Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The bathroom was not clean. The soap holder had leftover soap. The shower curtain had snot rockets all over it.

We made this reservation months ago for an acessable room but those weren’t available and my reservation should have been blocked. In reality someone failed to check the reservations before renting the all their handicap units. He gave us an upgrade.

The room was clean. Staff was very nice. There was restaurant s across the street. That helped to settle in for the night.

Dirty bathroom, wet washcloth and bar of soap in tub upon arrival. Lots of flies in the room. Only two towels and no hand towel. No cups provided.

Nice room for the price. Easy check in. Front end very friendly. Great location.

Nice and clean motel to stay in nice customer service.

Several of my family members stayed at this hotel for our Family Reunion. Some stayed at other hotels and had some complaints about their hotel's service .Our family members had no complaints about our stay at The Days Inn in Pine bluff. Thanks to the Management and Staff who made our stay there an enjoyable experience.

Days Inn was okay, but neighborhood was not pleasant. We concerned the outside-accessed door at night. Also a family grilled BBQ near the door, and smelles came in.

I went on Trivago in which Orbitz had the best price. I paid less than $50 a night because of a 20% summer sale! No complaints on my room on the second floor other than the mattress being firm. I'm used to a pillow top mattress. There is a Burger King, KFC, Rallies within walking distance. Breakfast is typical with biscuits and gravy ,self made waffles, donuts, dry cereal, apple juice, orange juice, coffee, milk and fresh fruit. Apples and bananas. I used the pool but the water was too cool. I would consider staying at this Days Inn location again.

They are listed as pet friendly, but have a sign saying NO PETS ALLOWED along with one that says PETS 25.00 each per night. It cost $1 less for my pets to stay than it did 2 adults. And they misplaced our reservation!!! Should not take over 30 minutes to check in! VERY disappointed.

The staff was very nice. The room was clean. I was satisfied. Well lighted area.

The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and good for business travel. The bed was not comfortable.

It was such a delight to spend the night here. It great

I enjoyed the front desk clerk immensely. She was sweet and went out of her way to assist. Good night sleep too.

Very nice desk clerk and the motel was quiet even though it was on a major highway

There was some foreign substance on hotel wall on left entering sink area and pubes still in bathtub and on toilet.....if would b cleaned up it would be a great deal, but be sure to take protection, it is Pinebluff, AR.....

Days Inn and Suites is conveniently located and housekeeping staff were very courteous. I will stay at this location again when visiting Pine Bluff, Arkansas.

The hotel room was clean, quiet and great for the price. Staff was super friendly and helpful. KFC, Pizza Hut, Burger King, Ralley's and McDonald's just across the street. Very close to downtown, restaurants and shopping, Breakfast had do it yourself waffles, biscuits and gravy, bagels with cream cheese, muffins, doughnuts, cereals, fresh fruit, coffee, hot cocoa, tea, milk, apple- and orange juice. It was served in a nice breakfast room. We could not ask for more for the low price we paid. Pets are welcome for a very small fee. This hotel was perfect for us. We will be staying there again soon.

Hotel was fairly clean for $48 a night. was worried my truck was going to get broken into.

The hotel was "decent" but I had a horrible checkout experience. I spent $78 for this hotel (which was not worth it) on [...]. When I arrived at the hotel I signed a receipt that said $61. When I got ready to checkout the person behind the counter would not provide me with a checkout receipt and would not let me see the form I had signed the night before. He basically said [...]payed for the room therefore I could not even look at the papers. I was very distraught and angry. Not because I was overcharged in their deal, but because of the way I was treated in order to hide the deal. (HE OFFERED TO SHOW ME ANOTHER PERSON'S RECEIPT, BUT NOT MINE) I have never had this problem before and I have used [...]for booking nearly all of my vacations and hotels. I will not make this mistake again. Basically I overpaid for the room and [...]DID NOT offer me the lowest price. I feel like I was scammed. I know that there has to be some deal between the companies but this was ridiculous. I have always received a checkout receipt and it always had the [...]price on it. I WOULD RECOMMEND CALLING AHEAD TO THE HOTEL AND DOUBLE CHECKING THE ROOM PRICES.

