Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Loved the jacuzzi and bed was comfortable. Friendly staff.

The room is cllean and the cleaning man/lady came every day to check if we needed new sheets or towels. What I didn't like were the receptionists at the front desk. Upon registration, they stick a $81 on my bill for their hotel fee on top of the advertised amount. I think that its a scam. On my second night of my stay, I had a problem with my card key and could not get in the room so I went to the front desk. They fixed the key card. I went back to the room and still the card key didnt work. Mind you, their rooms are separate from the front desk and had to drive to get to the rooms/little homes. So I went back to the front desk. When i approahed the receptionists and told them the issues, I didnt get apologies from them and they seemed annoyed by me being there having this dorr problem. They did send a repairman to fixed the jammed door. Another thing I didnt like is the rooms are very old. The bed sags that i had an aching back when I woke up the following morning. The TVs are small, maybe 30 inch. Everything in the room needs updating. The price is too expensive for the place. I dont think I will come back and will not recommend this hotel Paradise Stream.

Love all the amenities. Not many hotels have such big hot tubs or outdoor sports

Fun place. Tub a bit suspect. Food ok Staff awesome.

We enjoyed our stay. Loved the champagne suite, esp the pool. The champagne tub was also amazing. The entertainment was better than expected. A few areas for improvement: all these rooms should have robes. Corkscrews, knives, forks, spoons, napkins, glasses. We ordered a fruit platter and there was no way to eat it except for our fingers - including tiny pieces of watermelon! Frustrating. Food in the dining room was good except for the fish & chips which was inedible, with a heavy coating of what tasted like corn dog batter. Desserts were also weak - the cake was stale, and the cheesecake flavorless. But we weren’t there for the food.

Did not like bathroom had mold in shower. Overall decor was a disaster. Round bed kept moving around not attached to headboard.

I enjoyed everything it was fun and romantic ..a place u could relax

❤️❤️ great experience, amazing resort!!! We enjoyed our stay so much! The garden of eden suites were unrealistic!!! Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful weekend!

clean, nice room, very pleasant bar staff. Booked the room late in the evening for the same night, and were pleasantly surprised to discover upon arrival that we got automatically upgraded to a better room.

Hotel overall was very nice. The food varies each night and was okay, nothing really special about it. The housekeeper was terrible. She lied about our do not distrub sign being on the door when it was impossible that it could be in the door. The next morning I watched her placing them in doors to avoid cleaning the rooms.

Horrible had to switch my room because the pool was dirty and the champagne jacuzzi was dirty

Nice hotel. Stayed in Garden of Eden suite. Private jacuzzi & pool was excellent. Carpets were stained & we found a few marks on bed sheets. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff were friendly and very attentive. Would return.

Room, champagne tub, pool, sauna were all dirty. Tub was cloggged with hair. This is not a romantic getaway. Complaint to CSR about my experience. She stated a refund was not available due to purchasing my stay through a 3rd party. This is unacceptable for $500 a night.

Paradise Valley Rd Cresco PA

Room options

Garden of Eden Apple Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Cupid's Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Champagne Tower Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Diana's Oasis Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Spa

Located 1.3 mi (2.1 km) from Mount Airy Casino, Paradise Stream Resort is within a 15-minute drive of other popular attractions like The Crossings Premium Outlets. This 3.5-star hotel welcomes guests with 144 rooms and conveniences like a full-service spa, an outdoor pool, and an indoor pool.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at Colosseum, the hotel's onsite restaurant. Get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café.


Rooms

The 144 accommodations feature sitting areas. Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include fireplaces, refrigerators, and coffee makers.


Property features

Guests of Paradise Stream Resort enjoy a full-service spa, a nightclub, and an indoor pool. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with securing valuables and concierge services. Other amenities at this adults-only hotel include an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and an outdoor tennis court.

Guest reviews for Paradise Stream Resort

Everyone (31) Couples (22) Family (2)
5
Everyone

By on Jul 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 20, 2020

Thank you for showing us the love with a 5-star rating for your recent visit to Paradise Stream Resort!

4
Everyone

By on Feb 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 2, 2020

We're happy to see you had a great visit to Paradise Stream Resort. We hope to see you again soon for another romantic getaway!

5
Everyone

By on Feb 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to pieces to see you love Paradise Stream Resort!

4
Everyone

Loved the jacuzzi and bed was comfortable. Friendly staff.

By on Jan 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 14, 2020

Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay at Paradise Stream Resort. We pleased you loved the hot tub, your bed, and our staff. Come back soon!

2
Family Family

The room is cllean and the cleaning man/lady came every day to check if we needed new sheets or towels. What I didn't like were the receptionists at the front desk. Upon registration, they stick a $81 on my bill for their hotel fee on top of the advertised amount. I think that its a scam. On my second night of my stay, I had a problem with my card key and could not get in the room so I went to the front desk. They fixed the key card. I went back to the room and still the card key didnt work. Mind you, their rooms are separate from the front desk and had to drive to get to the rooms/little homes. So I went back to the front desk. When i approahed the receptionists and told them the issues, I didnt get apologies from them and they seemed annoyed by me being there having this dorr problem. They did send a repairman to fixed the jammed door. Another thing I didnt like is the rooms are very old. The bed sags that i had an aching back when I woke up the following morning. The TVs are small, maybe 30 inch. Everything in the room needs updating. The price is too expensive for the place. I dont think I will come back and will not recommend this hotel Paradise Stream.

By on Dec 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 9, 2019

We are sorry you were surprised by the fees for your stay. These fees are explained and advertised with each booking- whether you book online or over the phone. We're sorry you were not aware of that somehow.

1
Everyone

By on Nov 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 18, 2019

We're sorry to learn you did not enjoy your stay at our resort.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 16, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

5
Partner Couples

Love all the amenities. Not many hotels have such big hot tubs or outdoor sports

By on Sep 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 16, 2019

We love that you love all our amenities and activities! Our guests never go bored when they stay at Paradise Stream Resort. We look forward to your next trip!

5
Partner Couples

Fun place. Tub a bit suspect. Food ok Staff awesome.

By on Sep 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 9, 2019

We appreciate the kind words about our staff and we're happy you had a great stay at Paradise Stream Resort!

4
Partner Couples

We enjoyed our stay. Loved the champagne suite, esp the pool. The champagne tub was also amazing. The entertainment was better than expected. A few areas for improvement: all these rooms should have robes. Corkscrews, knives, forks, spoons, napkins, glasses. We ordered a fruit platter and there was no way to eat it except for our fingers - including tiny pieces of watermelon! Frustrating. Food in the dining room was good except for the fish & chips which was inedible, with a heavy coating of what tasted like corn dog batter. Desserts were also weak - the cake was stale, and the cheesecake flavorless. But we weren’t there for the food.

By on Aug 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for sharing all the detailed feedback and suggestions with us. We will make sure these things are shared with both our room service team and our housekeeping team to consider.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Cresco-Hotels-Paradise-Stream-Resort.h52877-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Cresco-Hotels-Paradise-Stream-Resort.h52877-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Cresco-Hotels-Paradise-Stream-Resort.h52877-p2.Hotel-Reviews