Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nice size king bed. Everything was so clean. The heating could be better and it made noise throughout the night.

Great location. Easy check in. Only issue was cleanliness of the bathroom. Door and wall had dark brown stuff on it. Make your own assumptions - Dried blood? Feces? Food?

The toilet did not flush and the bed would flip up slightly if you sat on the end and the dog area was small and dirty

Dog friendly and welcoming staff! Vending machines were out of water!

We have stayed at this place a few times in the past and found it very satisfactory. Unfortunately ithis visit it seemed the only thing available was a suite, more than my wife and I needed. And we found the furnishings and decor very spartan and plain. Only one night stand for the two beds, and one tiny table. Only three dim light bulbs for the two rooms. Maybe good for a college group, sports team or large family. Service and breakfast were fine. Elevator was out of service for 'routine maintenance' during earlly morninig hours.

I like the convenience and loved the friendliness of the staff! Very clean! Thanks you!

Non-working reading lamp (no bulbs, and damaged socket). Bathtub faucet dripped.

Wonderful property they was ready for my arrival very prompt when something was needed and fast friendly check out

Pick another hotel! Dirty and doing remodeling. Couldn’t hardly find the hotel in the dark!

When considering a stay this is a great one to choose.The rooms were great we had a suite that we stayed in. Our only negative comment would be that the walls were thin because we heard every door slam up and down the hallways all night long. Eventually we fell asleep and stopped counting doors and started counting sheep.

This hotel was as cautious about Covid-19 as one could be. They took precautions that made us feel more comfortable staying there during a pandemic. We stayed at another hotel 6 weeks ago which discontinued its breakfast buffet (understandably) due to Covid-19 concerns. This hotel (Country Inn & Suites in London, KY) also discontinued the complementary breakfast buffet but still provided grab-and-go breakfast items and disposable plastic gloves to use to touch anything as well as hand-sanitizer.

Very noisy, was not able to sleep until after 12:30am due to other guests. Itched most of the night in the bed, felt like something crawling on use. My wife woke the next morning with bug bites. Will never stay here again.

Good value and clean. Breakfast was good. Great location with a Starbucks and Steak and Shake in the parking lot

Room renovations were great. Great pet prices too, which was a deciding factor for us

Hotel is very clean and people nice. Drawback is,it is located behind a StarBucks shop. You have to share driveway with cars going in and coming out and once you turn into the driveway,you have to go left to get to hotel. Unfortunately, it is a very busy StarBucks. Be careful.

The room was recently renovated. Tv was small for room size

Highway 192 West London KY

Hotel highlights

  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, London, KY is located within a few miles (5 km) of Fresenius Medical Care and CHI Saint Joseph Health - Saint Joseph London. This 75-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free breakfast is included with your stay and is served each morning.


Rooms

Guests can expect LCD TVs with digital channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers are also available.


Property features

Guests of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, London, KY have access to an indoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. Free parking is included with your stay. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with luggage storage, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. If you like to take your furry friend along on your adventures, this pet-friendly property offers food and water bowls. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, a meeting room, and a computer station.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, London, KY

Everyone (19) Couples (8) Family (15)
5
Partner Couples

Nice size king bed. Everything was so clean. The heating could be better and it made noise throughout the night.

By on Oct 20, 2022

3
Family

Great location. Easy check in. Only issue was cleanliness of the bathroom. Door and wall had dark brown stuff on it. Make your own assumptions - Dried blood? Feces? Food?

By on Apr 2, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 3, 2022

Dear Guest, We are sorry to see that you had an issue with your room and we address with our staff. Thank you for your feedback and stay. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards,

1
Family

The toilet did not flush and the bed would flip up slightly if you sat on the end and the dog area was small and dirty

By , from Palatine on Mar 5, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2022

Dear Guest, We will look into the feedback you have stated. We are sorry you had the issues you had and hope you will give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards,

5
Partner Couples

Dog friendly and welcoming staff! Vending machines were out of water!

By on Jan 1, 2022

4
Partner Couples

We have stayed at this place a few times in the past and found it very satisfactory. Unfortunately ithis visit it seemed the only thing available was a suite, more than my wife and I needed. And we found the furnishings and decor very spartan and plain. Only one night stand for the two beds, and one tiny table. Only three dim light bulbs for the two rooms. Maybe good for a college group, sports team or large family. Service and breakfast were fine. Elevator was out of service for 'routine maintenance' during earlly morninig hours.

By on Oct 14, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Oct 5, 2021

4
Family Friends

I like the convenience and loved the friendliness of the staff! Very clean! Thanks you!

By on Sep 16, 2021

4
Partner Couples Business Business

Non-working reading lamp (no bulbs, and damaged socket). Bathtub faucet dripped.

By on Aug 21, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Aug 1, 2021

4
Everyone

By on Jun 24, 2021

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, London, KY

2035 Highway 192 West, London, KY 40741
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/London-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-London,-KY.h8728-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /London-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-London,-KY.h8728-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/London-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-London,-KY.h8728-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions