Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Loud construction noise from 1-5AM made it impossible to sleep. Upon check in, we found broken glasses and other items on our balcony.

Excellent location. Very short walk to ferry. All staff extremely professional and accommodating. Pool and rooftop lounge area so nice . Only complaint was that the room was quite small . No shower privacy with glass door opening to small short hall in room. And no coffee / tea making facility in room .

The hotel itself is beautiful and right on the port of the old town. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. However, we were disappointed with the room and specially the view. We were told that the rooms on the side of the hotel have a view of ‘Hvar town’. Our room had a back patio and a view of nothing but the fence between the neighbors property and the air conditioning units. When we told the front desk about the view they apologized and said that was the only room with no view but we had a patio instead. They offered to move us to another room but we were only staying two nights total and only had one night left. We didn’t want to spend our last day on Hvar packing our things up, waiting for existing guests to check out and then getting settled in the new room so we declined. The hotel itself was nice but def not worth the price with the room we were given and would not stay here again.

Super friendly staff and beautiful accommodations. Great breakfast, location and view of Hvar. Would definitely stay again if lucky enough to return to Hvar,

Very elegant, great breakfast and location. Full service. A+

It is a Great Hotel, we love it. The view and the service was excellent.

Contemporary designed hotel in a great location. Staff helped transfer luggage to and from catamaran docking which was helpful. Small guest room requires strategic use of storage space for personal items. Shower design does not off privacy, might be problematic for some.

Obala Fabrika 28 Hvar

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Spa

Located in Hvar Old Town, Adriana Hvar Spa Hotel is next to Mediterranean Sea and Stari Grad Plain. This 4-star hotel welcomes guests with 59 rooms and conveniences like a full-service spa, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free buffet breakfast, served each morning from 7 AM to 11 AM. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or grab a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant.


Rooms

All of Adriana Hvar Spa Hotel's 59 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including minibars, safes, and desks. Guests can expect LCD TVs with satellite channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Beds are dressed in premium bedding and pillow menus, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries.


Property features

Adriana Hvar Spa Hotel features a full-service spa, an indoor pool, and a fitness center. If you drive, self parking is EUR 15 per day, or you can take advantage of the airport shuttle (available 24 hours) for EUR 90 per person roundtrip. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, tours or tickets, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this spa hotel include a spa tub, a sauna, and a rooftop terrace.

Room options

Penthouse Suite, Balcony, Sea View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, Sea View

1 King Bed | 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 3

Double Room (Room selected at check in)

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Superior Room

1 King Bed | 2 Twin Beds | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Adriana Hvar Spa Hotel

Everyone (5) Couples (2) Family (1)
1
Partner Couples

Loud construction noise from 1-5AM made it impossible to sleep. Upon check in, we found broken glasses and other items on our balcony.

By on Sep 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 3, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear of the inconveniences you have encountered and do apologize for the experience you had regarding the noice during your last night in our hotel. Guest satisfaction is very important for us and we complimentary upgraded you in Spa suite. We are saddened that you did not recognize our desire and effort to make your stay in our hotel a unique and memorable experience. We hope you will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel and improve your overall opinion. Kind Regards, Adriana Team

4
Family

Excellent location. Very short walk to ferry. All staff extremely professional and accommodating. Pool and rooftop lounge area so nice . Only complaint was that the room was quite small . No shower privacy with glass door opening to small short hall in room. And no coffee / tea making facility in room .

By , from Boston on Sep 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 27, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Adriana, hvar spa hotel with us and our Expedia followers. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our fantastic location that’s close to all of Hvar town’s hotspots and attractions, our amazing views of the harbor, award-winning breakfast, and our caring and dedicated staff. We hope that your travels will bring you back to us again very soon! Kind regards, Adriana Team

4
Everyone

By on Sep 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Adriana, hvar spa hotel with us and our Expedia followers. We hope that your travels will bring you back to us again very soon! Kind regards, Adriana Team

3
Partner Couples

The hotel itself is beautiful and right on the port of the old town. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. However, we were disappointed with the room and specially the view. We were told that the rooms on the side of the hotel have a view of ‘Hvar town’. Our room had a back patio and a view of nothing but the fence between the neighbors property and the air conditioning units. When we told the front desk about the view they apologized and said that was the only room with no view but we had a patio instead. They offered to move us to another room but we were only staying two nights total and only had one night left. We didn’t want to spend our last day on Hvar packing our things up, waiting for existing guests to check out and then getting settled in the new room so we declined. The hotel itself was nice but def not worth the price with the room we were given and would not stay here again.

By on Aug 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 23, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with us here on Expedia group. We really appreciate your positive comments as it has always been our utmost focus to provide our guests with personalized service that meets the highest standards of hospitality. We did our best to accommodate your wishes and we are regretful to hear that you did not take into concideration our offer about moving to another room . We would also like to kindly remind you that our hotel rooms and views can all be seen online on our website so guests are fully informed before booking. We sincerely welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to the city. Kind regards, Adriana Team

5
Everyone

Super friendly staff and beautiful accommodations. Great breakfast, location and view of Hvar. Would definitely stay again if lucky enough to return to Hvar,

By on Sep 5, 2018

5
Everyone

Very elegant, great breakfast and location. Full service. A+

By on Aug 27, 2018

5
Everyone

It is a Great Hotel, we love it. The view and the service was excellent.

By on Jun 24, 2018

4

contemporary design

Everyone

Contemporary designed hotel in a great location. Staff helped transfer luggage to and from catamaran docking which was helpful. Small guest room requires strategic use of storage space for personal items. Shower design does not off privacy, might be problematic for some.

By , from Newport Beach, CA on Oct 5, 2016

Adriana Hvar Spa Hotel

Obala Fabrika 28, Hvar, 21450
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Hvar-Hotels-Adriana-Hvar-Spa-Hotel.h1611262-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Hvar-Hotels-Adriana-Hvar-Spa-Hotel.h1611262-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Hvar-Hotels-Adriana-Hvar-Spa-Hotel.h1611262-p2.Hotel-Reviews