Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Best Western Premier Incheon Airport

3.5 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Sleep in clean comfortable room. Rested on a 13 hr layover and landed home feeling great.

Hotel was okay. I had an overnight layover on my way home to China.

We only booked this hotel because of location to the airport. Original room reaked of cigarette smoke. Second room lesser smell but doable. Bathroom shower was the smallest I've ever seen. Breakfast buffet in the morning wasn't the best I've had. On the up side, when we arrived the prior night, we were pleased to get 2 free Welcome beers in the Bar/patio!

Kindly staff Very clean room cleanliness Nice room condition Near airport hotel

We have stayed here multiple times before our International flights. We have also sent lots of customers their way. They had great reviews as well.

Toilet broken and water ran off and on all night. Korean style with no desk and a little square table one foot high to sit onthe floor.

Called ahead and requested a specific room, then made a booking again mentioning this in the requests. When checking in (after check in time) I was told this room was unavailable. I asked to get a partial refund, a voucher for the restaurant or cancel the reservation and book it again - all three options were denied. Ended up paying $25 extra even though I didn't receive the specific room I requested.

Ok hotel. AC didn't work. Staff with limited English to help with directions.

Free shuttle every 30 min, extremely close to the airport.

5 mins from airport. Clean room, comfortable bed, frequent interval of free airport shuttle. Will stay again, definitely.

I rarely do reviews even though I travel frequently, but this one really stands out, but not in a good way. First of all, the GOOD: - The hotel staff is helpful and speaks English - It is very close to the airport with reliable shuttle service - The room is fairly large and quiet. - The heater and hot shower are very effective as Seoul winter can get pretty cold. Now the BAD: - The room décor just feels old - The bed is not very comfortable. It needs a new mattress. - Half of the lights in the room are either unplugged or simply do not work. - There are 2 clocks in the room. One is off by 30min and the other is off by 12hrs, - There were leftover junks in the drawer from previous customers. - The safe was locked. - There isn't much to do near by the hotel or transportation from the hotel. If you want to go into the city, your best option is to go back to the airport. There is nothing PREMIER about this hotel. For the money, there are better options around.

Great place to connect overnight at Incheon Intl Airport. A little bit pricey compare. But it is very convenient getting out and to the airport.

really close to airport, great value, and dependable shuttle.

The hotel was very nice! Great for getting to and from Incheon Airport, the shuttle is very convenient. The breakfast buffet was delicious! The only problem was that wifi was a bit spotty and stopped working for a bit.

had to stay for one night waiting to catch a plane. hotel was great , the hotel is only about a 3 or 4 minute ride to the airport which is good. this is not a hotel issue buts it not obvious why the taxi fare ( if you do not take the hotel shuttle) costs about 10,000 won seemed rather a lot for such a short distance.

Staff had good service. Decor is nice but the bed was a bit uncomfortable. For the price it was a good last minute deal. Would stay here again.

Quick and easy airport pickup and return. Great room for money

This hotel was great for the price and it was in a great location for an early morning flight. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. I would stay there again .

Only the location is very good. Other characteristics of the hotel are certainly way below the average for the price you pay per night.

hotel was just okay for a layover stay. e-mart and a restaurant nearby was good.

48-27, Gonghang-ro 424beon-gil, Jung-gu Incheon Incheon

Best Western Premier Incheon Airport is within the area of SKY72 Golf Club and Silmido Island. This 305-room, 3.5-star hotel has conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a free airport shuttle. Incheon Bridge and Eulwangri Beach are also within the area of the hotel, which is near the airport.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café. Start each morning with continental breakfast, available for a fee from 6:30 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

All 305 recently renovated rooms feature refrigerators, minibars, and coffee makers. Guests can expect LCD TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds sport down comforters. Free bottled water, safes, and phones are other standard amenities. Housekeeping is available once per stay.


