Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and ...
  • Free parking
  • Bar/lounge

Recent guest reviews

Room in poor condition. Cracked drywall in bathroom. Hangers from previous fixtures were just painted over not repaired.

Unique, lodge space. Awesome hot tub. Pool wasn’t inviting.

I enjoyed the atmosphere of the lobby and lounge area. The addition of board games was nice. My favorite thing was relaxing in the hot tub outside then sitting by the outddor fire place. It made a nice end to the day.

The lodge was a pleasant surprise. The rooms are dated and need updating but the room was clean. We were right across the elevator and was surprised that it wasn’t super noisy on a Friday and Saturday night. I was disappointed that they didn’t have a bartender at the bar. I came back from the mountain and got a cup of coffee in the lobby, went up to the bar hoping to get a shot of baileys to put in my coffee and there was a sign on the bar to see the front desk for service. I didn’t want to go all the way back downstairs as I was still carrying my gear. No bartender on a Friday and Saturday evening definitely was a negative. Breakfast was great! Good selection and fresh, we didn’t use the hot tub as it was packed each day we were there. Mid week probably would have been better for that. Overall, it was a good place to stay. We have been staying at the Summit Lodge for years but they have been hiking their prices so we are looking elsewhere.

old and run down. good thing we were out skiing and too tired to care.

Really good hot tub and a very good breakfast rooms were clean beds were comfortable

Great Service very accommodating perfect place to stay for a ski trip

Hotel needs updating ie. bed frame wobbly. Great location, good breakfast, nice hot tub. Definitely need a changing room for the hot tub since it’s outside. Cute little bar.

Great location and good bkft. Afternoon cookies and coffee are a bonus.

Nice hotel...great environment, fun things to do, great amenities, good breakfast, near ski slopes. Great place to stay!

Close to mountain. Acres to mountainnshuttle directly across street

Hotel is quite old and need improvement Maintenance is very poor Staff is friendly and helpful Great location

Loved all the amenities, especially the hot tub! Breakfast was great too.

nice location can see the ski mountain in the back groundlocation

Killington Rd Killington VT

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Bar/lounge

Located in Killington Ski Area within 2 miles (3 km) of Killington Golf Course, Killington Mountain Lodge, BW Signature Collection is within a few miles (5 km) of Killington Resort. This 102-room, 3.5-star hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like an indoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free buffet breakfast, served each morning from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM. At the end of the day, the bar/lounge is a great place to grab a drink.


Rooms

Guests can expect to find free WiFi and 39-inch a TV with cable channels. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a refrigerator, a coffee maker, and a laptop-compatible safe.


Property features

At Killington Mountain Lodge, BW Signature Collection, guests have access to an indoor pool, a spa tub, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free ski shuttle. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Other amenities at this ski hotel include a meeting room, an arcade/game room, and a fireplace in the lobby.

Room options

Suite, Non Smoking, Corner

King 1 | Sleeps 6

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Balcony, Courtyard View

King 1 | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

King 1 | Sleeps 3

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

King 1 | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Killington Mountain Lodge, BW Signature Collection

Everyone (24) Couples (31) Business (6) Family (19) Other (5) Friends (8)
2
Families

Room in poor condition. Cracked drywall in bathroom. Hangers from previous fixtures were just painted over not repaired.

By on Sep 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 24, 2019

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you found the room in such poor condition, but we appreciate you letting us know so that we can work on improving. Thank you again.

3
Everyone

By on Sep 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2019

Thank you for your rating! We appreciate it!

4
Partner Couples

Unique, lodge space. Awesome hot tub. Pool wasn’t inviting.

By on Sep 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 14, 2019

Thank you for the great rating and kind words, and your feedback regarding the pool.

5
Everyone

By on Aug 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 27, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We are happy you had a great stay and we can't wait to welcome you back for another one. See you next time!

4
Partner Couples

I enjoyed the atmosphere of the lobby and lounge area. The addition of board games was nice. My favorite thing was relaxing in the hot tub outside then sitting by the outddor fire place. It made a nice end to the day.

By on Aug 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 20, 2019

Glad to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere and our hot tub and fire pit. Please come back soon.

4
Partner Couples

The lodge was a pleasant surprise. The rooms are dated and need updating but the room was clean. We were right across the elevator and was surprised that it wasn’t super noisy on a Friday and Saturday night. I was disappointed that they didn’t have a bartender at the bar. I came back from the mountain and got a cup of coffee in the lobby, went up to the bar hoping to get a shot of baileys to put in my coffee and there was a sign on the bar to see the front desk for service. I didn’t want to go all the way back downstairs as I was still carrying my gear. No bartender on a Friday and Saturday evening definitely was a negative. Breakfast was great! Good selection and fresh, we didn’t use the hot tub as it was packed each day we were there. Mid week probably would have been better for that. Overall, it was a good place to stay. We have been staying at the Summit Lodge for years but they have been hiking their prices so we are looking elsewhere.

By on Mar 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We are so happy to read you enjoyed your stay and our cleanliness, our breakfast, and location. So sorry to hear about the bartender not being present during your stay. I will pass this along so our management knows and we can improve for future visits. We are so glad you chose to stay with us and can't wait to welcome you back again!

4
Everyone

By on Mar 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 4, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your review with us. We are excited you had a wonderful time and we can't wait to welcome you back! See you next time!

2
Friends

old and run down. good thing we were out skiing and too tired to care.

By on Mar 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 6, 2019

We are sorry that you were not happy with the property. Thank you for letting us know about your stay.

5
Everyone

By on Feb 20, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2019

So great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

5
Everyone

Really good hot tub and a very good breakfast rooms were clean beds were comfortable

By on Feb 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2019

Thank you for giving us your review. We are stoked you had a perfect stay and enjoyed our hot tub and the breakfast as well as the clean room and comfortable bed. Thanks for choosing us and we can't wait to welcome you back soon.

Killington Mountain Lodge, BW Signature Collection

2617 Killington Rd, Killington, VT 05751
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Central-Vermont--Killington-Hotels-Killington-Mountain-Lodge,-BW-Signature-Collection.h103640-p2.Hotel-Reviews