Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

freezing in the room. obviously programmed by front desk, but I called twice and noone answered.

I have stayed here before, but I do not know if it was a lack of staff or what, but this time was horrible I cancelled my reservation and went to another hotel. This is the second time my safety was not a priority at this hotel. This is the first time I was placed in a dirty room. Also my A/C did not work.

We like these properties because we like to make our own breakfasts - they provide pans

Good condition, friendly staff. I'd like more offering for breakfast. We'll most likely stay here again!

Súper clean ! Love it

I didn’t like the fact that there was a cockroach in the room. It appeared really clean until we woke up and my fiancé killed a cockroach.

Great property!!! Customer service was friendly and professional!!!

Terrible beds. Like being in prison Brand new building with bad furnishings

BEATRIX BLVD Port Charlotte FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour fitness center

Extended Stay America Premier Suites Port Charlotte I75 is located 3 mi (4.8 km) from Lake Betty Park and within a 10-minute drive of Deep Creek Golf Club. This hotel has 120 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, a 24-hour gym, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free on-the-go breakfast, served each morning from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

The 120 air-conditioned rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. 49-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels. Beds sport premium bedding. Other standard amenities include phones, ironing boards, and desks. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Extended Stay America Premier Suites Port Charlotte I75 enjoy a 24-hour gym, free WiFi in public areas, and coffee in a common area. A stay here includes free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include laundry facilities and a picnic area.

Room options

Premium Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator (Microwave)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator (Microwave)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator (Microwave)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator (Microwave)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Premier Suites Port Charlotte I75

Everyone (2) Couples (2) Family (3)
4
Business Business

freezing in the room. obviously programmed by front desk, but I called twice and noone answered.

By on Mar 18, 2022

1
Business Business

I have stayed here before, but I do not know if it was a lack of staff or what, but this time was horrible I cancelled my reservation and went to another hotel. This is the second time my safety was not a priority at this hotel. This is the first time I was placed in a dirty room. Also my A/C did not work.

By , from Davenport on Nov 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 2, 2021

Latasha, thank you for your candid evaluation. We regret not meeting your expectations and apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered. We will review this with our housekeeping team and take steps to ensure we are more diligent going forward. We will also share your comments with our maintenance team regarding the concerns you outlined regarding the air conditioner in your guest room and make sure the problem is resolved immediately. We hope you will return to experience our hotel as we would have liked you to during this visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

We like these properties because we like to make our own breakfasts - they provide pans

By , from Chesapeake on Oct 17, 2021

5
Family

Good condition, friendly staff. I'd like more offering for breakfast. We'll most likely stay here again!

By , from Chesapeake on Oct 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 16, 2021

Steven, thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to recognize our hotel. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our well-appointed accommodations and the excellent service provided by our staff. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America! Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Partner Couples Business Business

Súper clean ! Love it

By on Sep 9, 2021

3
Partner Couples Business Business

I didn’t like the fact that there was a cockroach in the room. It appeared really clean until we woke up and my fiancé killed a cockroach.

By , from Boynton Beach on Oct 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2020

Jason, thank you for your review. We are happy to know you had an overall pleasant stay with us. However, we are sorry for the insect your fiancé encountered. Our pest control provider has serviced the hotel, and we are working to ensure such issues do not happen in the future. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you both to revisit us for a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Oct 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 5, 2020

Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We take great pride in providing our guests with a comfortable stay, and a rating like yours serves as encouragement to all of us. It was our pleasure to accommodate you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Family Family

Great property!!! Customer service was friendly and professional!!!

By , from Grayson, GA on Aug 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2020

Rissa, thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you liked our well-kept property and were impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates. On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Business Business

Terrible beds. Like being in prison Brand new building with bad furnishings

By , from Port Charlotte, Florida on Jul 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2020

Jack, thank you for your review. We are sorry for missed meeting some of your expectations and regret your disappointment with the beds. We wish we had the opportunity to resolve this issue while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. Please revisit us so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America Premier Suites Port Charlotte I75

24100 BEATRIX BLVD, Port Charlotte, FL 33954
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Port-Charlotte-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Premier-Suites-Port-Charlotte-I75.h41331543-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Port-Charlotte-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Premier-Suites-Port-Charlotte-I75.h41331543-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Port-Charlotte-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Premier-Suites-Port-Charlotte-I75.h41331543-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions