Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Unclean and damaged property without visible maintenance. Avoid

Good friendly stuff. No like- more amenities in room brokened: door is brokened. Window is dirty and not opened. Paint in wool very old. Dirty matress. Hairs in sheet and in pillow from last client, leaked sink,no plates,no anything in kitchen, old beds,very noisy bed. Old paint in doors .

The room was great as well as customer service... The a/c unit was outdated and the room was extremely hot... Once the a/c unit is upgraded this would def be a perfect vacation stay!

The experience was nice it the room was clean although it had a smell. Need to get to use air fresheners!!!

The bed springs were pretty worn out. I bottomed out just sitting on it. The free breakfast was very limited, mostly a small selection of cereals.

Cockroaches...woke up to those things in the bathroom and near our bags. Immediately dumped everything out and repacked and got out of there

This hotel was average not to bad. The room had a lot of space. For the price it was worth it. It’s not the best area, my 11 year old son told me look Dad we have our own view of a homeless person sleeping up against a building across the stree. I didn’t have any problems but again not the best area.

A somewhat mediocre stay for a couple of days, A standard fare for a businessman Traveling overnight The room is mostly to sleep in maybe eat, It would be a good idea to have a place in the lobby to hold local business brochures for things to do!

When I got there check in the lady was very nice and polite. On my way to room started to get concerned. Opened the door to room and the smell instantly caused me problems. I have allergies. Room size was perfect, but room was not clean enough for me. I then asked to check out and get refunded. Manager Bob was very polite as well as the lovely lady who checked me in.They offered another room, I looked @ it and then suggested it was better for me to just leave and receive a refund. They were very professional. The rooms would be perfect if they were remodeled they are a great size and set up well.

Filthy!!!! Black mold in our room. We demanded a refund and left after one night. WOW!

Check in was fast and easy. The room appeared spartan but acceptable. The bathroom also seemed clean.The bed was about what you'd expect with clean sheets and moderate comfort. It was not until the next morning that I experienced any issues. First, as soon as I turned on the shower several small roached fled from the shower drain area. Then, just as I got one foot wet my phone rant. I tracked a wet foot across the tile floor. It was my wet foot that showed me just how dirty the tile floor was as I began tracking a dirty footprint over to my phone. At check out I let the front desk know about the roaches. She seemed appropriately concerned

Room smelled smoke detector alarmed all night. Bathroom dirty

Room was dirty refrigerator had standing water all in the bottom bed was broken cracked tub empty beer cans on top of vending machines in hall way gums on lampshades dirty curtains and food stains on ceiling broken outlets ac did not work until the filter was taken out and washed by my spouse horrible room and conditions

The day I was supposed to check in they didn't have my reservation said they had no room for me and after I found another place to stay they called with a room. They charged me with a days stay I will appeal the charge at my bank as fraud since I didn't stay there!!!!!

North New Warrington Road Pensacola FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry places you within a few miles (5 km) of Pensacola Naval Air Station and A.C. Read Golf Course. Each of the 70 rooms at this hotel includes a refrigerator, a microwave, and a flat-screen TV.


Rooms

The 70 rooms have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and free long-distance calls. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Other standard amenities include free local calls, desks, and free toiletries.


Property features

Guests of Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry enjoy free WiFi in public areas, express check-in, and express check-out. Free parking is available if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include laundry facilities and a vending machine.

Room options

Standard Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Kitchen

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Kitchen

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchen

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry

Everyone (15) Couples (2) Students (1) Family (4)
1
Family

Unclean and damaged property without visible maintenance. Avoid

By , from Pensacola on Dec 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 11, 2020

Dear Guest, We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay. Since there is no name on this review, we are unable to check with our front desk staff to see if any of these issues were ever reported. It is our main goal that you and all guests enjoy their stay with us. If there is ever a problem or any issues, please contact our front desk and they will have it taken care of. We are always here to help you. We hope that you will give us another chance to make you a happy guest and stay with us again on your next visit.

2
Everyone

By on Oct 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 30, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn and Suites NAS Corry. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. If there is ever a problem or situation with your room, please let our front desk know. They will have it taken care of. We are always here to ensure that you enjoy your stay. We look forward to your next visit here to Pensacola.

1
Partner Couples

Good friendly stuff. No like- more amenities in room brokened: door is brokened. Window is dirty and not opened. Paint in wool very old. Dirty matress. Hairs in sheet and in pillow from last client, leaked sink,no plates,no anything in kitchen, old beds,very noisy bed. Old paint in doors .

By , from Pensacola on Sep 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn and Suites NAS Corry. We sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We have checked with the front desk and received no reports with any issues from your room. We have addressed the issues that you mentioned about your room to our housekeeping department and management. Regarding there being no plates, pots or pans in kitchen, those are available at the front desk. If you are in need of these items during your stay, please let the front desk staff know and they will have it taken care of. We do hope that you will give us another chance to make you a happy guest on your next visit here to Pensacola, Florida.

4
Everyone

By on Aug 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 15, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn and Suites NAS Corry. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. It appears that you were pleased with your stay. If there is anything that we can do to make your stay a better one, please let us know. We look forward to your next visit here to Pensacola Florida.

2
Everyone

By on Aug 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 13, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn and Suites NAS Corry. We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations during your stay. Whenever a problem or situation occurs, please let the front desk know and they will have it taken care of. We want you to enjoy your stay while with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to make you a happy guest.

4
Family with small children Friends Family

The room was great as well as customer service... The a/c unit was outdated and the room was extremely hot... Once the a/c unit is upgraded this would def be a perfect vacation stay!

By on Aug 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 13, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the problem with your AC. Please let the front desk know about any issues with your room and we will have it resolve. Having an AC the works is very important during this hot summer weather. We are happy to here that the room was great and that you received great customer service during you stay. That means a lot to us. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us on your next visit here to Pensacola.

5
Partner Couples Family

The experience was nice it the room was clean although it had a smell. Need to get to use air fresheners!!!

By , from Miami on Feb 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 10, 2020

Dear Laquetta, We are happy to hear that you had a nice experience with us during your stay. We greatly appreciate hearing this. We sincerely apologize about any smell that was in your room and thank you for bringing it to our attention. Management is looking into this and checking the room that you stayed in to make sure that this is taken care of. We look forward to your next visit here at The Red Roof Inn and Suites NAS Corry, Pensacola Florida.

1
Everyone

By on Sep 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 12, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. You gave us a 1 out of 5 on your review but did not mention why. You also signed as Anonymous and I'm sorry we didn't have the opportunity to assists you on problems or situations that you may have had during your stay, it was not mentioned in your review. We want you and all guests to enjoy their stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn and Suites NAS Corry. We hope that you will give us another try on your stay here in Pensacola, Florida.

4
Everyone

By on Apr 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 26, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for leaving us such a nice review. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn & Suites NAS/Corry. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit here in Pensacola, Florida.

1
Family

The bed springs were pretty worn out. I bottomed out just sitting on it. The free breakfast was very limited, mostly a small selection of cereals.

By on Apr 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 30, 2019

Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations while you were staying with us. I checked our log book and found no reports from any guests that had a problem with their bed. However since you left an anonymous review, I have no way have speaking to you directly about this matter. If any situation comes up with your room or any other guests room, please always contact the front desk so that we can get it resolve and your stay with us will be a pleasant one. We do hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us here at The Red Roof Inn & Suites NAS/ Corry Pensacola, Florida.

Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry

4 North New Warrington Road, Pensacola, FL 32506
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Pensacola-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-&-Suites-Pensacola---NAS-Corry.h15525310-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Pensacola-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-&-Suites-Pensacola---NAS-Corry.h15525310-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Pensacola-Hotels-Red-Roof-Inn-&-Suites-Pensacola---NAS-Corry.h15525310-p2.Hotel-Reviews