Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Old and rundown. Very dirty. Staff looks sketchy. Definitely could not recommend.

Clean and maintained. Pool is out of order though.

The staff was really nice. The hotel was quiet. My room was spacious. And the eating area for the continental breakfast is big and comfortable. But the lighting in the room was really dim. The desk chair in my room was a little broken. And there were no laundry services in the hotel.

Room was dirty. Used washcloth still in the shower and someone's long hair all over the place. Property very poorly maintained.

The room was not clean, the bed sheets had spots in them, the bath tub had hair clumps in it We will not be staying here again.

I want to give them a better review because the first night we were there the lady at the front desk was so great but, after the first day it went down hill. Our room didn't get cleaned the second day so we went to the front desk to ask why and they didnt know. So we asked for clean towels and another blanket. The lafy at the front desk said they couldnt give us any because they didnt have a key to housekeeping. The next day they didnt actually clean our room or change the sheets. They just pulled the blanket up over the sheets. The best part about this place was the free breakfast and the lady at the front desk the first night. The breakfast is great!

Breakfast was great. Rooms were clean. Bathrooms had no door, only a curtain which didn’t close all the way. No privacy. Not great.

Staff is always friendly. Breakfast is great. Whole downtown is easily accessible by walking.

WiFi needs upgrading. Carpet was dirty. Overall appearance is run down for a Wyndham property.

The motel is older (plumbing's a bit suspect and the rooms are short on electrical outlets), but clean and functional, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is good. It's a good place for a night on the road or a week on the hunt, and well worth the money.

In late June of 2017 I was traveling through Southwest Colorado. I found accommodations in Durango and Telluride to be poor quality and absurdly overpriced. It was a relief to stay at the Days Inn in Delta. The $75 nightly room rate included a hot breakfast, a well-appointed room with refrigerator, microwave, in-room coffee, ironing board, and iron.

I really enjoyed my stay at the days inn! We arrived at night and checked in with Frank who was extremely friendly and helpful! I would strongly recommend this hotel!

Main St Delta CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free self-serve breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Days Inn by Wyndham Delta CO is a short stroll from Delta Chamber of Commerce and Delta County Historical Society. This 41-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free self-serve breakfast is served each morning from 6 AM to 9:00 AM. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

All 41 air-conditioned rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch TVs with cable channels. Ironing boards and desks are also standard.


Property features

At Days Inn by Wyndham Delta CO, guests have access to an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a meeting room. Free parking is available if you drive. Front-desk staff can help with tours or tickets, and provide local restaurant recommendations. Additional amenities include a business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Delta CO

Everyone (20) Couples (4) Business (1) Family (7) Other (3)
2
Everyone

Old and rundown. Very dirty. Staff looks sketchy. Definitely could not recommend.

By , from NE on Oct 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 14, 2020

Hello Mart Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you weren't entirely pleased with your stay. I would like to say that employees are required to pass a background check in order to be employed. I hope this helps. Please, if you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to me. Thank you for your time.

3
Everyone

By on Oct 4, 2020

3
Everyone

By on Sep 22, 2020

4
Family Family

Clean and maintained. Pool is out of order though.

By on Mar 13, 2020

4
Everyone

By on Feb 12, 2020

4
Family

The staff was really nice. The hotel was quiet. My room was spacious. And the eating area for the continental breakfast is big and comfortable. But the lighting in the room was really dim. The desk chair in my room was a little broken. And there were no laundry services in the hotel.

By on Oct 15, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Jul 14, 2019

1
Family

Room was dirty. Used washcloth still in the shower and someone's long hair all over the place. Property very poorly maintained.

By on Jul 13, 2019

2
Everyone

The room was not clean, the bed sheets had spots in them, the bath tub had hair clumps in it We will not be staying here again.

By on May 20, 2019

4
Everyone

By on May 20, 2019

Days Inn by Wyndham Delta CO

903 Main St, Delta, CO 81416
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Montrose-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Delta-CO.h23913-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Montrose-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Delta-CO.h23913-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Montrose-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Delta-CO.h23913-p2.Hotel-Reviews