Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

We got lucky in the sense that our room matched the theme of our weekend - a beach staycation.

Hotel is good. However the staff members were rude.

Paper thin walls so you here everything outside your room. There’s no chance you’ll sleep if there’s a wedding party on your floor.

Brand new upscale furnishings. We loved it. We stayed one night, and had our dog with us.

Checked in on January 11th and stayed until the next morning, January 12th. Booked through Orbitz and got 10% off, which was nice. We had reserved the King Suite and was very pleased with it. Our stay was enjoyable and we even got free breakfast in the morning. A few days after our stay I noticed that I was charged an additional $100. I called the hotel up and told them that I had already been charged by Orbitz and was told that the additional charge of a $100 was because the room was missing a decor pillow. I was baffled by this claim, because why on earth would someone take a decor pillow from a hotel room? I then spoke to the manager and asked if there was any surveillance videos that they could possibly watch to prove that I did not take nor leave with a decor pillow, but to no avail. Although the hotel was clean and the hotel staff was friendly, I am disappointed in the fact that they were so quick to charge me but were less than helpful in assisting me and my current situation. The next step is to dispute the charge with my credit card company, hopefully their customer service is satisfactory. Prior to my experience, I would have definitely recommended this hotel to a friend, but I would never want a friend to go through this experience.

New hotel, staff went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable.

W County Line Road Littleton CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free full breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located within a mile (2 km) of Chatfield State Park, Residence Inn by Marriott Denver Southwest/Littleton is within 3 miles (5 km) of Breckenridge Brewery. This 3-star hotel has 116 rooms and welcomes guests with free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free full breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

The 116 rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, ovens, microwaves, and stovetops. Guests can expect free WiFi and LCD TVs with satellite channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include sofa beds, coffee makers, and ironing boards.


Property features

Guests staying at Residence Inn by Marriott Denver Southwest/Littleton enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with limo/town car service. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with securing valuables and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and a computer station.

Room options

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Denver Southwest/Littleton

Everyone (5) Couples (1)
4
Everyone

By on Feb 25, 2021

5
Partner Couples

We got lucky in the sense that our room matched the theme of our weekend - a beach staycation.

By on Feb 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2021

Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again.

2
Family with small children

Hotel is good. However the staff members were rude.

By on Sep 30, 2019

3
Everyone

Paper thin walls so you here everything outside your room. There’s no chance you’ll sleep if there’s a wedding party on your floor.

By on Apr 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Apr 9, 2018

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not get a good night's rest while you were with us. We were not aware that our other guests were being disruptive and had we known that we would have addressed it right away so you could sleep. My apologies.

5

beautiful new hotel

Everyone

Brand new upscale furnishings. We loved it. We stayed one night, and had our dog with us.

By , from minneapolis mn on Feb 13, 2018

Review comment responded on Feb 16, 2018

Dear jackie, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Denver Southwest Littleton Residence Inn by Marriott. I am happy to read you loved our upscale furnishings of our pet friendly hotel. Hopefully we'll have an opportunity to serve you again the next time you travel to the area.

1

charged $100 for "missing" decor pillow.

Everyone

Checked in on January 11th and stayed until the next morning, January 12th. Booked through Orbitz and got 10% off, which was nice. We had reserved the King Suite and was very pleased with it. Our stay was enjoyable and we even got free breakfast in the morning. A few days after our stay I noticed that I was charged an additional $100. I called the hotel up and told them that I had already been charged by Orbitz and was told that the additional charge of a $100 was because the room was missing a decor pillow. I was baffled by this claim, because why on earth would someone take a decor pillow from a hotel room? I then spoke to the manager and asked if there was any surveillance videos that they could possibly watch to prove that I did not take nor leave with a decor pillow, but to no avail. Although the hotel was clean and the hotel staff was friendly, I am disappointed in the fact that they were so quick to charge me but were less than helpful in assisting me and my current situation. The next step is to dispute the charge with my credit card company, hopefully their customer service is satisfactory. Prior to my experience, I would have definitely recommended this hotel to a friend, but I would never want a friend to go through this experience.

By , from Denver, CO on Jan 15, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 23, 2018

Dear Patricia, Thank you for your thoughts about your stay with us. I am sorry you feel the handling of the missing pillow was not done in the manner you expected. As stated to you earlier, if the pillow is returned we would be happy to refund this additional charge.

5
Everyone

New hotel, staff went out of their way to make the stay enjoyable.

By on Jan 15, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 18, 2018

Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Denver Southwest/Littleton for your recent travels to Littleton. Commitment to service and guest satisfaction is a main focus and I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values, “good service at a fair price.” Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey and we look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Rosie Filerino Assistant General Manager ri.denrt.gm@marriott.com

Residence Inn by Marriott Denver Southwest/Littleton

3090 W County Line Road, Littleton, CO 80129
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Denver-Southwest/Littleton.h19716107-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Denver-Southwest/Littleton.h19716107-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Denver-Southwest/Littleton.h19716107-p2.Hotel-Reviews