Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The service and staff is much better as in the years before, especially at the beach club. Food is fresh and tasty. I liked the shower courtesy on check-out day. The rooms at the Club are worn-down (especially the shower) and not sound-proof. I recommend rooms in the Tower. The drug dealing persons everywhere outside the hotel property are annoying. The hotel says it is the job of the police. I did not see a single Guardia Civil during my stay.

This place gives you access to a couple of the most insane parties in the world

Paid $700 per night would expect to get more, rooms were small, toilet was small, very clean and nice, helpeful staff. Air condition was terrible. Maybe that's 5 star in Ibiz but anywhere else this would been 3 or 4 stars.

Show be mor confortable And lass Chargers EVEN if you go ti the poll you have To Pay for good seats/matress

Underwhelmed and overpriced. Hotel not flexible and we didn't have a good time.

This place is beyond amazing! Fun and great view of the stage from up close! Avicii, Zedd and Carnage were all great.

It was an awesome hotel everything was great about it .

Great hotel room with a nice view to main stage. Great people.

stayed here a few times...great pool fest..service is also good for spain

was only there for a night but really like that they had a fridge, as i bought 25kg of butter in europe and had to freeze it

Beach club, best events/DJs in the world, pools, staff, everything...

Not a 5* hotel, but its perfect for the day parties at Ushuaia with the best djs ever! !!! Highly recommend !!!

The only positive about this property is its happening location (Playa) and super helpful staff. Otherwise paying €400/night for average (and mostly worn out rooms) and zero-to-minimal amenities was abolutely not worth it. They do organize on site parties so you have that next-door-room benefit + the staff is super helpful & friendly which helps. However, everything else on the property is overpriced & adds to the cost. One of the reasons is the overall quality of competitive hotels in the area. My reccomenation- stay here if you get a great upgrade, or manage to get a big discount @€200 per night. Stay at the TOWER (newer modern updated) & avoid the CLUB unless its very cheaply priced

I booked this hotel with a bit of hesitation, given the lack of reviews, but I am so pleased that I booked here. From the front desk staff, to the wait staff, down to housekeeping, everyone was extremely pleasant and friendly. I mentioned, simply mentioned, that the couple we were travelling with were going to walk out onto the beach and get married at sunset and the front desk agent sent a bottle of champagne, along with a congratulations letter, on behalf of the hotel. Very classy. I also requested a room with a view of the stage/balcony and they gave us the best room in the house (view that is, in our opinion). We ate almost daily in the hotel and found the food to be wonderful. The sushi bar was fantastic, and the food/beverage at the pool was awesome as well. Note that tips are not included in the bill, so if you charge to your room you want to bring at least some Euro to tip. If you want a sunbed at the pool, I recommend getting there no later than 11am. There are a few sunbeds on the beach but those get taken even earlier. There are beds on the beach that you can rent, once the free one's are taken, but they are $180 Euro (they do come with a bottle of Champagne though). You can always get a towel and lay on the actual beach, which is what we did one day. Security is tough, but I am glad they are that way. This is THE hotel everyone wants to be and stay at, so they don't take lightly to party goer's hanging out around the rooms. This is exactly what you want when you are a paying guest. The hotel is situated right across the street from Space, and approximately 4 blocks from Bora Bora. I recommend Bora Bora around 5pm, great music and people. You can also score wristbands for shows at a discounted rate from people on the way down to Bora Bora. I would not pay up front though, just get the band and pay at the door. Overall, this hotel was a little more expensive but ABSOLUTELY worth the money. I wouldn't stay anywhere else now.

Ctra. Playa den Bossa 10 Sant Josep de sa Talaia Ibiza

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Bossa Beach
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free valet parking
  • Onsite dining

Bossa Beach is within a 5-minute walk of Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel while other popular sites like Port of Ibiza are within a few miles (5 km). This 415-room, 5-star hotel welcomes guests with 3 outdoor pools, 5 restaurants, and free valet parking.


Dining

Relish the sushi at Minami Japanise, one of 5 onsite restaurants. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with 24-hour room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café. Buffet breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

All of Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel's 415 rooms are soundproofed and have an array of amenities, including sofa beds, minibars, and espresso makers. For entertainment, guests can enjoy satellite TV. Bathrooms offer hair dryers, free toiletries, slippers, and bathrobes. Laptop-compatible safes and phones are other standard amenities.


Property features

Renovated in 2017, Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel offers 3 outdoor pools, a rooftop terrace, and free WiFi in public areas. You can put free valet parking to good use if you drive. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, tours or tickets, and securing valuables. Other amenities at this adults-only hotel include a business center, laundry facilities, and wedding services.

