Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Bad service

The property is in despair.

I liked the location, but the room was surprisingly damaged for being fairly new, There were holes in the carpet, the toilet was loose and made you feel like you were falling when used. The shower was missing the corner shelf, the sink bowl was broken and caulked and so was the toilet paper holder. The tv remote only changed the channel. We probably won't stay there again.

Poor facilities/services. Carpets are smelly. Breakfast eggs and sausages were cold.

W Main St Covington VA

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center

Quality Inn places you next to George Washington National Forest and within a 5-minute walk of Covington Farmers Market. This 49-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

The 49 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and wired Internet, along with flat-screen TVs. Other standard amenities include free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and hair dryers.


Property features

At Quality Inn, guests have access to a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. If you plan to drive, free parking is available. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the area. This hotel also has laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Quality Inn

Everyone (1) Couples (2) Family (2)
1
Family

Bad service

By , from Virginia Beach on Oct 19, 2021

4
Partner Couples

The property is in despair.

By , from Waxhaw on Oct 10, 2021

3
Partner Couples

I liked the location, but the room was surprisingly damaged for being fairly new, There were holes in the carpet, the toilet was loose and made you feel like you were falling when used. The shower was missing the corner shelf, the sink bowl was broken and caulked and so was the toilet paper holder. The tv remote only changed the channel. We probably won't stay there again.

By on Mar 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2021

Thank you for leaving us your thoughts on your recent visit. While we do all we can to ensure a safe environment for our guests and personnel, it is unfortunate that not everything about your stay with us was perfect. Please know that we have passed your thoughts along so we can continue to improve in all areas. We hope that the next time you're looking for an excellent location, you'll give us another chance to impress you.

5
Everyone

By on Dec 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 11, 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us at Quality Inn. We appreciate the positive feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your time here. We hope to have you back!

1
Family

Poor facilities/services. Carpets are smelly. Breakfast eggs and sausages were cold.

By on Jul 8, 2019

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Covington-Hotels-Quality-Inn.h3862791-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Covington-Hotels-Quality-Inn.h3862791-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Covington-Hotels-Quality-Inn.h3862791-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions