Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It was quiet, but being off season I would expect that. The room was nicer than the reviews I read. The only disappointment was the continental breakfast. There was much of a selection and very generic brand if there was something.

I stayed for 3 nights. A few issues. TV remote wouldnt work. Staff couldnt find batteries. I got some at Walgreens, no luck. Turns out a firm tap gets it going, for a bit. Blowdryer didnt work, they gave me a different one, but not having it attached to the wall was a quick lesson in avoiding getting smacked with a loose base. Temp control in fridge didnt work. Wallpaper in bathroom loose in a few places (humidity and steam maybe?) Shower was not good, very little pressure, so lite the pullup to activate the shower wouldnt stay up. Mess around with shower spray setting. Eventually one will work. Sink leaked bad, so be careful what you sit on the counter. BUT, the good. Staff is so nice, very friendly and willing to assist. It is very clean, staff does great with that. It was quiet, grounds were pretty and kept up. A/C worked great. The beds were very comfortable and clean. Towels were soft and clean. The entire room smelled nice and was very clean. And the location is awesome. Everything in walking distance. Grocery, pharmacy, many sit down restaurants and fast food. If you want pizza, you need to try Charlies. I had the bbq chicken. The veggies were so good on it, big slices of tomato. On my last night, a big banner appeared at the front that it was under new management. The area is very pretty, and the hotel was basically a place to sleep, so it worked well for me.

Properly cancelled my reservation on the day of check in. Gave away my room. Left me stranded

Quite, clean and close to places I want to go to.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean. Close to crystal mines.

We loved the location and the staff were very friendly. This was a great place to stay - the best hotel room we rented for our entire trip!

North Highway 7 Hot Springs Village AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour business center

Hotsprings Village Inn is located 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from De Soto Golf Course and within a 10-minute drive of De Soto Beach. This 30-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Other standard amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

Guests of Hotsprings Village Inn enjoy access to free WiFi in public areas, a 24-hour business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include laundry facilities, a garden, and a picnic area.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hotsprings Village Inn

Everyone (5) Couples (1) Family (1)
4
Everyone

It was quiet, but being off season I would expect that. The room was nicer than the reviews I read. The only disappointment was the continental breakfast. There was much of a selection and very generic brand if there was something.

By on Dec 6, 2022

Review comment responded on Dec 6, 2022

Thank you for taken time out to write a review we greatly appreciate it. We are still under renovation and have not finish. We will pass on your comments on breakfast selection being limited. We are sorry for any inconvenice this may have caused you and hope to see you soon again at Village Inn

3
Everyone

I stayed for 3 nights. A few issues. TV remote wouldnt work. Staff couldnt find batteries. I got some at Walgreens, no luck. Turns out a firm tap gets it going, for a bit. Blowdryer didnt work, they gave me a different one, but not having it attached to the wall was a quick lesson in avoiding getting smacked with a loose base. Temp control in fridge didnt work. Wallpaper in bathroom loose in a few places (humidity and steam maybe?) Shower was not good, very little pressure, so lite the pullup to activate the shower wouldnt stay up. Mess around with shower spray setting. Eventually one will work. Sink leaked bad, so be careful what you sit on the counter. BUT, the good. Staff is so nice, very friendly and willing to assist. It is very clean, staff does great with that. It was quiet, grounds were pretty and kept up. A/C worked great. The beds were very comfortable and clean. Towels were soft and clean. The entire room smelled nice and was very clean. And the location is awesome. Everything in walking distance. Grocery, pharmacy, many sit down restaurants and fast food. If you want pizza, you need to try Charlies. I had the bbq chicken. The veggies were so good on it, big slices of tomato. On my last night, a big banner appeared at the front that it was under new management. The area is very pretty, and the hotel was basically a place to sleep, so it worked well for me.

By on Jul 25, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 25, 2022

We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. We are under new management and appreciate you noticing some of your improvements on the property. We will pass on some concern you had about the room and hope to see you again in the future when we are done with renovation.

3
Everyone

By on Jul 5, 2021

1
Partner Couples

Properly cancelled my reservation on the day of check in. Gave away my room. Left me stranded

By on Jun 1, 2021

5
Family with small children Family

Quite, clean and close to places I want to go to.

By on Mar 20, 2021

5
Friends

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean. Close to crystal mines.

By on Nov 11, 2019

4
Everyone

We loved the location and the staff were very friendly. This was a great place to stay - the best hotel room we rented for our entire trip!

By on Jul 20, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Jun 8, 2019

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Hot-Springs-Village-Hotels-Hotsprings-Village-Inn.h13279223-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Hot-Springs-Village-Hotels-Hotsprings-Village-Inn.h13279223-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Hot-Springs-Village-Hotels-Hotsprings-Village-Inn.h13279223-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions