Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The staff was very friendly. They serve a great breakfast. Facility was very clean and well maintained

Very friendly staff member at check in. Very accommodating with our request. Great location

One person from front desk was not polite..they seemed rude because we got out room through a 3rd party..The room was small and not cleaned good..

Nice friendly staff, clean rooms and grounds with a nice location close to lots of places of interest.

Nice hotel in the middle of the town.

I loved the river area and how peaceful it is

Area around hotel was nice. Rooms were a bit hard to get to.

Pool

The mattresses seem to be very old very bad to sleep on. The pool area was out of control every time we went there could not swim or use the hot tub. No maid service yet prices are higher than they’ve ever been. Breakfast is good. Location is great

good clean rooms for a good price.

Was nice ,except shower didnt get hot first day ,but after it did and looks like pool could be kept a lil cleaner,.overall really enjoyed the stay.

You need to arrive during the day to figure out how to get in and out of their parking lot. If you don't want to hear the pool action until 11pm, ask for a room further away from that area.

For the price, great hotel.

Loved how clean the property was.

It was in a great location.

Room was tiny and located 10ft from the indoor pool which was very noisy every night until 11 when the pool closed. The bathroom exhaust vent didn’t work so taking a shower caused the small room to get very humid and muggy. The AC unit in the room was also very noisy. The room was so small that the king bed barely fit and the small table was unusable due to not having room to pull the chairs out, had to place luggage on the small table because there was no other space in the room to place it. The bed was lumpy and not very comfortable. Didn’t get a decent night’s rest because of the noise from the pool and AC and the lumpy bed. Wouldn’t recommend and won’t be staying here again

Great location, beautiful indoor pool, good breakfast, comfortable bed, all was great

Parkway Pigeon Forge TN

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Island at Pigeon Forge
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Island at Pigeon Forge is a short stroll from Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge Riverside, and other popular attractions like Titanic Museum are within a couple of miles (3 km). This 201-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like an indoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge Riverside offers an indoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a spa tub. A stay here includes free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with tours or tickets, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include conference space, a 24-hour business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge Riverside

Everyone (13) Couples (5) Family (16)
5
Family

The staff was very friendly. They serve a great breakfast. Facility was very clean and well maintained

By on Nov 4, 2022

Review comment responded on Nov 12, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

5
Family

Very friendly staff member at check in. Very accommodating with our request. Great location

By , from Georgia on Oct 27, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 31, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

2
Family

One person from front desk was not polite..they seemed rude because we got out room through a 3rd party..The room was small and not cleaned good..

By on Oct 23, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 31, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you weren't completely happy with your stay. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.

5
Family

Nice friendly staff, clean rooms and grounds with a nice location close to lots of places of interest.

By on Oct 22, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 31, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

5
Family

Nice hotel in the middle of the town.

By , from Centerburg on Sep 20, 2022

Review comment responded on Sep 22, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

5
Everyone

I loved the river area and how peaceful it is

By on Sep 16, 2022

Review comment responded on Sep 16, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

4
Partner Couples

Area around hotel was nice. Rooms were a bit hard to get to.

By on Aug 30, 2022

5
Everyone

Pool

By , from Spring City on Jul 31, 2022

Review comment responded on Aug 3, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you were happy with your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

3
Everyone

The mattresses seem to be very old very bad to sleep on. The pool area was out of control every time we went there could not swim or use the hot tub. No maid service yet prices are higher than they’ve ever been. Breakfast is good. Location is great

By on Apr 7, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 10, 2022

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you weren't completely happy with your stay. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.

1
Everyone

By on Feb 7, 2022

Econo Lodge Pigeon Forge Riverside

2440 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Pigeon-Forge-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-Pigeon-Forge-Riverside.h23710-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Pigeon-Forge-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-Pigeon-Forge-Riverside.h23710-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Pigeon-Forge-Hotels-Econo-Lodge-Pigeon-Forge-Riverside.h23710-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions