Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

IC Hotels Airport

4.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Due to negliance and incompetence of the hotel staff i lost my flight and could not have been on a very important meeting.Check in around 19. I fixed wake up call at 22.30 (flight 00,35) wake up call was not done, when i made a complain i was told its not in file, then i was told its on 10.30 am. I missed my flight due to incompetent stuff. I went to the airport and back and made a complaint again. Recepcionist told me that they have to check monitoring and he confirmed that hotel made a mistake, i was in hurry I do check out paid extras around 50Euro, i received email, and I was told to send copy of the tickets, price and bank account address. Looks like hotel took responsibility for a big mistake. It was not only loosing flight but also very important meeting. I send the emails withs neccessary documents, and bank account details. I made a phone call to confirm that documents were received. Phone connection was very poor and i told i want all the confirmation of refund etc via email. Employee of the hotel made an arrogant and unapriopriate comment about my wake up call. He doubted who asked for wake up call after 2-3 hours? at 22.30? when i fix it i said that my flight is at midnight 00.35! if they have any doubts they shouuld ask twice. Also he said that they want to refund extras- i did not really understand if its flight ticket and room service bill? he said its room service bill during check out i was asked about flight ticket cost and copy of them so its clear for me to get at least value of the ticket, because quality of connection was very bad we agreed to fix everything via email. I send few emails asked about refund confirmation in next 2 days- i receive only automatic response, that email was read. Any response from the hotel , when i call i hear already 3 times answear that management will answear tomorrow. But i did not receive any answear and any refund. Hotel made a big mistake. First I was told that yes its their mistake and they took responsibility. Next via phone- arogant comment. Now zero communication and zero answear or refund. (emails 27, 29sept, phone 27, 29sept, 3,4october-zero response)I expect to see email from The hotel management with apologies for the situation and refund at least flight cost. 5 October via phone conversation because staff was not able to answea to any email, rude and arrogant employe said that i should tell that wake up call should be in 2 hours. I said 22.30 and i said my flight is around MIDNIGHT at 00.35, and i was told that they never said about any refund, Of course I was told the refund will be done and i receive email to the reception and i was told to send copy of the tickets, and bank account. The best was the comment of this super arrogant person! "WAke up call is free service and we will not pay anything we dont take any responsibility" Really 5 star experience. If the wake up call is lottery and no responsibility for it should be mentioned at the checkin.

I didn t like food they served, it was like i stayed in some village and they are servining me some old chiken brest... furniture very old, they should change cutlery it becomes old. If it is 4 star hotel they should take care of details more. Outside on the dinner table therewas flying bugs and mantises and nobody cares they were living in the chairs i think it was horrible! Only thing i like is how hotel looks from outside and pool area is nice if they invest little more and get rid of the bugs. Also location is not perfect it js noisy because airport is very close and planes are non stop passing ... if you need hotel close to airport than you are at right place...

There smells like wet carpet in all around the hotel. Food is not tasty and variety of meals are too less. You hear all the noise coming from the airport or from departing and landing aircrafts. The furnitures are very old (not retro or vintage) just old! Rooms are not clean. Air conditioning is not working properly. And be aware of staff who can stop by your room in the middle of the night or very early morning even without knocking, then jumps out immediately. You think like a thief or an anonomous admirer of you just gives you a visit :) There is nothing in that hotel area. So you have to pick a taxi to go all the way to a market or city center. There is a pool which is crowded and noisy. As a general; nothing worthes to stay in that hotel if you dont have to !

Very nice hotel in Antalya and very good prices. The only negative issue was the noise from inside the hotel at all times . Unfortunately the hotel management, even though so polite, was not able to help.

Staying for one night. Very nice hotel, nice indoor and outdoor pools. Room service was fast and food was simply delicious! I got the tuna cheese sandwich. In the room we got all accessories, some of the you need to pay. The hotel seems to be a flight crew hotel so no kids running around. Highly recommended!!

We only stayed here for one night prior to flying home to the UK. The location is perfect just 2 minutes from Antalya airport. We had a standard double room which was more than adequetely proportioned for our needs. The room was modern and spotlessly clean with a well stocked mini bar fridge and all the toileties you would ever need in the bathroom. We did not make use of the pool or the health club area but had a look round and found it to be equipped to a very good standard. The food was excellent and very competetively priced for an airport hotel. We found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. They provide a free transfer service to the terminal building which runs very regular

White House lookalike. Fine pool in the courtyard and a small park. Generous breakfast and dinner buffets. Good location close to the airport. Free well working wifi, squashcourt, hamam etc. Clean rooms, nice staff.

I called before leaving home the previous day to arrange a transfer at 11pm from the airport and the car was there to take me the 2 minute ride to the hotel. My room was spacious and the hotel was spotless. Nice buffet breakfast in the morning and another transfer back to the airport at 8am to pick up my hire car. The staff I came into contact with were very courteous. Not expensive but good quality place. Recommended.

I went to Antalaya for exhibition visit. I found IC airport hotel is really matching with International standards. Staff of the hotel is very cooperative. It has bar, pool, large restaurant, superb interiors. Rooms are really spacious and well maintained.

We arrived late at night and booked IC Antalya airport hotel, before our stay at another Hotel. Everything was brilliant and for the price paid, which included free, collection breakfast and late checkout. Couldn't fault anything, yes it's next to an Airport so expect some noise, travelled with my 1 year old daughter and she slept fine. Would definitely recommend this hotel even for a longer stay. Forgot to mention room service was great, give it a try if arriving late at night. Many thanks for your brilliant service. Adnan Glasgow UK

Guzelyurt Mevkii Antalya Antalya

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free valet and self parking
  • Onsite dining

Located 1.9 mi (3.1 km) from Antalya Expo Center, IC Hotels Airport is within a 5-minute drive of Deepo Outlet Center. This 179-room, 4-star hotel has free breakfast, a full-service spa, and an outdoor pool. It's adjacent to the airport and also a short drive from Perga.


Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 7 AM to 10:30 AM. This hotel serves as home to a restaurant, which has garden views and specializes in international cuisine, along with a bar. Order from 24-hour room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room.


All of IC Hotels Airport's 179 air-conditioned rooms provide minibars, safes, and phones. 32-inch LED TVs come with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer deep soaking tubs, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Rooms also include desks.

Property features

At IC Hotels Airport, guests enjoy a full-service spa, an indoor pool, and an outdoor pool. Free valet and self parking are available—or if you're not driving, take the free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help with luggage storage, and answer any questions about the area. Other amenities at this spa hotel include a children's pool, a fitness center, and a sauna.

Room options

Double Room Single Use

Full 1 | Twin 2 | Sleeps 1

Senior Suite, 1 Queen Bed

Queen 1 | Sleeps 2

Junior Suite, 1 Queen Bed

Queen 1 | Sleeps 2

Triple Room, 1 Double or 2 Twin Beds

Full 1 | Twin 1 | Sleeps 3

Reviews from Trip Advisor

Trip Advisor aggregated rating

66% of guests recommend this hotel

Total of 212 reviews