Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The staff was friendly. The unit wasn’t clean properly, the tub had black marks around it. The Air condition smell like mildew. I didn’t stay for the duration, I left after 3 hours of the smell.

Sarah was very thoughtful and helpful. But the "breakfast" was a joke... coffe and snack bars....

Nothing really, it was the best price I could find for my budget.

Shower was broken, room was old and felt dirty, low clientel late into the evening with no management getting involved- overall the outside looked nice but the inside was terrible

The room smelled of cigarettes, there was a trail of ants moving into the room, the lighting was poor, the cealing was falling apart in the bathroom due to water damage, the shower drained slowly, the beds lacked appropriately sized sheets, and instead of a blanket there was just a second frilly sheet. It stated continental breakfast, but what we received was coffee and muffins.

I will not stay in this hotels again It’s run down looking and strange people around the enternce front door Bed was terrible and noisy and towels felt like they were 5000 times laundered You have no amenities in the room... shampoo conditioner etc No ability to make coffee or tea in the room Over all

It was nice and quiet and not too far from restaurant groceries stores and shopping centers

Was assited to a room already in use. No soap, no towels, no mirror. It was horrible

not much to add - very poor experience ................

Every thing was awesome will be back.the hotel is close to shopping mall

Had quite a wait at the front desk waiting to be checked in while I was the only person in the Lobby. After going to my room I was called and asked to return to the front desk due to the fact the form I signed at check in could not be found and would I please sign another one. The room had no utensils in it and it was never discussed at check in.

I paid via Orbitz and had payment confirmation they made me pay and at hotel at 2 am cash and i was with 3 of my children and wife sent me to a cigar smoking room I literally started crying thats how bad it was i felt terrible for the kids just could not get smth else that late and did not give me recied for cash but the Manager Trent his name was able to find the cash in the envelope and paid me back he was not on top of his game either didn’t want to give any explanation for anything its sad that in WestPalm Beach exists smth like this im schocked

The stay was nice. Great location by the highway and restaurants. The staff was nice and the room was clean. I just wished the bed and television were bigger, other than that it was great!

A great place to stay. Nice staff. Very helpful. I would recommend this place to all.

The carpet was stained in the hallway and about 5 places in the room. We had to to ask the front desk for the amenities and they were very helpful. I am not used to having a room with this type of experience because I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I literally took pictures to verify my experience. Hopefully my next stay will be different.

My stay at this hotel was great. Everything was clean and the staff was welcoming.

Northpoint Parkway West Palm Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center

Located 1.8 mi (2.8 km) from Rapids Water Park, Extended Stay America-West Palm Beach- Northpoint Corp Park is within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like Kravis Center For The Performing Arts. This 73-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

The 73 rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and DVD players, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers, free toiletries, and slippers. Coffee makers and ironing boards are other standard amenities. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Extended Stay America-West Palm Beach- Northpoint Corp Park have access to an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. A stay here includes free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and barbecue grills.

Room options

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America-West Palm Beach- Northpoint Corp Park

Everyone (13) Couples (2) Business (1) Family (7)
5
Everyone

By on May 18, 2020

Review comment responded on May 19, 2020

Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are delighted to know you loved each and every aspect of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon to Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

By on May 16, 2020

Review comment responded on May 17, 2020

Thank you for letting us know your visit to Extended Stay America was perfect in every way. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Family with small children

The staff was friendly. The unit wasn’t clean properly, the tub had black marks around it. The Air condition smell like mildew. I didn’t stay for the duration, I left after 3 hours of the smell.

By on Jun 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2019

Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you had during your stay. Your feedback for the housekeeping and maintenance issues are discussed with the appropriate team to review and action. Also, your concern regarding our breakfast will be discussed with our Brand Leaders when updating our selections moving forward. We hope to have another chance to deliver you with an exceptional experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Family Family

Sarah was very thoughtful and helpful. But the "breakfast" was a joke... coffe and snack bars....

By on May 5, 2019

Review comment responded on May 7, 2019

Thank you for writing about your experience at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you found the service delivered by our team, especially by Sarah to be impressive and that you had a great stay. Your concern regarding our breakfast will be discussed with our Brand Leaders when updating our selections moving forward. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest at Extended Stay America, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

By on Apr 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 25, 2019

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We strive daily to please our guests and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Family

Nothing really, it was the best price I could find for my budget.

By on Apr 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We're glad to know you were pleased with our affordable rates and that overall you had a pleasant time with us. We hope you will stay with us on another occasion so we can provide you with a much more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Business Business

Shower was broken, room was old and felt dirty, low clientel late into the evening with no management getting involved- overall the outside looked nice but the inside was terrible

By on Mar 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 11, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. You are absolutely correct to expect a clean, well-maintained property as your home away from home when traveling, and we apologize for failing to provide that for you. We are taking steps to ensure every detail from the first impression at check-in to final check-out will focus on exceptional customer service and impeccable attention to detail in all areas of our property. Please revisit us so we can restore your faith in our hotel and provide you with the hospitality you should always expect from us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Family Family with small children Partner Couples Family

The room smelled of cigarettes, there was a trail of ants moving into the room, the lighting was poor, the cealing was falling apart in the bathroom due to water damage, the shower drained slowly, the beds lacked appropriately sized sheets, and instead of a blanket there was just a second frilly sheet. It stated continental breakfast, but what we received was coffee and muffins.

By on Feb 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Feb 20, 2019

Please accept our sincere apology for the difficulties you encountered with your room. Your review will be taken as a tool to ensure that all procedures within our housekeeping and maintenance departments are being followed. Our team's first priority is making sure that every guest has a comfortable stay, and this time we really missed the mark. We truly regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope you will reconsider and give us an opportunity to serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Everyone

I will not stay in this hotels again It’s run down looking and strange people around the enternce front door Bed was terrible and noisy and towels felt like they were 5000 times laundered You have no amenities in the room... shampoo conditioner etc No ability to make coffee or tea in the room Over all

By , from West Palm Beach Fl on Feb 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Feb 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies for the difficulties you encountered while you were here and for not able to resolve the issues to your satisfaction. We assure you that we have shared your concerns with the appropriate teams, and we’re working with them to fix the problems you mentioned. Also, all the toiletries and kitchenware are available at our front desk, and our team gladly delivers these items to your room upon your request. We hope to see you again and have the opportunity to make your next stay perfect in every respect. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Jan 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 22, 2019

We appreciate your gracious rating about your stay at Extended Stay America. It means a lot for us to learn that we were on par with your expectations. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America-West Palm Beach- Northpoint Corp Park

700 Northpoint Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/West-Palm-Beach-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-West-Palm-Beach--Northpoint-Corp-Park.h151094-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /West-Palm-Beach-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-West-Palm-Beach--Northpoint-Corp-Park.h151094-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/West-Palm-Beach-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-West-Palm-Beach--Northpoint-Corp-Park.h151094-p2.Hotel-Reviews