Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Was informed when i arrived that they only had a handicapped room for us even though we had booked weeks prior and not been informed. Room was located 20 ft from the front desk - were kept awake by evening checkins and woken up by the 4am shuttle crowd

The lobby, hallways & breakfast area were very clean and appealing. the staff were very pleasant and helpful. However, the mattress felt like you were sleeping in a sinkhole. There was dust on the nightstand light bases and spots on the bathroom mirror. I would still recommend this motel because is close to the airport and the price was very reasonable. I would suggest requesting the second floor as there seemed to be a small army of children dancing above us.

Staff is very friendly. Very convenient place. Stayed second floor is nice.

Staff was friendly. Room was clean and looked like the pictures

The property had three stories and has no elevator. This is a concern for older seniors or people with disabilities .. our room the shower did not work, bathroom fan broken, did not work, phone in room did not work, could not call front desk, totally inoperable. No toilet paper in bathroom. Carpets in room and hall looked very old and not very clean. Old smell. Did not except early checkin, even though it was requested and we arrived around an hour earlier than their standard check in time. Had to leave, then came back later.

I was pretty disappointed with this hotel room. For one... from the pictures here it looks like they've renovated a lot of the hotel... my room wasn't except for some paint and an ugly bedspread picked out by a millennial. The stank musty odor was immediately apparent once I opened the door. For the same price I could have gotten a much nicer room at another property... or I could have paid much less for a similar quality room elsewhere. Not sure if it was the carpet from the 1970s... or the AC unit... but something wasn't quite right.

everything was pleasing except for the safe not working.

Great free breakfast in clean environment. The room was musty, didn't have enough towels or supplies for the 3 registered guests.

Enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was fantastic with the woman serving being very nice and certainly keeping the area clean.

I enjoyed the staff and breakfast was wonderful. The furniture was stained, carpet was gross, no soap or shampoo in room. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.

The lady working the breakfast area was awesome! (I believe her name was Robin) She went out of her way many timea during my stay to help! And the desk staff was awesome also! It may not have been the most up to date hotel, but the staff more than made up for what the small shortcomings of the hotel!

The staff was absolutely amazing! Robin (I believe), who helped serve breakfast, went out of her way numerous times to help me and my mom. She saw me trying to gather food to take back to my room for my mom and I at the last minute, and she got me a tray to make it easier to carry and opened doors for me. She brought food to our table for my disabled mom, and was just all around one of the sweetest people ever!! And the desk staff was very friendly and helpful also! It wasn't the most updated hotel, but the friendly staff more than made up for any minor short comings of the hotel.

Even for a super 8 this place felt quite run down. Seemed like they were in the middle of a major remodel with all the carpets torn up and construction equipment in the halls, breakfast area, and lobby. Hopefully this helps.

Front desk excellent. Location noisy and unsightly but convenient to I-90

Close to airport. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

We stayed after a late flight and left early the next morning for big sky. This hotel was perfect for that. Room: the room had everything we needed for a quick stay. The bed was clean and room was recently remodeled but still had parts that made it feel outdated. The heater was a little nosiey and in the morning you could hear people outside in the hallway. The hallway had a Smokey smell but inside our room was fine. Location: So close to the airport and easy to find. The location felt safe. This property is also being remodeled. They offered a free breakfast which included biscuits and gravy and waffles. Overall, it was a good budget motel where we were able to get a goods night sleep and head out the next day.

Jackrabbit Ln Belgrade MT

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport shuttle

Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport is located within a 15-minute drive of Lindley Park and Cottonwood Hills Course. This 68-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like an indoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

All 68 air-conditioned rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include free local calls, safes, and desks.


Property features

Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport offers an indoor pool, a spa tub, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available on request). The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a business center, a computer station, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking, Kitchenette

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport

Everyone (25) Couples (15) Business (5) Family (23) Other (7) Friends (4)
2
Partner Couples

Was informed when i arrived that they only had a handicapped room for us even though we had booked weeks prior and not been informed. Room was located 20 ft from the front desk - were kept awake by evening checkins and woken up by the 4am shuttle crowd

By , from Burlington on Feb 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 4, 2020

I'm so sorry for the mix up, I apologize for the lobby noise. Thank you for your feedback. Next time you reserve a room please tell the front staff you want a room not in the lobby.

3
Partner Couples

The lobby, hallways & breakfast area were very clean and appealing. the staff were very pleasant and helpful. However, the mattress felt like you were sleeping in a sinkhole. There was dust on the nightstand light bases and spots on the bathroom mirror. I would still recommend this motel because is close to the airport and the price was very reasonable. I would suggest requesting the second floor as there seemed to be a small army of children dancing above us.

By on Nov 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 1, 2019

Thank You for your review. We really appreciate you taking timeout to give us feedback. We hope your next adventure brings you back to Super 8 Belgrade. Warm Regards, Super 8 Belgrade

5
Family

Staff is very friendly. Very convenient place. Stayed second floor is nice.

By on Oct 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 3, 2019

Thank You for the Love. We really appreciate your feedback and taking time to write a review. I will pass this along to my staff. We hope your next adventure brings you back to Super 8 Belgrade. Warm Regards, Super 8 Belgrade

5
Everyone

Staff was friendly. Room was clean and looked like the pictures

By on Sep 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Super 8, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Dave Edwards General Manager dave@lamberthotels.com

2
Everyone

The property had three stories and has no elevator. This is a concern for older seniors or people with disabilities .. our room the shower did not work, bathroom fan broken, did not work, phone in room did not work, could not call front desk, totally inoperable. No toilet paper in bathroom. Carpets in room and hall looked very old and not very clean. Old smell. Did not except early checkin, even though it was requested and we arrived around an hour earlier than their standard check in time. Had to leave, then came back later.

By on Sep 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 6, 2019

Dear Anonymous, We really appreciate the review. We are sorry we don't have a elevator. When you book a reservation on line through our site. It states we don't have a elevator. We do apologize for that. As for check in we try to get guest in early but we were full and was sold out the night before. We had no clean rooms at the time you checked in. We hope you have a great week and hope you come back and see us. Warm Regards, Super 8 Belgrade

2
Everyone

I was pretty disappointed with this hotel room. For one... from the pictures here it looks like they've renovated a lot of the hotel... my room wasn't except for some paint and an ugly bedspread picked out by a millennial. The stank musty odor was immediately apparent once I opened the door. For the same price I could have gotten a much nicer room at another property... or I could have paid much less for a similar quality room elsewhere. Not sure if it was the carpet from the 1970s... or the AC unit... but something wasn't quite right.

By , from MO on Sep 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Super 8, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future

4
Family with small children

everything was pleasing except for the safe not working.

By on Aug 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 4, 2019

Thank You for the love. We really appreciate the feedback and taking timeout to give us a great review. We hope your next adventure brings you back to Super 8 Belgrade. Warm Regards, Super 8 Belgrade

3
Family

Great free breakfast in clean environment. The room was musty, didn't have enough towels or supplies for the 3 registered guests.

By on Aug 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 14, 2019

Thank You for the review. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope your next adventure brings you back to Super 8 Belgrade. Warm Regards, Super 8 Belgrade

4
Family

Enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was fantastic with the woman serving being very nice and certainly keeping the area clean.

By on Jul 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 30, 2019

Thank You for the love. We really appreciate the feedback and great review. We hope your next adventure brings you back to Super 8 Belgrade. Warm Regards, Super 8 Belgrade

3
Partner Couples

I enjoyed the staff and breakfast was wonderful. The furniture was stained, carpet was gross, no soap or shampoo in room. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean.

By on Jul 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Super 8, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Super 8 by Wyndham Belgrade/Bozeman Airport

6450 Jackrabbit Ln, Belgrade, MT 59714
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Bozeman-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Belgrade/Bozeman-Airport.h968517-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Bozeman-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Belgrade/Bozeman-Airport.h968517-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspException: Problem accessing the absolute URL "https://www.orbitz.com/Bozeman-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Belgrade/Bozeman-Airport.h968517-p2.Hotel-Reviews". java.io.FileNotFoundException: https://www.orbitz.com/Bozeman-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Belgrade/Bozeman-Airport.h968517-p2.Hotel-Reviews