribly like stale smoke, and it’s an absolute joke that they claim that “breakfast” is included... More like a granola bar, an oatmeal packet and a cup of coffee is included.

Not a bad place but it just felt like it had a dirty feel to it. It also advertised breakfast, but the only thing it had was coffee on top of that the down pillows were completely worn down and were very uncomfortable.

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, convenient location. Breakfast consisted of granolla bars, coffee, tea. Fruit and a little fridge with yogurt or something would have made it a little nicer. Also, I was hoping there was a pool, but I understand how expensive they are to maintain.

The room is right with all the amenities. However, the fridge is not working , I have yougrt and salad with me , it has light but the following day gthe fridge hasn't cooled at all. Noise in the upper floor, and when trying to get sleep the following day the noise from the other room at 10:00AM was really loud, banging on my walls, went out of my room to check what was going on, the cleaning woman was there and really loud , I asked if she can try to be quiet while cleaning , the noise still continues. Other than that it should be very comfortable and accessible. Front desk was very nice in the evening and morning.

I think you should have breakfast with eggs and gravy for that location, because of the Boeing customers. Would be nice not to stop somewhere else before heading out. Overall good stay.

We we're there just over a week. The first 3 days there was no breakfast. Their "shipment was coming". Some of the staff were super friendly, but some had a bad attitude. Too expensive for laundry. I love that they provide dishes & small appliances if needed.

room was dirty when we checked in, floor was filthy and vanity top was also dirty.

The staff was amazing. They were so incredibly helpful.

The hotel is a drug deal spot. Everyone goes there and sneaks in the side door that is supposed to be locked and they all smoke marijuana in the stair well.

Short staffed. Room was still not cleaned up from prior guest at my 7pm check in time. Waited 30'min for front desk girl to come check me in. She was no where to be found and couldn't be reached on the phone located inside lobby. Sucky service .

Had to stay many more nights than expected a d didn’t like the fact no one seemed to know a good weekly rate

Check in time took too long. Problems with the reservation

Harbour Pointe Blvd Sw Mukilteo WA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Harbour Pointe Golf Club and The Flying Heritage & Combat Armor Museum. This 107-room hotel welcomes guests with in-room amenities like kitchens, refrigerators, and microwaves.


Rooms

The 107 air-conditioned rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo enjoy free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations.

Room options

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

Everyone (22) Couples (6) Business (2) Family (12) Other (2) Friends (2)
5
Family Family

We had a great stay. My family and I had Thanksgiving here, the staff were friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Clean and well managed.

By , from Seattle, Washington on Dec 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 5, 2020

Cece, thank you for selecting Extended Stay America while you were with your family for Thanksgiving! We are thrilled to know our associates ensured you had a comfortable experience and that you liked our well-maintained hotel. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you all to revisit us on the next trip to our city. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Family with small children

Will never go here again. It looked like a Honeless shelter with the conditions of the room and the place, but charged 5 star prices. Terrible all the way.

By , from Kansas on Jan 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2020

We apologize and are disappointed to read our hotel’s service and facilities did not provide the value you were hoping for. Also, please accept our sincere apology for the difficulties you encountered with your rooms. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention and assure you that corrective measures have been taken. We hope you will reconsider and give us an opportunity to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Oct 30, 2019

3
Everyone

By on Oct 21, 2019

1
Everyone

By on Sep 13, 2019

2
Family Family

I liked the location and the room itself was ok... But full sized beds are too small (compared to queens), the hallways and stair well smelled terribly like stale smoke, and it’s an absolute joke that they claim that “breakfast” is included... More like a granola bar, an oatmeal packet and a cup of coffee is included.

By on Aug 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 13, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We apologize for the disappointment you had with the size of the bed and regret the inconvenience caused due to the odor you experienced. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate teams to ensure a better experience going forward. We are also sorry you were unhappy with our breakfast offerings and will share it with our Brand Leaders to assist them when determining new choices for further implementations. We hope you will give us a second chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Jul 19, 2019

3
Everyone

By on Apr 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 27, 2019

We appreciate your rating but were disappointed not to have delivered our best. We hope to have a second chance to provide you with the stay you deserve in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Family with small children

Not a bad place but it just felt like it had a dirty feel to it. It also advertised breakfast, but the only thing it had was coffee on top of that the down pillows were completely worn down and were very uncomfortable.

By on Mar 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 21, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We're sorry for not meeting your expectations with our grab-and-go breakfast and for the inconvenience you had due to the pillows in your room. We will also share your feedback regarding our Brand Leaders so that they can use it while planning new breakfast offerings. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Family

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, convenient location. Breakfast consisted of granolla bars, coffee, tea. Fruit and a little fridge with yogurt or something would have made it a little nicer. Also, I was hoping there was a pool, but I understand how expensive they are to maintain.

By on Mar 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2019

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We're happy to know you liked the service you received from our associates and that you were pleased with your well-appointed room. However, we're sorry for not meeting some of your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America Seattle - Mukilteo

3917 Harbour Pointe Blvd Sw, Mukilteo, WA 98275
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Everett-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Seattle---Mukilteo.h889198-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Everett-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Seattle---Mukilteo.h889198-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Everett-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Seattle---Mukilteo.h889198-p2.Hotel-Reviews