Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Bed bugs. Terrible place. Owners cut corners everywhere. Housekeeping is terrible. Sheets and towels have blood staines, and other types of stains. AC is extremely old, looks like they have never changed filters in it. AC is barely working. Shower curtains smell like hell. Truly disgusting place. The price they charge is absurd.

Room wasn’t cleaned and AC wasn’t functioning properly. I asked to be moved into another room.

Clean place and nice management. Worth staying at the place.

The room was exactly what I had in mind for the price I paid. Plus a simple continental breakfast included.

There were 15 of us checked in at this hotel at the same time. During free breakfast, there was enough chairs and tables we have to stand. I think there were only 4-5 tables. It was so crowded getting our food. However, the hotel staff is really kind and accommodsting.

Good breakfast and Very good stay for better price

There was mold on the bathroom walls, and the hotel looked very run down. The towels were all stained or discolored. There were yellow stains on the bed sheets in our room.

Grave shift motel workers were loud hanging out laughing and smoking at the picnic tables. No Good Morning or welcoming smiles from any of the housekeeping staff. We called to I form the front desk, who by the way was rude, never told us her name either, that we would be a late arrival that evening. She bluntly said "Well then your keys will be left in our drop box with your name on it! Because of office will be closed!" I have never stayed at a place in which the office closed and your room keys are openly left in an unlocked unsupervised mail drop.. Along with other guests room keys. Anyone could take them?.. Don't think we will be going back. I'd choose to pay more for better quality guest services.

As soon as we walked into the room, the horrible smell was overwhelming. We couldn't get rid of it and it was too late to change rooms. The floor near the bathroom was wet, so the whole room stunk like mildew or rotten milk. We kept the fan and AC on all night. Other than that, it was just a basic hotel that was trying to be nice.

It s so so not good or bad if you compare with the price.

The room is spacious and clean. Well equipped with all kinds of facilities including microwave oven and fridge, TV etc. Nothing to complain. However, the breakfast could be better. They only provide cereal, mike, bread. It'll be 5-star if they also provide eggs and sausages!

The room had everything except a kitchen. Excellent place to stay.....

Hotel okay. Breakfast was toast, eggo waffles and corn flakes.

Nothing special but clean and comfortable. Unfortunately wifi did not work for the first 4 hours - after that just slow

The hotel is close to a grocery store, restaurants, a dollar general store, and right off hwy. 89 so it's convenient and easy to get to if you are driving south from Utah. We paid 89.00 a night on Orbitz, so we knew it was an economy stay from the start. The desk clerks were nice enough. The beds were very hard, but the sheets were clean. The room was a nice size. The television, fridge and microwave always a plus. There were ants coming out of the sink overflow drain, which the desk sent a maintenance man to spray when we left the room for the day. The caulk in the tub was moldy...yuck! My son said the water didn't go down the drain during his shower....yucky foot water. Also the maintenance man came to fix...thank you! Otherwise it's a basic stay with the plus of hot coffee, bagels and cereal and juice for a light bill o fare to get the day started.

First of all, this was one of the most expensive rooms we booked on our vacation. We checked in around 9pm and checked out around 9am. The location was fine (Page, AZ), but the condition of the room was not good. Specifically, the door chain/security stop was missing in our room and there were significant gaps around the door (very noticeable during the day). We were there in August so it wasn’t a big deal. It would be a bigger issue in winter. The toilet tank was severely damaged at some point (looked like it had been cracked in half) and the staff "glued" it back together. Not sure how it was holding water, but it was. Any homeowner would have junked it. Regardless, it looked really bad and not what I'd expect in any hotel/motel room. The sink strainer was missing, so if you dropped anything in there- gone. Also, our 9 year old was walking on the carpet bare foot for a while when I noticed that her feet were pitch black. This was definitely from the carpet, which made us wonder if it had ever been cleaned/ shampooed. Continental breakfast was provided in an extremely cramped area. It had a very limited selection and staff was not very quick to replenish items. On a positive note, the coffee was okay, the AC and refrigerator worked, the beds were clean and we just needed a place to crash overnight. There were too few positives and too many negatives. The room definitely disappointed us, especially for the price.

The towels were small and very gray. They were also old and small, and smelled of mold. Overall the bed didn't feel fresh. The pictures online didn't represent the realistic room, but the hotel was close to Antelope Canyon.

South 7th Avenue Page AZ

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk

Antelope Canyon Inn places you within 3 miles (5 km) of popular attractions like Lake Powell and Glen Canyon Dam. This 39-room motel has in-room conveniences like balconies, refrigerators, and microwaves.


Rooms

All 39 air-conditioned rooms provide balconies, microwaves, and refrigerators. 39-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls are also available.


Property features

Guests of Antelope Canyon Inn enjoy free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and barbecue grills. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with tours or tickets, and answer any questions about the accommodations.

Room options

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Antelope Canyon Inn

Everyone (28) Couples (10) Business (1) Family (12) Friends (11) Other (3)
1
Everyone

Bed bugs. Terrible place. Owners cut corners everywhere. Housekeeping is terrible. Sheets and towels have blood staines, and other types of stains. AC is extremely old, looks like they have never changed filters in it. AC is barely working. Shower curtains smell like hell. Truly disgusting place. The price they charge is absurd.

By on Sep 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 12, 2019

We're sorry to know you didn't receive the relaxing accommodations we strive to deliver. Our property regularly receives pest control services; however, considering your comments, we have contacted them again so they can address any irregularities promptly. Please know that the issues you specified during your time with us have been directed to the appropriate team for a thorough inspection and resolution upon verification. Given the opportunity, we would like to provide you with the stay you expected.

3
Everyone

By on Aug 4, 2019

2
Family

Room wasn’t cleaned and AC wasn’t functioning properly. I asked to be moved into another room.

By on Jul 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 23, 2019

Thank you for choosing us during your recent visit. We're saddened to learn of the issue you experienced with your first room, and we've shared your feedback with housekeeping so any issue can be addressed quickly. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we would be happy to change your perceptions and we wish you all the best along your way.

5
Everyone

By on May 4, 2019

4
Everyone

Clean place and nice management. Worth staying at the place.

By on Apr 30, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Mar 21, 2019

5
Everyone

The room was exactly what I had in mind for the price I paid. Plus a simple continental breakfast included.

By on Nov 27, 2018

2
Everyone

There were 15 of us checked in at this hotel at the same time. During free breakfast, there was enough chairs and tables we have to stand. I think there were only 4-5 tables. It was so crowded getting our food. However, the hotel staff is really kind and accommodsting.

By on Apr 14, 2018

4
Everyone

Good breakfast and Very good stay for better price

By on Dec 30, 2017

1

very bad experience

Everyone

There was mold on the bathroom walls, and the hotel looked very run down. The towels were all stained or discolored. There were yellow stains on the bed sheets in our room.

By , from Michigan on May 20, 2017

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Page-Hotels-Antelope-Canyon-Inn.h123480-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Page-Hotels-Antelope-Canyon-Inn.h123480-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Page-Hotels-Antelope-Canyon-Inn.h123480-p2.Hotel-Reviews