Room options

Superior Party View

2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 3

Club Suite

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 3

Superior Swim Up Club

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 3

Anything Can Happen Suite - Stage View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel

Everyone (5) Couples (5) Friends (3) Other (2)
3
Friends

The service and staff is much better as in the years before, especially at the beach club. Food is fresh and tasty. I liked the shower courtesy on check-out day. The rooms at the Club are worn-down (especially the shower) and not sound-proof. I recommend rooms in the Tower. The drug dealing persons everywhere outside the hotel property are annoying. The hotel says it is the job of the police. I did not see a single Guardia Civil during my stay.

By on Sep 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions of the visit to Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel. We are pleased to know that you felt welcomed by the staff and enjoyed the gastronomy of the Hotel restaurants. Thank you for your comments about the rooms, we will share it with the team to revise this point and look for the possible improvements. We hope to see you back soon, having the opportunity to improve your impression on your next visit, providing you with the best service. Kind regards, Emilia, Customer Care

1
Everyone

By on Jun 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are saddened to know that your expectations were not met. The feedback of our guests is very important to us, we would appreciate if you could give us more details about your experience. Do not hesitate to contact us directly in the Hotel, we will be glad to attend you. Note, that your suggestions can help us improve the service and the Hotel facilities. Kindest regards, Emilia, Customer Care

5
Partner Couples

This place gives you access to a couple of the most insane parties in the world

By on Jun 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2019

Dear Guests, Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the party time at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel. Hoping to see you soon again! Kind regards, Emilia, Customer Care

4

great but not 5 star

Everyone

Paid $700 per night would expect to get more, rooms were small, toilet was small, very clean and nice, helpeful staff. Air condition was terrible. Maybe that's 5 star in Ibiz but anywhere else this would been 3 or 4 stars.

By , from new york on Aug 20, 2017

Review comment responded on Aug 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are glad to read that you have had rgeat time at Ushuaïa Ibiza Beach Hotel. It is a pleasure to read that the staff made you feel very welcome, they are always glad to reach and surpass the expectations of our guests. We appreicate your remark about the rooms, we will take it in consideration. We also would like to remind you that there are Suite rooms, that are more spacious, so that maybe you will prefer one of them for your next stay. Thank you once again for your feedback. It is highly appreciated. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again and maybe we have the opportunity to earn the 5th star on your next review. Best regards, Emilia, Customer Care

2

awesome place, but 1 major f@#up from the staff

Everyone

By on Nov 14, 2016

Review comment responded on Nov 18, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened to know that you have had such a misleading. As you mention, you had double checked the room number with the receptionist, so there shouldn´t have taken place any mistake. In any case, our staff make sure that the room number is correct by checking it with the guest and, if necessary, asking the guest to write it on the paper. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you once again, when we will do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. As well, we wish your next visit to Ibiza brings you only positive impressions. Kind regards, Hospitality Manager

3

very expensive for not luxury

Everyone

Show be mor confortable And lass Chargers EVEN if you go ti the poll you have To Pay for good seats/matress

By on Aug 31, 2016

Review comment responded on Sep 3, 2016

Dear guest, we appreciate your feedback about your Ushuaia experience. We are saddened to know that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our team do all their best to make your holidays as special as possible. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you once again and maybe we may change your idea about the Hotel. Warm regards, Hospitality Manager

2
Everyone

Underwhelmed and overpriced. Hotel not flexible and we didn't have a good time.

By on Aug 12, 2016

Review comment responded on Aug 18, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your comments in regards to your stay at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel. We are saddened to see that your expectations about the service were not met. Our staff is always ready to help our guests with any query, if you let us know about the inconvenience you may have, we always try to find the solution. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you once again, when we will do our best to provide you with the best service and make you enjoy your Ushuaia experience. Best regards, Hospitality Manager

5

awesome trip!

Couples

This place is beyond amazing! Fun and great view of the stage from up close! Avicii, Zedd and Carnage were all great.

By on Aug 1, 2015

5

guys trip

GetawayWithFriends

It was an awesome hotel everything was great about it .

By on Jun 16, 2015

5

great hotel!

Couples

Great hotel room with a nice view to main stage. Great people.

By on Jun 9, 2015

url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Sant-Jordi-de-Ses-Salines-Hotels-Ushuaia-Ibiza-Beach-Hotel.h910196-p2.Hotel-Reviews