Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

In the clock tower. Can't be any closer to the Haram. Customer service can be improved.

Stacked kitchen in the suite. Need higher internet speed. Cleaning time was not convieint

Very nice clean hotel and friendly staff. I had a room with view of Ka’bah and it was very useful to see how much crowd is there

The hotel charged me for my child, even though I had booked and confirmed her in my Orbitz prepaid reservation. I was very disappointed with this unexpected charge.

It was good, I may stay on the same hotel next time.

It's an excellently located hotel. Check-in and Check-out was smooth.My stay was comfortable. Partial Kaaba view was fine enough to see KAABA all the time. There is little stink in room probably of seepage AC ducts or old wood? I don't know exactly. Food was very good. Staff at reception is excellent especially Mr Faisal. My overall stay remained memorable.

We stayed in a presidential suite. The suite was large and clean but it really needs a renovation. The furniture is old and eorn out.

Abraj Al-bait. Mecca

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Abraj Al-Bait Towers
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Concierge services

Abraj Al-Bait Towers is a short stroll from Hotel Pullman ZamZam Makkah, and other popular attractions like Kaaba are within a mile (2 km). This 1315-room, 5-star hotel has 2 restaurants and a coffee shop/café, along with free in-room WiFi. It's connected to a shopping center in central Mecca and also close to Great Mosque of Mecca and Well of Zamzam.


Dining

Enjoy dining at Al Zahra, one of 2 onsite restaurants. Savor a meal from the privacy of your room with 24-hour room service, or get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café. Start each morning with buffet breakfast, available for a fee from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

The 1315 air-conditioned accommodations afford space to spread out with dining areas and sitting areas. Guests can expect 32-inch flat-screen TVs with satellite channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and Select Comfort beds with Egyptian cotton sheets ensure a restful night. Other standard amenities include minibars, safes, and desks.


Property features

At Hotel Pullman ZamZam Makkah, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas, a computer station, and a library. Valet parking is available for SAR 200 per day, and there's also limo/town car service. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and tours or tickets. Other amenities at this luxury hotel include free newspapers, a porter/bellhop, and an ATM.

Room options

Presidential Suite, View

1 Double Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 7

Junior Suite, City View

2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 6

Presidential Suite, City View

1 Double Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 7

Executive Suite, View (Kaaba)

1 King Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 7

Guest reviews for Hotel Pullman ZamZam Makkah

Everyone (6) Couples (1) Family (2)
4
Partner Couples

In the clock tower. Can't be any closer to the Haram. Customer service can be improved.

By on Dec 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 4, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your confidence in choosing our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed our proximity to Al-Haram Al-Sharif. We chose this site specifically to provide our guests with the best view and the closest entrance to Al-Haram Al-Sharif to enjoy a distinctive spiritual experience. We will take your notes about the customer service in consideration. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Pullman Zamzam Makkah soon.

2
Friends

Stacked kitchen in the suite. Need higher internet speed. Cleaning time was not convieint

By on Nov 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 25, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction with the suite cleanliness and internet speed. At Pullman Zamzam Makkah, we strive to provide the best service for our guests. The timeless memories you create are filled with the rich and authentic taste. Your complaint about the suite cleanliness and internet speed will be forwarded to the management and addressed right away. We look forward to your next visit to Makkah. Wish you all the best.

5
Everyone

Very nice clean hotel and friendly staff. I had a room with view of Ka’bah and it was very useful to see how much crowd is there

By on Nov 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 13, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us an ideal rating, and choosing Pullman Zamzam Makkah. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon

1
Everyone

By on Jun 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 13, 2019

Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah , It is obviously shown from your comments and rating to our services that your stay was not up to your expectation In that case I would like to sincerely apologies for that , we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Meanwhile I appreciate if you can elaborate more about it as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team

4
Everyone

By on May 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 13, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team

2
Families Family with small children Families

The hotel charged me for my child, even though I had booked and confirmed her in my Orbitz prepaid reservation. I was very disappointed with this unexpected charge.

By on Mar 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken inconsideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team

5
Everyone

It was good, I may stay on the same hotel next time.

By on Oct 27, 2018

Review comment responded on Feb 7, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Hotel Management Team

4

nice and comfortable

Everyone

It's an excellently located hotel. Check-in and Check-out was smooth.My stay was comfortable. Partial Kaaba view was fine enough to see KAABA all the time. There is little stink in room probably of seepage AC ducts or old wood? I don't know exactly. Food was very good. Staff at reception is excellent especially Mr Faisal. My overall stay remained memorable.

By , from Jizan, Saudi Arabia. on Nov 25, 2017

4

large suite but needs a renovation

Everyone

We stayed in a presidential suite. The suite was large and clean but it really needs a renovation. The furniture is old and eorn out.

By , from riyadh on Oct 26, 2017

Hotel Pullman ZamZam Makkah

Abraj Al-bait., Mecca, 21955
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Mecca-Hotels-Hotel-Pullman-ZamZam-Makkah.h4423727-p2.Hotel-Reviews