Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This property has the best breakfast included in price that I have ever had. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Would stay here next time in Denver.

Weren’t enough towels or Sheets when we arrived.

Room service only on Tuesday and Friday, I checked in on Tuesday and checked out of Friday, never seen the room service , with two children in the room you can imagine how horrible this can be . Plenty of dogs with the guest and limited room service , you can imagine the smell of this facility

Good hotel in a nice location close by to dining and shopping options. It was nice to have a small kitchen and living room to eat dinner and enjoy some down time. Lobby and public areas were not as clean as we’d like, trash was overflowing, but overall we had a very pleasant experience.

My son loved the basketball goal and the pool. When we arrived on Thursday night they were having a light meal and beverages. It was really nice and unexpected.

Value. Large room for a reasonable price. We requested a handicap accessible room. Room smelled terribly of cigarette smoke. We were promptly moved to an acceptable room. We liked that the shower had a handheld wand that was shown in the promotional photos. But, we were disappointed that the water pressure for the wand was very poor. Water spayed about 3 to 4 inches.

Good customer service. Clean nice rooms. Excellent breakfast

I really enjoyed staying here. It was better than I expected. I would definitely recommend and stay her again.

We chose this hotel since we were visiting friends in Denver and made a day trip to Colorado Springs. We met up with our friends over the period of two days, both times in downtown. The drive to downtown Denver took about 25 minutes with moderate traffic each time.

Here's how they could improve: 1) Offer the shuttle van on the weekends, too! I was informed that they do not offer the shuttle on the weekends. However, the gentlemen that gave me a shuttle ride on Thursday and Friday was also working on Saturday. Instead, I had to pay $10 cab ride to my conference and $10 back to the hotel. I was only going two miles away from the hotel. 2) Offer the Manager's Reception Dinner on the weekend, too. The weekdays are much appreciated, however the weekends are the most beneficial to me...and I'm sure others, too.

Our bedroom was very cold, no matter how high you turned up the thermostat or turned off the fan, it kept blowing out cold air(which was bad because outside was -3 degrees). The mattress was also very hard and not at all comfortable, I woke up many times during the night with my back hurting and didn't sleep well. I was very, very disappointed overall with the room itself but the pool seemed nice as well as the workout room, but we didn't get a chance to use either. Breakfast was decent with a nice variety of foods to choose from.

Great location for traveler, easy access to everything, homewood quality!

Nice place to stay. Large spaces with ample storage. I especially liked that the bedroom & living area were separated by a door.

The hotel was in the mist of remodeling and had fewer rooms available. The room we stayed in was ok but not as nice as the room we stayed in in June 2015. We stayed 8 nights this time. House keeping failed to clean our room 1 day.The staff was courteous and helpful.

I informed the MOD that my door didn't lock and you could walk right in without using the key card. This was on Sat. morning. he checked it, agreed with me and said the building has settled and he would have it fixed. By Mon. morning at check it still wasn't fixed nor was I offered a move. I had a child walk in on Sat. and two men (they were on the wrong floor) walk in on Sun. Being a woman alone this was a very frightening experience. I repeatedly told the Desk Staff but nothing was done and they kept referring to me as "oh, your the third party person" Since I went through you there was no refund offered and I couldn't afford another hotel. I seriously doubt if I will ever use you again and I know I will NEVER stay in that hotel again! I want to know what you are going to do about this issue.

The breakfast was really good and the rooms were really nice!

It was comfortable stay. Everything I needed was already in the room. Plenty of towels and etc. Room was sooo clean. I also liked that at breakfast there was a large eating area so we could sit comfortably and not on top of strangers. ;) I am definitely staying there again.

I was in town attending sales seminars near the hotel and this location was perfect for me. I had a long day of travel and when I arrived at the hotel they had hot complimentary dinner with drinks ready for me. It was nice that I did not have to venture out of the hotel to get a hot dinner and breakfast! The staff was very accommodating with all of my requests. The shuttle service was very convenient. It was a clean, nice and safe place to stay and I would 100% recommend this hotel to any business traveler.

Inverness Drive W Englewood CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Indoor pool

Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center is adjacent to popular attractions such as Inverness Business Park and Inverness Golf Course. This 113-room, 3-star hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM. For a nice break, mingle with other guests at the free manager's reception on select days.


Rooms

Guests can expect 43-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include kitchens, sitting areas, and refrigerators. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center have access to an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking and a free area shuttle. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with securing valuables, dry cleaning/laundry, and luggage storage. If you like to take your furry friend along on your adventures, this pet-friendly property offers an off-leash area. Other amenities at this golf hotel include an outdoor tennis court, conference space, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility & Hearing)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility & Hearing)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 7

Guest reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center

Everyone (8) Couples (6) Business (1) Family (9)
5
Everyone

By on Mar 5, 2022

5
Family

This property has the best breakfast included in price that I have ever had. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Would stay here next time in Denver.

By on Mar 3, 2022

4
Family

Weren’t enough towels or Sheets when we arrived.

By on Jul 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 21, 2021

I am very sorry to hear we didn't have enough towels and/or sheets. I will be sure to address this with the staff and ensure it is corrected.

2
Family with small children

Room service only on Tuesday and Friday, I checked in on Tuesday and checked out of Friday, never seen the room service , with two children in the room you can imagine how horrible this can be . Plenty of dogs with the guest and limited room service , you can imagine the smell of this facility

By on Jul 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 21, 2021

I am very sorry to hear about your bad experience you had during your stay. Housekeeping is normally done on Tuesday and Friday, but as our guest you can surely have housekeeping done on a daily basis as well if you so desire. I will be sure to look into why you were not informed of this and make sure it does not happen to future guest.

5
Family Family with small children

Good hotel in a nice location close by to dining and shopping options. It was nice to have a small kitchen and living room to eat dinner and enjoy some down time. Lobby and public areas were not as clean as we’d like, trash was overflowing, but overall we had a very pleasant experience.

By on Apr 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 5, 2021

I would like to thank you taking the time to give us your feedback from your stay. I am very happy to hear you had a good stay. I will be sure to address your concerns about the cleanliness of the lobby and public areas as well as the trash.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 21, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to rate the hotel during your stay. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to seeing you in the future.

5
Family

My son loved the basketball goal and the pool. When we arrived on Thursday night they were having a light meal and beverages. It was really nice and unexpected.

By on Jul 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2019

I would like to thank you for your feedback and I am really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.

4
Partner Couples Family

Value. Large room for a reasonable price. We requested a handicap accessible room. Room smelled terribly of cigarette smoke. We were promptly moved to an acceptable room. We liked that the shower had a handheld wand that was shown in the promotional photos. But, we were disappointed that the water pressure for the wand was very poor. Water spayed about 3 to 4 inches.

By on Feb 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Feb 19, 2019

Thank you for your review! We apologize that the water pressure for the handheld shower head was too low and we will make sure to get that fixed as soon as possible. We also apologize for the smokey smell in the first room that you had. We hope that you will stay with us again and that we can make your next stay better.

5

beautiful hotel

Everyone

Good customer service. Clean nice rooms. Excellent breakfast

By on Apr 8, 2018

Review comment responded on Apr 17, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel and glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

5
Everyone

I really enjoyed staying here. It was better than I expected. I would definitely recommend and stay her again.

By on Dec 3, 2017

Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Tech Center

199 Inverness Drive W, Englewood, CO 80112
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Denver-Tech-Center.h1942586-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Denver-Tech-Center.h1942586-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Denver-Tech-Center.h1942586-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions