Located in Highgate Park, this vacation home is within 2 miles (3 km) of sights such as Four Corners FC and Highland Reserve Golf Club. The vacation home includes a private pool and a kitchen.
Carbon monoxide detector not reported (host has not indicated whether there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property; consider bringing a portable detector)
Smoke detector not reported (host has not indicated whether there is a smoke detector on the property)
Policies
Check-in
Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
Minimum check-in age: 21
Check-out
Check-out before 11:00 AM
Special check-in instructions
You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions
Information provided by the property may be translated using automated translation tools
Pets
This property doesn't allow pets
Children and extra beds
Children allowed: ages 0-17
Events
No events allowed
Smoking
Smoking is not permitted
Important information
You need to know
Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Host has not indicated whether there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property; consider bringing a portable detector with you on the trip
Host has not indicated whether there is a smoke detector on the property
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Minimum check-in age: 21
We should mention
Details about charges, deposits, or other important information:
This property is managed by a private host, not a professional engaged in trade or business.
Charges for extra guests may apply and vary depending on the property's policy.
A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges, as well as a government-issued photo ID, may be required at check-in.
Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in and can't be guaranteed. Certain requests may come with additional charges.
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited.
Frequently asked questions
What's there to do close to this vacation home?
This vacation home is situated in Highgate Park, close to Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park, Mystic Dunes Golf Club, and ChampionsGate Golf Club. You'll also find Northeast Regional Park and Highland Reserve Golf Club within a short drive.
Is parking available on site at Beautiful 4 bed Vacation Home With Private Pool?
No, this vacation home doesn't offer parking.
Is this vacation home next to a casino?
No, this vacation home is not connected to a casino.
Will I find an indoor pool at this vacation home?
No, this vacation home doesn't have an indoor pool; however, there is an outdoor pool.
Is Beautiful 4 bed Vacation Home With Private Pool a good place to stay for couples?
There are many amenities for couples at this vacation home, including a private pool, a private pool in some house, as well as an outdoor pool.
Are there hot tubs at Beautiful 4 bed Vacation Home With Private Pool?
No, there isn't a spa tub at this vacation home.
Does this vacation home offer breakfast?
No, this vacation home doesn't offer breakfast.
Will this vacation home allow pets to stay free of charge?
No, pets aren't allowed at this vacation home.
Are there connecting rooms at Beautiful 4 bed Vacation Home With Private Pool?
No, there aren't connecting guestrooms at this vacation home.
Where is the closest airport to this vacation home?
The closest major airport to this vacation home is Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway), which is 18.5 mi away (33 minutes by car). Another top airport is Orlando Intl. Airport (MCO), which is around 24 mi away.
Are there rooms with balconies that I can book at Beautiful 4 bed Vacation Home With Private Pool?
No, you won't find house with balconies at Beautiful 4 bed Vacation Home With Private Pool.
Beautiful 4 bed Vacation Home With Private Pool Reviews
Reviews
4.6
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travelers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.
When you get a house in Florida with a pool you get it so you can be in the pool, however, this pool was dirty constantly had a layer of gnats floating on top we were not impressed by this property at all. The way the house is built with two stories it's got so much open space that by noon during the day it reaches over 80 upstairs with the air conditioner running. It was very clean it was very open but if I could get a refund I definitely would because we did not get to use the in one amenity that we actually paid for
BEWARE!! We drove 20 hours from Michigan to Florida to stay here. The Host never contacted us with our door code and we were stranded in Florida for 2 hours until we miraculously found another place to stay. Their phone number is disconnected and Vrbo was unable to reach the Host as well (Magala). This Host has multiple listings on here and an active website. BEWARE!
The pool furniture was old...rusted and broken. Not the furniture that is beautifully portrayed in the pics. While the bedding, toilets, sinks and showers were clean the window blinds and ledges needed dusting. The house appears to be undergoing some gyproc repairs and painting.
We were very disappointed in the quality of the rental!Screens in the backyard were missing, therefore there were bugs. Dirty walls in bathrooms, living areas, and the staircase handrail was untouchable it was so dirty. No soap in kitchen or bathrooms. Bath towels so old we bought our own. Mattresses need updating. Only TV was our own streaming. Dryer didn’t dry. Front door didn’t feel secure. Response from the host was poor. Lighting very minimal. Gum on the bunkbed. Bathroom by kids’ area had a towel bar masking taped to the wall. Downstairs tub and sink drained very slowly. It also had a toilet leak from a cracked tank. Unusable for the couple in the room. When we asked for help they said they’d send someone and never did. We had to call about this and the numbers in the binder did not work. Upstairs flooring was bouncy and creaking. We need to talk to someone for a partial refund, but no one will respond to us.