Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Such a nice hotel for such a small price. Definitely will use again if in the area

They did not have breakfast material available. The lady at the desk told me it didn't get delivered I think she told a little white lie. She just failed to mention that it was never intended to be availabe because of covid-19.

I was placed in a room to accommodate a handicapped person. It was fine other than the shower was a little got water everywhere because there was no barrier to hold in the water. Also there was some mold, or looked like mold around the shower floor. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay!

I didn't like the fact that the bathroom sink would not drain and we told the desk and were told could not be fixed before morning, and still had not been fixed before we checked out. Also there was not even a full roll of toliet paper in bathroom. We requested extra pillows and never received them. Neither of front office people seemed to care about comfort

Check-in staff very helpful!! Explained amenities and options.

Neat and clean. Friendly, helpful staff, GREAT BREAKFASTS, nice pool and hot tub. Yummy cookies at counter! Only negative was slow draining sink and tub. Will be back.

very nice staff. Great price. The only down fall was that our room smelled moldy and it was very humid in the room, But overall a good place to stay.

The location was good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

I do not really care to pinpoint anything. Just the atmosphere

This place was awesome. It was new but still had a country feel.

The staff were friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was large and plentiful. We had a great stay. We will definitely stay here again.

W Walnut St Rogers AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport drop-off

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR places you within a short walk of Scottsdale Center and within a mile (2 km) of Horsebarn Trailhead. This 106-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

All of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR's 106 air-conditioned rooms provide coffee makers, free newspapers, and free local calls. 32-inch LCD TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and pillowtop beds with down comforters ensure a restful night. Safes, ironing boards, and desks are also available.


Property features

At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR, guests enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free shuttle from the hotel to the airport (available on request). The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Rollin Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 5

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

Everyone (17) Family (12)
5
Family

Such a nice hotel for such a small price. Definitely will use again if in the area

By , from Missouri on Oct 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2020

Dear Karen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2020

Dear Orbitz.com user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.

4
Everyone

By on Sep 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 11, 2020

Dear Orbitz.com user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.

4
Everyone

By on Jul 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2020

Dear Orbitz user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.

4
Family Family

They did not have breakfast material available. The lady at the desk told me it didn't get delivered I think she told a little white lie. She just failed to mention that it was never intended to be availabe because of covid-19.

By , from Arkansas on May 22, 2020

Review comment responded on May 25, 2020

Dear john, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have addressed the breakfast with our team to ensure a better experience moving forward. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

5
Everyone

By on Feb 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 19, 2020

Dear Orbitz user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your next stay.

4
Family

I was placed in a room to accommodate a handicapped person. It was fine other than the shower was a little got water everywhere because there was no barrier to hold in the water. Also there was some mold, or looked like mold around the shower floor. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay!

By on Feb 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 3, 2020

Dear Orbitz user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.

3
Family Family

I didn't like the fact that the bathroom sink would not drain and we told the desk and were told could not be fixed before morning, and still had not been fixed before we checked out. Also there was not even a full roll of toliet paper in bathroom. We requested extra pillows and never received them. Neither of front office people seemed to care about comfort

By on Jan 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2020

Dear Orbitz.com user, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have addressed the sink and guest service with our team to ensure a better experience going forward. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

4
Family Family

Check-in staff very helpful!! Explained amenities and options.

By on Dec 28, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2019

Dear Orbitz user, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.

4
Everyone

By on Dec 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 24, 2019

Dear Orbitz.com User, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bentonville South - Rogers, AR

4304 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Bentonville---Fayetteville-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Bentonville-South---Rogers,-AR.h1570004-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Bentonville---Fayetteville-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Bentonville-South---Rogers,-AR.h1570004-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Bentonville---Fayetteville-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Bentonville-South---Rogers,-AR.h1570004-p2.Hotel-Reviews