Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Room and property were not well cleaned - dirty floors, walls, bathroom, even dirty glasses in the room. Appearances in common areas not kept up.

Lungotevere Arnaldo da Brescia 2 Rome

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Piazza del Popolo and Via del Corso
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Located in Rome City Centre, Palazzo Dama (Preferred Hotels & Resorts) is within a 5-minute walk of popular attractions such as Piazza del Popolo and Via del Corso. This 30-room, 5-star hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and a fitness center.


Dining

This hotel serves as home to a bar, along with a restaurant that specializes in Mediterranean cuisine. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room. Start each morning with continental breakfast, available for a fee from 7 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All 30 rooms provide minibars, safes, and desks. 28-inch flat-screen TVs come with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries, and beds are dressed in premium bedding.


Property features

At Palazzo Dama (Preferred Hotels & Resorts), guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. For transportation, you can make use of an airport shuttle, as well as a train station shuttle. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage, dry cleaning/laundry, and tours or tickets. Other amenities at this luxury hotel include express check-in, free newspapers, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Junior Suite (Triple)

1 Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 3

Deluxe Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Junior Suite

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Royal Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Palazzo Dama (Preferred Hotels & Resorts)

Everyone (1) Couples (1) Family (1)
3
Everyone

By on Oct 13, 2019

1
Family Partner Couples

Room and property were not well cleaned - dirty floors, walls, bathroom, even dirty glasses in the room. Appearances in common areas not kept up.

By on Jul 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2019

Dear Stef, thank you for the time you have taken to write this review about your recent stay with us. On behalf of all the staff, I sincerely apologize for the issues you have faced during your stay because the experience you explained does not reflect the service Palazzo Dama is known for. Again, please accept our most sincere apologies and we do look forward to welcome you back in order to provide you with the memorable and unique experience and restore your confidence on us Best Regards

Palazzo Dama (Preferred Hotels & Resorts)

Lungotevere Arnaldo da Brescia 2, Rome, 00196
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Rome-Hotels-Palazzo-Dama-(Preferred-Hotels-&-Resorts).h13187549-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Rome-Hotels-Palazzo-Dama-(Preferred-Hotels-&-Resorts).h13187549-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Rome-Hotels-Palazzo-Dama-(Preferred-Hotels-&-Resorts).h13187549-p2.Hotel-Reviews