Property features

Renovated in 2012, Best Western Premier Incheon Airport offers a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle at scheduled times. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with dry cleaning/laundry, concierge services, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, a computer station, and free newspapers.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 Single Bed, Non Smoking

Twin 1 | Sleeps 1

Standard Room, 2 Single Beds, Non Smoking

Twin 2 | Sleeps 2

Traditional Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Queen 1 | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

Queen 1 | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Best Western Premier Incheon Airport

Everyone (7) Business (22) Couples (4) Family (1) Other (9)
4

nap away that long wait

Everyone

Sleep in clean comfortable room. Rested on a 13 hr layover and landed home feeling great.

By , from seattle on Apr 14, 2017

Review comment responded on Apr 17, 2017

Thank you very much.! We appreciate that you chose us for your trip and are very glad that you had a comfortable stay here. Once again, we truly thank you for your wonderful feedback and all of us look forward to welcoming you back soon with even better service.

3

convenient to airport for overnight

BusinessTravelers

Hotel was okay. I had an overnight layover on my way home to China.

By on Apr 5, 2017

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2017

We apologize for your inconvenience, will do best to resolve the issue you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will continue to staying our hotel.

3

airport layover

BusinessTravelers

We only booked this hotel because of location to the airport. Original room reaked of cigarette smoke. Second room lesser smell but doable. Bathroom shower was the smallest I've ever seen. Breakfast buffet in the morning wasn't the best I've had. On the up side, when we arrived the prior night, we were pleased to get 2 free Welcome beers in the Bar/patio!

By , from Atlanta, GA on Apr 3, 2017

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2017

We apologize for your inconvenience, will do best to resolve the issue you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will continue to staying our hotel.

5

nice near airport hotel

BusinessTravelers

Kindly staff Very clean room cleanliness Nice room condition Near airport hotel

By on Mar 25, 2017

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2017

Thank you very much.! We appreciate that you chose us for your trip and are very glad that you had a comfortable stay here. Once again, we truly thank you for your wonderful feedback and all of us look forward to welcoming you back soon with even better service.

5

great hotel close to the airport

Everyone

We have stayed here multiple times before our International flights. We have also sent lots of customers their way. They had great reviews as well.

By on Mar 10, 2017

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2017

Thank you very much.! We appreciate that you chose us for your trip and are very glad that you had a comfortable stay here. Once again, we truly thank you for your wonderful feedback and all of us look forward to welcoming you back soon with even better service.

1

couldn't wait to get out.

Everyone

Toilet broken and water ran off and on all night. Korean style with no desk and a little square table one foot high to sit onthe floor.

By on Mar 5, 2017

Review comment responded on Mar 8, 2017

We apologize for your inconvenience, will do best to resolve the issue you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will continue to staying our hotel. Thanks Best Regard.

2

decent hotel but bad service

Everyone

Called ahead and requested a specific room, then made a booking again mentioning this in the requests. When checking in (after check in time) I was told this room was unavailable. I asked to get a partial refund, a voucher for the restaurant or cancel the reservation and book it again - all three options were denied. Ended up paying $25 extra even though I didn't receive the specific room I requested.

By on Feb 21, 2017

Review comment responded on Mar 8, 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We apologize for your inconvenience, will do best to resolve the issue you mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will continue to staying our hotel.

3
Everyone

Ok hotel. AC didn't work. Staff with limited English to help with directions.

By on Sep 18, 2016

4

nice affordable hotel close to the airport

Everyone

Free shuttle every 30 min, extremely close to the airport.

By , from N on Aug 13, 2016

4

perfect transit hotel with free airport shuttle.

Everyone

5 mins from airport. Clean room, comfortable bed, frequent interval of free airport shuttle. Will stay again, definitely.

By , from MY on May 7, 2016

Review comment responded on May 11, 2016

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit to Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We appreciate that you chose us for your trip and are very glad that you had a comfortable stay here. Every associate at Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel is dedicated to service excellence, and we will continue to strive to be your preferred hotel to stay. Once again, we truly thank you for your wonderful feedback and all of us look forward to welcoming you back soon with even better service. Sincerely, Tong-Gon (T.G) Kim General Manager Best Western Premier Incheon Airport Hotel