Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Great location with full kitchen (no pots, plates or silverware). Good shower and beds. Overpriced for sure and stairwell nearest office has a metal overhang on the stair closest to the landing that repeatedly hooked onto our heels, almost tripping us. Very dangerous maintenance issue.

Non-smoking room was steeped in cigarette smoke. And highly over-priced for the accommodations which are worn and dated.

Great hotel close to ski resorts, restaurants and hot sulphur springs. Clean and very affordable!!

Bathroom faucet leaked, the thermostat control on the heating unit didn't work. Overpriced for what it was. The beds were comfortable.

Basic clean room, friendly staff, central business district across from the bridge. A little pricey for the room.

We were in town for a wedding, this was listed as option 2 on the hotels. Number 1 was full so we stayed here. I thought the Lobby check in area and our room had a funky smell :-( Room was clean but dated. It's always hard to decide between the options when the reviews are so mixed on all of the rooms available in town.

Quite. Clean. Hotel is dated. But was comfortable. Very adorable. Didn't spend a lot of time at hotel.

Thought we were getting a 3 star place. NOT... No hot water in kitchen sink, shower dripped all the time, closet door came off hinges. Beds were terrible soft and sunk into the middle of the bed. Had to go get towels. We used the kitchen to make breakfast, make sure you bring everything to cook with, skillets, plates, s&p, because nothing is provided.

Budget hotel old and beat up but OK in most respects. However, the heater could not handle even a normal night in March.

U.S. Hwy. 40 Granby CO

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Littletree Inn places you within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Ski Granby Ranch and Lake Granby. This 40-room hotel welcomes guests with in-room amenities like refrigerators, microwaves, and flat-screen TVs.


Rooms

Littletree Inn's 40 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and free newspapers. Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Rooms also include free toiletries.


Property features

Guests staying at Littletree Inn enjoy free WiFi in public areas, free newspapers, and a picnic area. Free parking is available if you drive.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Mountain View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Littletree Inn

Everyone (9)
3
Family with small children

Great location with full kitchen (no pots, plates or silverware). Good shower and beds. Overpriced for sure and stairwell nearest office has a metal overhang on the stair closest to the landing that repeatedly hooked onto our heels, almost tripping us. Very dangerous maintenance issue.

By , from Union, ky on Jun 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 30, 2020

Hi Jenny, Thank you for bringing to our attention the metal overhand on the stairwell. I will have someone look into it. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

3
Everyone

By on Dec 10, 2018

2
Everyone

Non-smoking room was steeped in cigarette smoke. And highly over-priced for the accommodations which are worn and dated.

By , from Denver, CO on Aug 1, 2018

4

nice, clean and friendly!

Everyone

Great hotel close to ski resorts, restaurants and hot sulphur springs. Clean and very affordable!!

By on Mar 14, 2018

3
Everyone

Bathroom faucet leaked, the thermostat control on the heating unit didn't work. Overpriced for what it was. The beds were comfortable.

By , from Colorado on Mar 4, 2018

4

good location in granby

Everyone

Basic clean room, friendly staff, central business district across from the bridge. A little pricey for the room.

By , from Boulder, Colorado on Sep 23, 2017

3

wedding

Everyone

We were in town for a wedding, this was listed as option 2 on the hotels. Number 1 was full so we stayed here. I thought the Lobby check in area and our room had a funky smell :-( Room was clean but dated. It's always hard to decide between the options when the reviews are so mixed on all of the rooms available in town.

By on Jul 5, 2017

4

20 minutes from winter park.

Everyone

Quite. Clean. Hotel is dated. But was comfortable. Very adorable. Didn't spend a lot of time at hotel.

By , from Fort Wortg on Apr 7, 2017

1

don't stay here. really disappointed.

Everyone

Thought we were getting a 3 star place. NOT... No hot water in kitchen sink, shower dripped all the time, closet door came off hinges. Beds were terrible soft and sunk into the middle of the bed. Had to go get towels. We used the kitchen to make breakfast, make sure you bring everything to cook with, skillets, plates, s&p, because nothing is provided.

By , from Grand Junction, CO on Sep 27, 2016

Review comment responded on Oct 1, 2016

Dear Amy, I am sorry to hear about your negative experience. I really wish you had reached out to us while you were staying. Our staff would have been more than happy to accommodate any requests to ensure a positive experience. As a note, we do not provide any cooking ware for the kitchenettes. I hope we can have you stay again so we can provide you with a better experience.

2

need a heater that works in granby

Everyone

Budget hotel old and beat up but OK in most respects. However, the heater could not handle even a normal night in March.

By on Mar 21, 2016

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Granby-Hotels-Littletree-Inn.h12428065-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Granby-Hotels-Littletree-Inn.h12428065-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Granby-Hotels-Littletree-Inn.h12428065-p2.Hotel-Reviews