Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This was a great place--cabin was perfect--a little small for 4 people with only 1 couch and only a tall table stool for watching the TV but I'm not sure what else you could do other than to provide an extra chair and making a small space even tighter. The bunk bed was really squeaky for the top person--like every movement and kept us awake the first night. I suggest attaching the bunk to the wall. My son slept on the pullout couch the next two nights so it was ok.

Love the cabin, super clean, great little kitchen. Hot tub was clean. Love this property!!!

Close to outdoor activities we planned. 1 mile from Victor and 8 miles from Driggs. Liked the contact free check-in and check-out. Cabins were very clean.

Property is situated in a lovely area and the dry cabin was comfortable enough. The dry cabin has a fridge, microwave and bed, yet the mattresses are very stiff and springy so it took a few days to get accustomed to this. One of the main reasons we booked with TVR was because they had a massage/spa facility onsite. We attemped to call and email/text the facility for days on end with no response and no ability to leave a voicemail because it was so full of unread messages. It was disappointing that the spa/massage sector was not available. Other than this, we had a good experience and are satisfied for what we paid for!

New cabins and RV spots. Dark and quit! Great place to relax and enjoy in Victor. Very easy to get to Jackson or the Tetons. Rode Motorcycles, very aware of people traveling on motorcycles. Have an options if the weather gets bad for taking care of the bikes. Wish the hottub was open later, instead of 9 pm.

The feel of the dry cabin was quaint and cozy. Only downfall was the lack of A/C or a fan.

Awesome experience great atmosphere. Ill he back Ill

We absolutely loved our stay at this resort! Clean cabin, amazing amenities, great location and incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this resort to anyone staying in the Teton Valley area.

Wonderful place to spend a night or a week. Spotless cabin with front porch and chairs

Stayed 3 nights. The cabin is basically one room with a fireplace and a bathroom. Simple, nice and cozy. Good for two. It would also work for a family with a young child. Would book again without any hesitation.

The smell of paint was very strong. Had to sleep with windows opened.

We liked the location for the price and the cabins are very cute and modern. However, we showed up at checkin time and they gave us our keys and our cabin had clearly had not been cleaned. They apologized but we were tired and hungry and wanted to unload our belongings and couldn’t. We had to go drive around to find food while they cleaned it. They also have a nice big flat screen tv which we would have loved to use to entertain the teenager traveling with us but it didn’t work...the previous guests must have disconnected the internet and it just wouldn’t work. The router was not working and there was no one to contact after 8pm. You just get a recording after their office hours, so if something goes wrong in your cabin, good luck. The staff was friendly but little things like the above just didn’t leave us with any desire to stay there again.

Stayed in cabin 13. Cabin was best we have ever stayed in. One bedroom, one bath, a living room/kitchen and a front porch. Parking was plentiful. Amenities were limited. Pool under construction and it appeared that the club house is still being furnished. It was not available to us.

Great little cabin with comfortable bed, newly built or remodeled with nice amenities.

ID-31 Victor ID

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Spa
  • Concierge services

Teton Valley Resort places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Teton Valley Foundation's Kotler Arena and Grand Teton Brewing Company. This 40-room, 4-star cabin property welcomes guests with conveniences like a full-service spa, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

Guests can expect to find free WiFi. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

A full-service spa, a sauna, and free WiFi in public areas are featured at Teton Valley Resort. There's free parking, and an airport shuttle (available on request) for USD 40.00 per vehicle one-way. Front-desk staff can help with concierge services, and provide local restaurant recommendations. Other amenities at this ski cabin include conference space, a seasonal outdoor pool, and an arcade/game room.

Room options

Grand Teton Queen Cabin 6

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Grand Teton Queen Cabin 5

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Grand Teton Queen Cabin 10

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Grand Teton Queen Cabin 9

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Teton Valley Resort

Everyone (9) Couples (5) Family (3)
5
Everyone

By on Feb 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 24, 2021

Thank you for your exceptional rating! We're happy to know you had a great experience! We hope to see you again in the future.

5
Family

This was a great place--cabin was perfect--a little small for 4 people with only 1 couch and only a tall table stool for watching the TV but I'm not sure what else you could do other than to provide an extra chair and making a small space even tighter. The bunk bed was really squeaky for the top person--like every movement and kept us awake the first night. I suggest attaching the bunk to the wall. My son slept on the pullout couch the next two nights so it was ok.

By on Jan 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 4, 2021

Thank you for your positive and constructive feedback. We love that your cabin was perfect! And, we're always looking for ways to improve the quality of our guests' experience. We appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to see you again in the future!

5
Partner Couples

Love the cabin, super clean, great little kitchen. Hot tub was clean. Love this property!!!

By on Jan 24, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so happy to know you loved your cabin and enjoyed the property. Please come see us again!

5
Partner Couples

Close to outdoor activities we planned. 1 mile from Victor and 8 miles from Driggs. Liked the contact free check-in and check-out. Cabins were very clean.

By on Jan 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! We're pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated the contact-free check-in and check-out. We hope to see you again in the future!

4
Everyone

By on Dec 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 5, 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the future.

4
Partner Couples

Property is situated in a lovely area and the dry cabin was comfortable enough. The dry cabin has a fridge, microwave and bed, yet the mattresses are very stiff and springy so it took a few days to get accustomed to this. One of the main reasons we booked with TVR was because they had a massage/spa facility onsite. We attemped to call and email/text the facility for days on end with no response and no ability to leave a voicemail because it was so full of unread messages. It was disappointing that the spa/massage sector was not available. Other than this, we had a good experience and are satisfied for what we paid for!

By , from Austin on Oct 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 10, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Bren. We're happy to hear you had an overall good experience, but are also disappointed you were unable to make contact with our spa staff to obtain the services you wanted. Your enjoyment of our amenities is very important to us. We are working to resolve this issue and hope to have another opportunity in the future to provide you a completely positive experience. Happy Travels!

5
Partner Couples

New cabins and RV spots. Dark and quit! Great place to relax and enjoy in Victor. Very easy to get to Jackson or the Tetons. Rode Motorcycles, very aware of people traveling on motorcycles. Have an options if the weather gets bad for taking care of the bikes. Wish the hottub was open later, instead of 9 pm.

By , from Colorado on Sep 11, 2020

5
Everyone

The feel of the dry cabin was quaint and cozy. Only downfall was the lack of A/C or a fan.

By , from Ogden on Aug 19, 2020

5
Everyone

Awesome experience great atmosphere. Ill he back Ill

By , from Utah on Aug 12, 2020

5
Family with small children

We absolutely loved our stay at this resort! Clean cabin, amazing amenities, great location and incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this resort to anyone staying in the Teton Valley area.

By , from Utah on Aug 3, 2020

Teton Valley Resort

1208 ID-31, Victor, ID 83455
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Jackson-Hole-Hotels-Teton-Valley-Resort.h31858679-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Jackson-Hole-Hotels-Teton-Valley-Resort.h31858679-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Jackson-Hole-Hotels-Teton-Valley-Resort.h31858679-p2.Hotel-Reviews