Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Location is perfect for the way of the hotel and how the owners want to make you feel. I loved the rooms.

Friendly staff, beautiful location, very clean. Could update bed.

We liked the room. Wished the "balcony" wasn't facing the parking lot. We could still see the mountains at least! We had to drive to the lobby to get ice, which was a pain though. Also, the man at the front desk wouldn't even smile at us and made us feel like he didn't want us there.

Due to covid, the restaurant was closed, but the pool and jacuzzi were nice! Room was beautiful, very clean, and the jet tub was wonderful. Will be coming back.

Jerry who greeted us at the check in counter was very pleasant and friendly. The property was beautiful! Absolutely loved our stay.

Beautiful property and quiet. Nice large rooms. I personally liked not having housecleaning coming in everyday. Little imposition to put my trash out but it wasn't bad.

Well it was quiet and peaceful. I had to go up and have them clean the fan and vents probably from last yr. about the only thing changed from pre COVID was wearing masks and less service. All in all the room was the 90s are calling and want their room back

Awesome location,staff and view. Had a great stay. A little dated, but very nice.

The room had an excellent view of the mountains and golf course. It was very spacious and clean. I did bring my own sanitizing wipes as well just to make sure I felt safe for my own peace of mind. I would highly recommend this place! The way this resort is nestled into the mountains felt like we were away from the city but everything we needed was just a short drive away.

Loved the property, area very private & quiet. Enjoyed going to see the fountain @ Fountain Hills. Staff very nice! Peitro Restaurant very nice but slow service you need 2 hours.

Spacious rooms were great. Beautiful, peaceful setting. Restaurant food and service great. My only negative comment would be the pool size.

N Summer Hill Blvd Fountain Hills AZ

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Spa

Located in Eagle Mountain, Inn at Eagle Mountain is within a 10-minute stroll of sights such as Golf Club at Eagle Mountain and Eagle Mountain Golf Course. This 37-room, 3.5-star hotel welcomes business and leisure travelers with a golf course, a full-service spa, and a restaurant.


Dining

This hotel is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge.


Rooms

All 37 rooms provide fireplaces, balconies or patios, and microwaves. Guests can enjoy free WiFi and TVs. Bathrooms offer jetted tubs, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Refrigerators, coffee makers, and ceiling fans are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Inn at Eagle Mountain have access to a golf course, a full-service spa, and an outdoor pool. You can take advantage of free parking if you drive. Front-desk staff can assist with concierge services and luggage storage. Other amenities at this spa hotel include a spa tub, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room.

Room options

Luxury Suite

1 King Bed | 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 3

Deluxe Two Queens

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Inn at Eagle Mountain

Everyone (27) Couples (10) Family (9)
4
Partner Couples

Location is perfect for the way of the hotel and how the owners want to make you feel. I loved the rooms.

By on Oct 15, 2021

4
Partner Couples Business Business

Friendly staff, beautiful location, very clean. Could update bed.

By on Aug 24, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and suggestions, Julie. We appreciate your comments since it allows us to know how we can improve our guest experience.

4
Partner Couples

We liked the room. Wished the "balcony" wasn't facing the parking lot. We could still see the mountains at least! We had to drive to the lobby to get ice, which was a pain though. Also, the man at the front desk wouldn't even smile at us and made us feel like he didn't want us there.

By on Aug 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 6, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a review from a stay with us. We are so sorry to learn that we fell short of your expectations. We strive for a much more positive guest experience than expressed in your review and we sincerely value and appreciate the feedback you have provided.

5
Family Family with small children

Due to covid, the restaurant was closed, but the pool and jacuzzi were nice! Room was beautiful, very clean, and the jet tub was wonderful. Will be coming back.

By on Jul 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 19, 2021

It is unfortunate that you weren't able to enjoy the restaurant during your stay but we are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the amenities and your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

4
Everyone

By on Jun 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2021

Thank you.

5
Family

Jerry who greeted us at the check in counter was very pleasant and friendly. The property was beautiful! Absolutely loved our stay.

By on May 30, 2021

Review comment responded on May 31, 2021

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that Jerry played a part of that. He will be very happy to see your comments.

1
Everyone

By on May 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 4, 2021

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your experience.

5
Everyone

By on Apr 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 28, 2021

Thank you

5
Everyone

By on Apr 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 21, 2021

Thank you

5
Family

Beautiful property and quiet. Nice large rooms. I personally liked not having housecleaning coming in everyday. Little imposition to put my trash out but it wasn't bad.

By on Mar 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 23, 2021

Thank you for posting this wonderful review from a recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Phoenix-Hotels-Inn-at-Eagle-Mountain.h103478-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Phoenix-Hotels-Inn-at-Eagle-Mountain.h103478-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Phoenix-Hotels-Inn-at-Eagle-Mountain.h103478-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions