Located within a mile (2 km) of Bowlero Glendale, this vacation home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Glendale Aquatic Center. The vacation home includes a private pool, a kitchen, and a balcony.
Foothills SK8 Court Plaza - 3 min drive - 1.2 miles
Peoria Sports Complex - 8 min drive - 2.9 miles
State Farm Stadium - 19 min drive - 14.0 miles
Grand Canyon University - 24 min drive - 13.1 miles
Getting around
Phoenix Deer Valley Airport (DVT) - 17 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min drive
Pacific Seafood Buffet - 3 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Wendy's - 3 min drive
About this property
Entire place
You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.
New! KING Beds! Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace
Summary: **private pool not heated** Welcome to your tranquil desert oasis in Glendale, Arizona! This elegant 4-bedroom, 2-bathroom, single-story home offers the perfect blend of comfort and luxury. Whether you’re relaxing by the private pool, soaking in the hot tub, or enjoying a game of pool in the garage, this home has everything you need for a memorable stay. With spacious living areas, a fully equipped kitchen, and king beds in every bedroom, this property is ideal for families, groups, or anyone looking for a peaceful retreat
The Space: Bedrooms: Four bedrooms, each featuring a luxurious king bed for restful nights. Bathrooms: Two full bathrooms, including a master bath with a walk-in shower. Living Room: A spacious and inviting area perfect for relaxation and entertainment. Kitchen: A fully equipped kitchen with modern appliances, ready for all your culinary needs. Dining Room: A cozy dining area that comfortably seats your entire group. Outdoor Area: Enjoy the private pool, outdoor patio seating, and grill for al fresco dining. Hot Tub: A private hot tub is available Workspace: A dedicated area with a desk and high-speed internet, perfect for remote work. Garage: A private garage with a pool table for indoor entertainment.
Guest Access: Guests have full access to the entire home, including:
The private pool and outdoor patio Spacious living room and dining area Fully equipped kitchen King-sized bedrooms and master bathroom Workspace with high-speed Wi-Fi Private garage with a pool table Hot tub
The Neighborhood: Glendale, Arizona, is a lively and welcoming community located in the heart of the Phoenix metropolitan area. Known for its historic charm, shopping, dining, and entertainment options, Glendale offers a rich cultural experience:
Shopping: Explore nearby Arrowhead Towne Center for a variety of shopping and dining options. Entertainment: Visit the Westgate Entertainment District, home to the State Farm Stadium and Gila River Arena, for sports events, concerts, and more. Parks and Recreation: Enjoy outdoor activities at nearby Sahuaro Ranch Park, which features gardens, historic buildings, and walking trails. Dining: A diverse array of restaurants and cafes are just a short drive away, offering everything from local favorites to international cuisine.
Getting Around: Uber/Lyft available, car recommended
Other Things to Note: Please note that there is an outdoor front door camera and backyard camera for security purposes. The private pool is not heated.
We ask guests to respect the quiet and serene nature of our neighborhood during their stay.
Interaction with Guests: available via phone or text 24/7
The vacation home is air-conditioned and features a kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony, and there's space to spread out with 4 bedrooms. Other standard amenities include a private pool, a washing machine, and a coffee maker.
Similar properties
Windmill Suites Surprise - Phoenix, an Ascend Collection Hotel
Surprise Original Townsite
Windmill Suites Surprise - Phoenix, an Ascend Collection Hotel
Carbon monoxide detector (host has indicated there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property)
Smoke detector (host has indicated there is a smoke detector on the property)
Fire extinguisher
General
Garden
Unit size: 1,500 square feet
Policies
Check-in
Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
Minimum check-in age: 18
Check-out
Check-out before 10:00 AM
Special check-in instructions
You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions
Information provided by the property may be translated using automated translation tools
Rules
Locals must communicate before booking. 2. No overnight visitors not listed on your reservation. 3. Infants, babies, toddlers and children are more...
Pets
This property welcomes pets
Service animals exempt from fees
Note from host: Charge may apply
Children and extra beds
Children allowed: ages 0-17
Events
No events allowed
Smoking
Smoking is not permitted
Important information
You need to know
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Host has indicated there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property
Host has indicated there is a smoke detector on the property
Safety features at this property include a fire extinguisher
This property has outdoor spaces, such as balconies, patios, terraces which may not be suitable for children; if you have concerns, we recommend contacting the property prior to your arrival to confirm they can accommodate you in a suitable room
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum check-in age: 18
We should mention
Details about charges, deposits, or other important information:
This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession.
This property has outdoor spaces, such as balconies, patios, terraces which may not be suitable for children. If you have concerns, we recommend contacting the property prior to your arrival to confirm they can accommodate you in a suitable room.
Charges for extra guests may apply and vary depending on the property's policy.
A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges, as well as a government-issued photo ID, may be required at check-in.
Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in and can't be guaranteed. Certain requests may come with additional charges.
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited.
Onsite safety features include a carbon monoxide detector, a fire extinguisher, and a smoke detector.
Property is also known as
66b67479c1ee7100118a0bac
Frequently asked questions
What can I see near this vacation home?
This vacation home is located in Glendale, close to Peoria Sports Complex, Arrowhead Towne Center, and Victory Lane Sports Complex. You'll also find Arizona Broadway Theatre and Thunderbird Conservation Park within a short drive.
Is there parking available at New! KING Beds! Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace?
Yes, there is a garage.
Is this vacation home next to a casino?
No, this vacation home is not connected to a casino.
Is there an indoor pool at this vacation home?
No, this vacation home doesn't have an indoor pool; however, there is a hot tub.
What amenities will couples enjoy at New! KING Beds! Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace?
Couples staying at this vacation home will appreciate amenities like a private pool and a kitchen as well as a hot tub.
Are there hot tubs at New! KING Beds! Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace?
No, there isn't a spa tub at this vacation home.
Does this vacation home provide breakfast?
No, this vacation home doesn't offer breakfast.
Does this vacation home allow pets to stay free of charge?
Although pets can't stay for free, they are welcome at this vacation home.
Are there connecting rooms at New! KING Beds! Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace?
No, this vacation home doesn't feature connecting guestrooms.
What is the closest airport to this vacation home?
The closest major airport to this vacation home is Phoenix Deer Valley Airport (DVT), which is 9.3 mi away (17 minutes by car). Another top airport is Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl. Airport (PHX), which is located 28.9 mi away (40-minute drive).
Are there rooms with balconies at New! KING Beds! Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace?
Yes, every house at New! KING Beds! Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace comes with a balcony.
New! KING Beds! Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fireplace Reviews
Reviews
6.4
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travelers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 6 reviews
10 - Excellent
0
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 6 reviews
8 - Good
2
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 6 reviews
6 - Okay
3
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 6 reviews
4 - Poor
1
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 6 reviews
2 - Terrible
0
6.4/10
Cleanliness
Reviews
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Jennifer J.
Mar 3, 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
The interior of the house was great, very clean and very nice. The pool and hot tub, however, were filthy and we never got to use them during our stay. Such a bummer, because that was why we picked this house. The host never returned our several messages for help during our stay. We won't stay there again.
The house was clean, and the rooms were spacious with comfortable, large beds. Overall, we had a great stay and enjoyed the property.The kitchen, however, could have been better stocked. There were no extra trash bags, and we had to go out and buy more during our stay. The paper towels and toilet paper were also running low. None of the bathrooms had hand soap, which was disappointing. For an Airbnb, I think basic essentials like trash bags, paper towels, toilet paper, and hand soap should be fully stocked for guests.There were also a few maintenance issues. Some of the cabinet handles were broken, and the pull-out trash cabinet was difficult to open. The ceiling fan and light in the front bedroom would not work with the remote that was provided. We were able to use the remote from the master bedroom to operate it, but during the night the front bedroom light would randomly turn on, which was disruptive. The patio furniture had several rips, and while the pool and hot tub were enjoyable, the hot tub could have been a little cleaner.Overall, we had a great experience. The biggest drawback was the lack of basic household supplies and a few maintenance issues. With some better stocking of essentials and a few repairs, this would be an excellent place to stay.
Sarah P.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Zac N.
Mar 9, 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
The pool was fine. The hot tub was a big disappointment. It was very dirty, would not get to hot temperature. It would run during the night even when covered up. The house was dirty. The previous renter left it in a complete mess, trash throughout the house, garage was a mess.The house has too many "scents" from the laundry detergent to the air freshners in the garage.The kitchen sink faucet needs to be repaired. We had to screw the trash container roll out back down to the cabinet as it was not intact and smashed my toes when the cabinet was pulled out. No scrubber to wash pots and pans with. Kitchen utensils were poor. Not enough bowls, glasses etc for dinner for 6. Pots and pans are yard sale set and mis matched. Just poor kitchen set up all together.The beds are all uncomortable, old and stinky.Best part is the back yard furniture which also needs a good cleaning.
Zac N.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Marcella M.
Mar 3, 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
To start I messaged the host with in 20 minutesof checking into the property. We were unableto use a bedroom due to the room smelling of vomit, in which you can see the stain on the carpet. (No response). The kitchen counters were filthy, crumbs in the bed (No response). Jacuzzi needed water, Towels were still in the laundry, and The sofa in the listing photos was not the sofa when we got there. (no big deal, but still not what they have shown in their photos) This house sleeps 8 according to listing and onlyhas enough hot water for literally one person to shower before it goes cold. I NEVER got a response from the host even though the listing says they are extremely responsive.We never got a check out list, but made sure we did our due diligence to leave the property clean and secured. The house itself is nice, but the lack of response and other issues reflectsour review. We are truly dumbfounded howa host can literally not respond.