Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

We liked everything. Bistro food and staff was awesome. Bathrooms really clean. Swimming pool was clean and nice size

Very clean. Farther from Jackson than I expected.

location was excellent, easily accessible to Jackson

This was a great place--cabin was perfect--a little small for 4 people with only 1 couch and only a tall table stool for watching the TV but I'm not sure what else you could do other than to provide an extra chair and making a small space even tighter. The bunk bed was really squeaky for the top person--like every movement and kept us awake the first night. I suggest attaching the bunk to the wall. My son slept on the pullout couch the next two nights so it was ok.

Love the cabin, super clean, great little kitchen. Hot tub was clean. Love this property!!!

Close to outdoor activities we planned. 1 mile from Victor and 8 miles from Driggs. Liked the contact free check-in and check-out. Cabins were very clean.

Property is situated in a lovely area and the dry cabin was comfortable enough. The dry cabin has a fridge, microwave and bed, yet the mattresses are very stiff and springy so it took a few days to get accustomed to this. One of the main reasons we booked with TVR was because they had a massage/spa facility onsite. We attemped to call and email/text the facility for days on end with no response and no ability to leave a voicemail because it was so full of unread messages. It was disappointing that the spa/massage sector was not available. Other than this, we had a good experience and are satisfied for what we paid for!

New cabins and RV spots. Dark and quit! Great place to relax and enjoy in Victor. Very easy to get to Jackson or the Tetons. Rode Motorcycles, very aware of people traveling on motorcycles. Have an options if the weather gets bad for taking care of the bikes. Wish the hottub was open later, instead of 9 pm.

The feel of the dry cabin was quaint and cozy. Only downfall was the lack of A/C or a fan.

Awesome experience great atmosphere. Ill he back Ill

We absolutely loved our stay at this resort! Clean cabin, amazing amenities, great location and incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this resort to anyone staying in the Teton Valley area.

Wonderful place to spend a night or a week. Spotless cabin with front porch and chairs

Stayed 3 nights. The cabin is basically one room with a fireplace and a bathroom. Simple, nice and cozy. Good for two. It would also work for a family with a young child. Would book again without any hesitation.

The smell of paint was very strong. Had to sleep with windows opened.

We liked the location for the price and the cabins are very cute and modern. However, we showed up at checkin time and they gave us our keys and our cabin had clearly had not been cleaned. They apologized but we were tired and hungry and wanted to unload our belongings and couldn’t. We had to go drive around to find food while they cleaned it. They also have a nice big flat screen tv which we would have loved to use to entertain the teenager traveling with us but it didn’t work...the previous guests must have disconnected the internet and it just wouldn’t work. The router was not working and there was no one to contact after 8pm. You just get a recording after their office hours, so if something goes wrong in your cabin, good luck. The staff was friendly but little things like the above just didn’t leave us with any desire to stay there again.

ID-31 Victor ID

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Laundry facilities

Teton Valley Resort places you 1.8 mi (3 km) from Grand Teton Brewing Company. This 4-star holiday park has 40 guestrooms and offers conveniences like a restaurant, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to noon. Get a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or entertain your taste buds with a beverage at the coffee shop/cafe.


Rooms

Guests can expect to find free WiFi and Smart TVs with satellite channels. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Teton Valley Resort features free WiFi in public areas, conference space, and a seasonal outdoor pool. There's free parking and a ski shuttle for a fee. Staff members can answer questions about accommodations, and also provide front-desk service during limited hours. Other amenities at this ski holiday park include an arcade/game room, laundry facilities, and a TV in a common area.

Room options

Teton Loft Cabin

1 Queen Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 4

Grand Teton King Cabin

1 King Bed and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Teton Double Queen Cabin

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Teton Loft Cabin

1 Queen Bed and 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Teton Valley Resort

Everyone (11) Couples (6) Family (4)
5
Everyone

By on Sep 16, 2021

5
Partner Couples

We liked everything. Bistro food and staff was awesome. Bathrooms really clean. Swimming pool was clean and nice size

By on Jul 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2021

We are so grateful that you enjoyed your stay along with the amenities and the new on-site restaurant. We greatly appreciate the feedback and hope to host you again!

4
Family

Very clean. Farther from Jackson than I expected.

By on May 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 15, 2021

Thank you for your excellent rating! We're grateful to know you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back in the future!

5
Everyone

location was excellent, easily accessible to Jackson

By on May 7, 2021

Review comment responded on May 16, 2021

Thank you for your excellent rating and positive feedback! We're happy the location worked out well for you and you enjoyed your stay. We hope you visit us again in the future!

5
Everyone

By on Feb 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 24, 2021

Thank you for your exceptional rating! We're happy to know you had a great experience! We hope to see you again in the future.

5
Family

This was a great place--cabin was perfect--a little small for 4 people with only 1 couch and only a tall table stool for watching the TV but I'm not sure what else you could do other than to provide an extra chair and making a small space even tighter. The bunk bed was really squeaky for the top person--like every movement and kept us awake the first night. I suggest attaching the bunk to the wall. My son slept on the pullout couch the next two nights so it was ok.

By on Jan 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 4, 2021

Thank you for your positive and constructive feedback. We love that your cabin was perfect! And, we're always looking for ways to improve the quality of our guests' experience. We appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to see you again in the future!

5
Partner Couples

Love the cabin, super clean, great little kitchen. Hot tub was clean. Love this property!!!

By on Jan 24, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so happy to know you loved your cabin and enjoyed the property. Please come see us again!

5
Partner Couples

Close to outdoor activities we planned. 1 mile from Victor and 8 miles from Driggs. Liked the contact free check-in and check-out. Cabins were very clean.

By on Jan 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! We're pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated the contact-free check-in and check-out. We hope to see you again in the future!

4
Everyone

By on Dec 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 5, 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the future.

4
Partner Couples

Property is situated in a lovely area and the dry cabin was comfortable enough. The dry cabin has a fridge, microwave and bed, yet the mattresses are very stiff and springy so it took a few days to get accustomed to this. One of the main reasons we booked with TVR was because they had a massage/spa facility onsite. We attemped to call and email/text the facility for days on end with no response and no ability to leave a voicemail because it was so full of unread messages. It was disappointing that the spa/massage sector was not available. Other than this, we had a good experience and are satisfied for what we paid for!

By , from Austin on Oct 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 10, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Bren. We're happy to hear you had an overall good experience, but are also disappointed you were unable to make contact with our spa staff to obtain the services you wanted. Your enjoyment of our amenities is very important to us. We are working to resolve this issue and hope to have another opportunity in the future to provide you a completely positive experience. Happy Travels!

Teton Valley Resort

1208 ID-31, Victor, ID 83455
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Victor-Hotels-Teton-Valley-Resort.h31858679-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Victor-Hotels-Teton-Valley-Resort.h31858679-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Victor-Hotels-Teton-Valley-Resort.h31858679-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions