Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Everything was perfect. The whole vibe in there with pool table, bar, and lounge area was great. So glad I chose this place to stay. I will be back in my future adventures.

Always feels like home. Such a fun place and the entire staff are awesome and accommodating

I recently had to travel with my dog and decided to stay here since they allow pets. In the past I have avoided staying in hotels that allow dogs (and traveling with my dog) because I don’t know how clean other people are with their dogs. I now know that is good practice. I am pretty sure they put me in the “dog room.” The carpet was dirty and the shower was dingy. It was just an overall feeling of gross in the room. I toughed it out because I was in town for an event and didn’t spend much time in the room (only stayed one night). I checked out at 9am the next day because I couldn’t stand being in the room. Check out wasn’t until 12pm.

The rooms were modern but had no microwave and a very tiny fridge.

Don't expect a working phone in your room, and if it's not working don't expect them to replace it.

Our go to place when using BWI. Provides the right amenities in the right way, and the staff was great.

Everything was very clean and modern. Great hotel experience

Loved the roomie design, furniture and shelves, walk in shower and big bathroom. Loved the food offered near the front desk.

Great customer service and easy access in and out of airport.

I usually stay at the ALOFT at Arundel Mills. I was tired and confused when I booked the property at Nursery Road. This propety at Nursery Road , comparatively speaking, is more outdated and the beds are not as luxurious as Arundel Mills. I slept very well though, and that the furniture was outdated affected nothing about my ability to get a good night's sleep and catch an early flight. The staff was very cordial and welcoming.

Dirty hotel, nothing is clean. Please do not stay here. Spend your money some place else.

Avoid this poorly maintained property! Crappy pillows. Uncomfortable bed. Bugs on top of AC unit so long we named them. Blinds were retro cool but leaked light in the am. Did not honor request entered 2 months prior to place me & family member nearby - we were 2 floors apart. Missing iron/ironing board and room safe. Maid didn’t bother to make bed the last day. What a dump.

Everything was great except the breakfast choices are not worth the extra fee.

Modern, polite staff, clean rooms and nice blackout shades for sleeping in. Also I like being able to control the temperature in my room

The bathroom and shower area was the best part with the design. There were many ants crawling all over the desk in the room and I notified the front desk about the problem. Very disappointing and felt disgusted after seeing the ant colony.

W Nursery Road Linthicum Heights MD

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle

Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport places you within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as M&T Bank Stadium and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. This 3-star hotel has 155 guestrooms and offers conveniences like a restaurant, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Explore the hotel and meet new friends over drinks at the bar/lounge, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant. Get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café. Start each morning with self-serve breakfast, available for a fee from 6:00 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All 155 air-conditioned rooms feature iPod docks, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect 42-inch LCD TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms have hair dryers and designer toiletries. Free bottled water, safes, and ironing boards are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport, guests enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle (available on request). The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with dry cleaning/laundry and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a meeting room, a 24-hour business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

Everyone (31) Business (1) Family (14)
5
Everyone

Everything was perfect. The whole vibe in there with pool table, bar, and lounge area was great. So glad I chose this place to stay. I will be back in my future adventures.

By , from Salisbury, Md on Sep 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 25, 2020

Jasmine, glad to hear and we look forward to your .

5
Everyone

Always feels like home. Such a fun place and the entire staff are awesome and accommodating

By , from Redondo Beach , CA on Aug 31, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 25, 2020

David, glad to hear you had a great time with us during your stay!

2
Family

I recently had to travel with my dog and decided to stay here since they allow pets. In the past I have avoided staying in hotels that allow dogs (and traveling with my dog) because I don’t know how clean other people are with their dogs. I now know that is good practice. I am pretty sure they put me in the “dog room.” The carpet was dirty and the shower was dingy. It was just an overall feeling of gross in the room. I toughed it out because I was in town for an event and didn’t spend much time in the room (only stayed one night). I checked out at 9am the next day because I couldn’t stand being in the room. Check out wasn’t until 12pm.

By , from York, Pa on Jul 31, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2020

Thank you Jenn for your feedback and sorry for the delayed reply. We will share this feedback with the team and be sure to make improvements going forward.

1
Family with small children Family

The rooms were modern but had no microwave and a very tiny fridge.

By on May 31, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 2, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that the amenities did not meet your preferences but hope your overall stay was enjoyable.

1
Everyone

By on Mar 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2020

We are sorry to see based on the low rating that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We hope you were able to address your concerns while on site.

3
Everyone

By on Mar 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 19, 2020

Thank you for your staying with us and sharing your feedback.

5
Everyone

By on Jan 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2020

Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to stay with us. Please come back again soon.

2
Business Business

Don't expect a working phone in your room, and if it's not working don't expect them to replace it.

By on Nov 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 20, 2019

Thank you for the feedback but so sorry to hear about this issue you had with the phone in your room. This certainly isn’t the norm and we will address this with our team to make sure everything is in working order going forward. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2019

Thank you for staying with us and for the great rating. We look forward to your return.

5
Family

Our go to place when using BWI. Provides the right amenities in the right way, and the staff was great.

By on Sep 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2019

Thanks for staying with us and being a loyal customer. We truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your comments with the team.

Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

1741 W Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Aloft-BWI-Baltimore-Washington-International-Airport.h2804098-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Aloft-BWI-Baltimore-Washington-International-Airport.h2804098-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Aloft-BWI-Baltimore-Washington-International-Airport.h2804098-p2.Hotel-Reviews