N Blake St Pine Bluff AR

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Lake Pine Bluff, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pine Bluff places you within a few miles (5 km) of Community Theatre. This 52-room motel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like an outdoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is served each morning from 6 AM to 9 AM.


Rooms

All 52 air-conditioned rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and TVs with satellite channels. Other standard amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Guests of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pine Bluff enjoy an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. There's free parking if you drive. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool, free newspapers, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Smoking (Oversize)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Oversize)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Oversize)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Suite, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pine Bluff

Everyone (8) Couples (5) Business (9) Family (1) Other (4) Friends (1)
2
Business Business Travelers

The bathroom was not clean. The soap holder had leftover soap. The shower curtain had snot rockets all over it.

By on Oct 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 18, 2019

We appreciate the time you've taken to rate your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding our shower. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return on your next travels.

3
Everyone

We made this reservation months ago for an acessable room but those weren’t available and my reservation should have been blocked. In reality someone failed to check the reservations before renting the all their handicap units. He gave us an upgrade.

By on Oct 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 20, 2019

Your voice is so valuable to us in our continued efforts to provide every guest with an enjoyable experience. We appreciate you sharing your comments regarding our room. Every guest experience is extremely important to us. We value your feedback and thank you for your business.

4
Business Business Travelers

The room was clean. Staff was very nice. There was restaurant s across the street. That helped to settle in for the night.

By on Aug 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2019

We appreciate the time you've taken to rate your stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding our staff and room. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have the opportunity to provide you with an even superior experience.

1
Everyone

Dirty bathroom, wet washcloth and bar of soap in tub upon arrival. Lots of flies in the room. Only two towels and no hand towel. No cups provided.

By on Sep 25, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry you didn’t find the experience you were expecting with us. We take real pride in providing the best experience in the area and regret any ways in which we let you down. I hope you will give us another chance to satisfy you the next time you’re in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

5
Everyone

Nice room for the price. Easy check in. Front end very friendly. Great location.

By on Sep 9, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2018

Thank you for the incredible rating. We are so glad we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you very soon!

5
Everyone

Nice and clean motel to stay in nice customer service.

By , from AR on Aug 27, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 4, 2018

It is so wonderful to see that we were able to provide you with a superior level of service and accommodations. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area!

4

a hotel that is family friendly

Everyone

Several of my family members stayed at this hotel for our Family Reunion. Some stayed at other hotels and had some complaints about their hotel's service .Our family members had no complaints about our stay at The Days Inn in Pine bluff. Thanks to the Management and Staff who made our stay there an enjoyable experience.

By , from wisconsin on Aug 7, 2017

Review comment responded on Aug 11, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our accommodations lived up to your expectation.We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

4

not pleasant neighborhood

Everyone

Days Inn was okay, but neighborhood was not pleasant. We concerned the outside-accessed door at night. Also a family grilled BBQ near the door, and smelles came in.

By on Jun 22, 2017

Review comment responded on Jun 27, 2017

Thank you sir

3

motel was well worth the price.

Everyone

I went on Trivago in which Orbitz had the best price. I paid less than $50 a night because of a 20% summer sale! No complaints on my room on the second floor other than the mattress being firm. I'm used to a pillow top mattress. There is a Burger King, KFC, Rallies within walking distance. Breakfast is typical with biscuits and gravy ,self made waffles, donuts, dry cereal, apple juice, orange juice, coffee, milk and fresh fruit. Apples and bananas. I used the pool but the water was too cool. I would consider staying at this Days Inn location again.

By , from Jackson TN. on Jun 22, 2017

Review comment responded on Jun 27, 2017

Thank you sir to give response

2

pets, or not???

Everyone

They are listed as pet friendly, but have a sign saying NO PETS ALLOWED along with one that says PETS 25.00 each per night. It cost $1 less for my pets to stay than it did 2 adults. And they misplaced our reservation!!! Should not take over 30 minutes to check in! VERY disappointed.

By , from Tulsa, OK on Aug 29, 2016

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pine Bluff

406 N Blake St, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Pine-Bluff-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Pine-Bluff.h206368-p2.Hotel-Reviews