Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This is our second time staying here. It is a perfect location with beachfront seating amount much speedier hotels. The hotel has been remodeled so everything is fresh and clean. You are close to everything so you do not have to have a car. We would stay again as the price is a great value for the location.

Beautifully styled and nice environment. Close to beach and very relaxing.

Just a five-minute walk, or quick golf cart ride, to beach, walking distance to good restaurants, shops, huge grocery store. Our double room was small, but attractive and comfortable. We loved relaxing on the patio and the refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker were convenient. Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff. Just two complaints: We should have been warned about the construction near our room and the housekeeper repeatedly missed things: she forgot to wash our wine glasses one day and left a wet rag in our shower another day.

Fast forward to Sunday when we arrived- we got to the hotel around 2pm and our room was ready which was nice. Once they brought us to our room we noticed construction surrounding the entire area. They told us there was daily construction from 830am until 5. Would have been nice to know this before arriving!! We came for my bday and babymoon and I planned to sleep in and get rest (jokes on me). Needless to say, it started earlier than 8am every day with hammering and sawing. When I made the booking I noted the occasion and I guess they typically give a bottle of champagne but being pregnant that wasn’t really an option. They offered my husband to get cake for us (which he assumed would replace the champagne) only to find out they charged him $30 for it. A bit ridiculous if you ask me. The hotel also charges $1 per water bottle - like seriously? You offer *nothing* to your guests for the price of $300+/night - you could at least give daily water bottles or something. The pools are tiny, but fine. The hotel is not “across the street” from the beach- you need to walk through a rocky parking lot, down a winding road and then another street to reach it or take a ride on the golf cart. They do offer bikes which is nice although most of them were broken. There’s no food or drinks on site or on the beach. You can go to another hotels restaurant or bike into town which we ended up doing every day.

The rooms were first class. The rain head shower and plush towels were great. Beds and linens were very comfortable and we loved the quiet ceiling fan! the property has two pools surrounded by palm trees and pretty plants.Even though the property is not directly on the beach, it was super fun to take the golf cart ride to and from the beach. There was never a delay and we were able to get back and forth when we wanted and it is only a 2-3 minute ride!

Beautiful resort, will be back! Very short walk to the beach. Rooms were clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.

Good location and helpful and kind staff. We enjoyed our stay here.

It was great having a two bedroom two bath option with kitchen.

It was fine. Not amazing but fine. Very clean and extremely friendly staff Just no frills.

Everything at this hotel was amazing, from the staff, the villa to the complimentary shuttle service to and from the beach.

The Oasis at Grace Bay is an excellent hotel! Very clean and staff is truly amazing. Hotel is in a private area but close to town and beaches. No issues and would definitely return.

Clean. Modern. Every employee warm and welcoming. Convenient to beach and restaurants.

The staff was very friendly. The rooms and grounds were clean and well maintained. Someone was at the front desk 24/7 if you had any questions or needs. I was a little upset that they had no towels at the beach twice. That should never happen....Ever! Also they only had a few umbrellas and they were all gone when it rained. Umbrellas are cheap, therefore they should have at least one umbrella for every room on the property

I loved that they had their own kitchenette and bikes for you to ride to explore.

#2 Crescent Street, Grace Bay Providenciales Providenciales

Room options

Luxury Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Luxury Suite, 2 Bedrooms

2 King Beds | Sleeps 4

Luxury Villa, 2 Bedrooms

2 King Beds | Sleeps 6

Luxury Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 2

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Grace Bay Beach
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 2 outdoor pools

Grace Bay Beach is a short stroll from The Oasis at Grace Bay, and other popular attractions like Long Bay Beach are within a few miles (5 km). This 29-room, 4-star hotel welcomes guests with 2 outdoor pools and conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Rooms

The 29 individually furnished accommodations feature furnished balconies or patios and afford space to spread out with sitting areas. Guests can expect free WiFi and 45-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer rainfall showers, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include iPads, microwaves, and espresso makers.


Property features

Guests staying at The Oasis at Grace Bay enjoy 2 outdoor pools, free WiFi in public areas, and a garden. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free beach shuttle. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with concierge services and luggage storage. This smoke-free hotel also has barbecue grills.

Guest reviews for The Oasis at Grace Bay

Everyone (16) Couples (9) Family (11)
5
Partner Couples

This is our second time staying here. It is a perfect location with beachfront seating amount much speedier hotels. The hotel has been remodeled so everything is fresh and clean. You are close to everything so you do not have to have a car. We would stay again as the price is a great value for the location.

By on Feb 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 25, 2020

Dear Guest, Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated!! Thank you very much from our entire team! We look forward to your return.

5
Family

Beautifully styled and nice environment. Close to beach and very relaxing.

By , from Chicago on Feb 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 25, 2020

Dear Lauren, Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated!! Thank you very much from our entire team! We look forward to your return.

4
Partner Couples

Just a five-minute walk, or quick golf cart ride, to beach, walking distance to good restaurants, shops, huge grocery store. Our double room was small, but attractive and comfortable. We loved relaxing on the patio and the refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker were convenient. Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff. Just two complaints: We should have been warned about the construction near our room and the housekeeper repeatedly missed things: she forgot to wash our wine glasses one day and left a wet rag in our shower another day.

By , from New York, NY on Feb 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 18, 2020

Dear Rachel, It was our pleasure hosting your stay her in Turks and Caicos Islands! Your concern has been addressed accordingly. We appreciate your positive review and we look forward to your return!!

2
Partner Couples

Fast forward to Sunday when we arrived- we got to the hotel around 2pm and our room was ready which was nice. Once they brought us to our room we noticed construction surrounding the entire area. They told us there was daily construction from 830am until 5. Would have been nice to know this before arriving!! We came for my bday and babymoon and I planned to sleep in and get rest (jokes on me). Needless to say, it started earlier than 8am every day with hammering and sawing. When I made the booking I noted the occasion and I guess they typically give a bottle of champagne but being pregnant that wasn’t really an option. They offered my husband to get cake for us (which he assumed would replace the champagne) only to find out they charged him $30 for it. A bit ridiculous if you ask me. The hotel also charges $1 per water bottle - like seriously? You offer *nothing* to your guests for the price of $300+/night - you could at least give daily water bottles or something. The pools are tiny, but fine. The hotel is not “across the street” from the beach- you need to walk through a rocky parking lot, down a winding road and then another street to reach it or take a ride on the golf cart. They do offer bikes which is nice although most of them were broken. There’s no food or drinks on site or on the beach. You can go to another hotels restaurant or bike into town which we ended up doing every day.

By on Feb 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 19, 2020

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time writing your feedback. While we wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, installing of ipe deck for our new building expansion was scheduled. For the inconvenience, it caused, please accept our sincerest apology. The safety of our guests is a priority and such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have been better explained. We provide complimentary bottled water on first day and sell it inexpensive. The cake requested prior to arrival by your husband was purchased out source and no extra fee was charged. Your other concerns has been addressed accordingly to our construction and housekeeping team. If you give us a chance, we will be more than happy to make your reservation personally and and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Yours sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Partner Couples

The rooms were first class. The rain head shower and plush towels were great. Beds and linens were very comfortable and we loved the quiet ceiling fan! the property has two pools surrounded by palm trees and pretty plants.Even though the property is not directly on the beach, it was super fun to take the golf cart ride to and from the beach. There was never a delay and we were able to get back and forth when we wanted and it is only a 2-3 minute ride!

By on Jan 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 12, 2020

Thank you very much for for posting positive review! We truly appreciate it from the entire team of The Oasis at Grace Bay Hotel! We look forward to your return!

5
Partner Couples

Beautiful resort, will be back! Very short walk to the beach. Rooms were clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.

By on Jan 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 12, 2020

Thank you very much for for posting positive review! We truly appreciate it from the entire team of The Oasis at Grace Bay Hotel! We look forward to your return!

5
Family

Good location and helpful and kind staff. We enjoyed our stay here.

By on Jan 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 11, 2020

Dear H, We appreciate your positive feedback to us! Thank you very much and looking forward to your return!!

4
Family

It was great having a two bedroom two bath option with kitchen.

By , from Seattle on Dec 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 18, 2019

Dear Elizabeth, It was our pleasure hosting your stay on island! We appreciate the high rating you posted for us! Thank you very much and looking forward to your return!!

3
Partner Couples

It was fine. Not amazing but fine. Very clean and extremely friendly staff Just no frills.

By on Nov 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 27, 2019

We appreciate you positive feedback, Thank you very much and looking forward to your return!

5
Family

Everything at this hotel was amazing, from the staff, the villa to the complimentary shuttle service to and from the beach.

By , from Windsor, CT on Oct 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2019

Dear Demi, We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you very much on Behalf of The Oasis at Grace Bay Team!! Looking forward to your return!

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Providenciales-Hotels-The-Oasis-at-Grace-Bay.h13220314-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Providenciales-Hotels-The-Oasis-at-Grace-Bay.h13220314-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Providenciales-Hotels-The-Oasis-at-Grace-Bay.h13220314-p2.Hotel-Reviews