Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Great location. Friendly staff and very helpful.

No remote for our tv in the room. Weird odor as well. Breakfast served in bags as you go out the door.

This place was terrible, dirty, unkempt, actually disgusting, ORBITZ shouldn’t even have this location as an alternative for anyone to stay, possibly the worst location I have walked into

Easy access. Friendly staff!

The worst place we ever stayed for over $300.00 a night. Ice machine broke. Garbage on the side by the back door, we had to walk thru it. There was a bed and a messy kitchen table behind the front desk. Someone was in the bed. We would always stay at super 8 but, I think it's time to change. Tonight we are trying a different motel than super8

Nice people

Soap and shampoo were empty.

Was okay for one night

I needed a clean bed and shower for the night and this delivered.

Was very clean & one felt safe there

The first thing a guest sees, when entering the hotel, is a messy laundry where the dirty sheets are washed. Yuck!!!! The breakfast is pitiful.

This Is a safe, clean property. It offers a good basic hotel experience that is also convenient.

Clean, quiet, comfortable room.not downtown, but it's a small town anyway, so it's not a far drive at all.

Didn't like being in tje room below the stairs... very noisy.

Well maintained Super 8. Good value. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. All the standard amenities.

Great staff, nice rooms , 5 minutes from town and right off highway .

Now this is a good place to stay - helpful staff, good amenities, clean rooms & lobby. The air conditioner in our room was working very hard to cool down the room on a day that was 102 degrees - so thankful that it didn't break down!

Centennial Dr Livingston MT

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Business center

Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston Yellowstone places you next to Yellowstone River and within 2 miles (3 km) of Sacajawea Park. This 37-room motel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served each morning from 6 AM to 9 AM.


Rooms

Guests can expect to find free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston Yellowstone, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and a computer station. A stay here includes free parking. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include a library and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston Yellowstone

Everyone (20) Couples (7) Business (1) Family (12) Friends (1)
4
Family Friends

Great location. Friendly staff and very helpful.

By on Oct 17, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 19, 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to leave your valuable feedback. Pleased to hear you found the hotel location a great one with friendly and very helpful staff. Looking forward to hosting you again soon!

3
Family

No remote for our tv in the room. Weird odor as well. Breakfast served in bags as you go out the door.

By on Oct 3, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 5, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that we weren't able to meet your expectations during your stay. Rest assured, this has been shared with the team for proper measure and better handling. Still, we hope to see you again soon and to be at a better service.

1
Partner Couples

This place was terrible, dirty, unkempt, actually disgusting, ORBITZ shouldn’t even have this location as an alternative for anyone to stay, possibly the worst location I have walked into

By on Sep 22, 2022

Review comment responded on Sep 24, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that we weren't able to meet your expectations during your stay. Rest assured, this has been shared with the team for proper measure and better handling. Still, hope to see you again soon and to be at a better service.

5
Family

Easy access. Friendly staff!

By , from Arvada on Sep 15, 2022

Review comment responded on Sep 16, 2022

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

1
Family

The worst place we ever stayed for over $300.00 a night. Ice machine broke. Garbage on the side by the back door, we had to walk thru it. There was a bed and a messy kitchen table behind the front desk. Someone was in the bed. We would always stay at super 8 but, I think it's time to change. Tonight we are trying a different motel than super8

By on Jul 9, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2022

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. On behalf of the team, I'm sorry your overall experience was not up to your expectations. Rest assured, we have noted your concern for proper measures to be conducted and possible development. Still, we hope to see you soon and to be at a better service.

5
Everyone

By on Oct 9, 2021

5
Everyone

Nice people

By on Oct 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Trust your stay was a comfortable one and looking forward to see you again soon!

3
Partner Couples

Soap and shampoo were empty.

By on Oct 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the inconvenience encountered and trust this issue has been raised at the desk. Hoping to see you again and to be at a better service.

3
Partner Couples

Was okay for one night

By on Sep 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 1, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Trust you had a comfortable stay and hope to see you again soon!

5
Family

I needed a clean bed and shower for the night and this delivered.

By on Sep 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 7, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Trust you had a comfortable stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in not too distant future!

Super 8 by Wyndham Livingston Yellowstone

105 Centennial Dr, Livingston, MT 59047-1385
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Livingston-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Livingston-Yellowstone.h459869-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Livingston-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Livingston-Yellowstone.h459869-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Livingston-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Livingston-Yellowstone.h459869-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions