Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The carpet was dirty (not just stained, but visible dirt as though it had not been vacuumed), there was dirt and stains on the dust ruffle and the shower curtain. The staff was friendly but honestly - too talkative. It took easily 5 minutes longer to check in than was necessary. The website did not mention that the pool and hot tub were being renovated.

No mattress pad cover? Nasty. Top sheets used for bottom sheet would be ok if it actually stayed on. It doesn’t. Dirty nasty hide-a-bed with no sheets or blankets provided for It. Over all gross dirt feeling in it room. Mattresses were extremely uncomfortable. No one slept.

I was checked in before my room was cleaned. I was moved to another room that still was not ready. We stood there well the housekeeper cleaned the bathroom. The floor was not vacuumed and there was hair all over the tub. The comforter had stains on it and there was blood on the pillow case. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Jaime was a big help! She made it easier for me to do my laundry. The young girl at the desk was helpful both times I stayed there & very friendly. Great staff! Affordable!!

Nice setting. Ice machine was broken, pool out of service - could go to motel next door for both. Light in bathroom not working. Service person did not show up.

Very dirty rooms, we switched rooms and it was also dirty hair on pillows stains on sheets and on floor smelled bad

The room smelt really bad, the beds were really hard, and nothing for pillows. There was a worker walking around in her bra and underwear, when my children walked passed, and seen her. Comfort inn was the best

Light bulbs missing. Soiled sinks. No toilet tissue. Continental breakfast was poorly done. Serving area dirty.

Property and hotel were dirty and run-down. Construction materials were stored on the sidewalk near the entrance. There was no one at the front desk and took nearly 10 minutes to get them to respond to the bell. Card key to the room did not work and had to return to the desk for another card.

Very disappointed.... came to visit family and liked they had a pool.... our room wasn’t ready when we checked in and even after going for dinner and swimming the beds were still not made and we had to wait until around 7 to get into our room.... should have been ready at 3. Once we got into our room it was uncomfortable and needs Updated and new beds brought in!

Bed spread was stained, blanket has rips, no conditioner in bathroom. Blanket was thin and insufficient for the cold weather

North Hospital Drive Price UT

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center

Super 8 by Wyndham Price places you within a short walk of Castleview Hospital and within a mile (2 km) of Cleveland - Lloyd Dinosaur Quarry. This 40-room motel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Other standard amenities include microwaves, coffee makers, and free local calls. Change of towels is available on request.


Property features

At Super 8 by Wyndham Price, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and laundry facilities. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Room options

Studio Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility Accessible)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Price

Everyone (6) Family (10)
5
Everyone

By on Oct 4, 2022

2
Family

The carpet was dirty (not just stained, but visible dirt as though it had not been vacuumed), there was dirt and stains on the dust ruffle and the shower curtain. The staff was friendly but honestly - too talkative. It took easily 5 minutes longer to check in than was necessary. The website did not mention that the pool and hot tub were being renovated.

By on Jul 27, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 31, 2022

Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced.

2
Family

No mattress pad cover? Nasty. Top sheets used for bottom sheet would be ok if it actually stayed on. It doesn’t. Dirty nasty hide-a-bed with no sheets or blankets provided for It. Over all gross dirt feeling in it room. Mattresses were extremely uncomfortable. No one slept.

By on Jun 20, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 21, 2022

Lisa, Thank you for the feedback.

2
Family

I was checked in before my room was cleaned. I was moved to another room that still was not ready. We stood there well the housekeeper cleaned the bathroom. The floor was not vacuumed and there was hair all over the tub. The comforter had stains on it and there was blood on the pillow case. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

By on Apr 9, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 10, 2022

Jimmie, I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I have shared your comments with the owner and manager and we will look into these issues immediately.

1
Everyone

By on Mar 14, 2022

5
Everyone

Jaime was a big help! She made it easier for me to do my laundry. The young girl at the desk was helpful both times I stayed there & very friendly. Great staff! Affordable!!

By on Nov 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 11, 2021

Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.

4
Family

Nice setting. Ice machine was broken, pool out of service - could go to motel next door for both. Light in bathroom not working. Service person did not show up.

By on Jun 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 14, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay. We are working on getting this items fixed as quickly as possible.

1
Family Family

Very dirty rooms, we switched rooms and it was also dirty hair on pillows stains on sheets and on floor smelled bad

By on Jan 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 1, 2021

We are sorry that you had a negative experience at our facility. We will be sharing your comments with the staff and addressing it immediately.

2
Family Family with small children Family

The room smelt really bad, the beds were really hard, and nothing for pillows. There was a worker walking around in her bra and underwear, when my children walked passed, and seen her. Comfort inn was the best

By on Feb 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 12, 2020

We would like to extend our sincere apologies regarding the negative experience you have had at our hotel. I appreciate your honesty in sharing what has been your experience.

5
Everyone

By on Jan 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 14, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you and that you chose the Super 8 for your night's stay.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Price-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Price.h855713-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Price-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Price.h855713-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Price-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Price.h855713-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions