Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The rooms are nice. The staff were nice. However there was some confusion on check-in. I was required to swipe my card even though I paid through ORBITZ. I was not charges but this was concerning since they did not explain how it worked. Other than that it was nice, smooth. The pool was nice to have especially with kids.

Room was dirty. Not enough towels and washcloths. Maid never came. Mattress was old and dirty. Sheets were worn and threadbare. Carpets and surfaces were dirty. Room smelled. Hotel was chosen for pool. It was broken. Breakfast-ran out of coffee cream, scrambled eggs, sausage, juice. Way over priced for conditions. Only bright spot was the front desk staff. Friendly and efficient.

It was ok.

The room was clean. The hall, lobby, elevators are in need of cleaning, painting, or replacement. The grounds had trash all over. Trash can by hall exit door was overflowing when we left Sunday AM at 830. Trash in the planters and parking area. Overall a trashy mess outside.

I liked my stay so far because I had no issues at all. The rooms are very good and quiet.

The ice machine was broken, the room was not very clean, and the breakfast was disappointing. Also no hot tub and you had to reserve a pool time.

We liked this property, only a couple of not so good things. There were clothes in a couple of the drawers in the room, and we could not find a working ice machine.

The staff are wonderful. We had an issue with the room and it was corrected immediately. We were welcomed at breakfast by a very young and enthusiastic young man.I felt the breakfast was minimal. No hot waffles. The coffee needs improvement. I would stay here again.

Great location! Nice and clean hotel. Plenty of room and the breakfast was good.

Our room was outdated, worn and needed a deep clean. The cushions on the couch were dusty/icky. The sink and bathroom were low end and needed a re-model. Was not expecting that from the M brand. The one positive is that the beds were pretty comfortable.

Very nice hotel, but there was crumbs under the couch. The maid must have missed cleaning the couch. The pool and whirlpool was great. Breakfast was ok. It was just basic eggs, sausage, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, and bread. But overall great hotel to stay in.

Hotel was close to Kings Island (reason for our trip). Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was perfect - 2 doubles and a pull out couch which was great space for our group of adults/children. Two TV's were a nice surprise, so both boys and girls could watch their own respective shows without arguing. Microwave and min-fridge were also convenient.

Check in and out was simple and fast. It was sold out when we stayed so lots of people. Had to call down to the desk at 10:30pm because people were playing music and talking loud outside the pool. Air conditioner was louder than usual. Overall though it was a clean and comfortable room with a few complaints.

This was a great hotel in a great area. It was close to shopping and plenty of restaurants. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a quick getaway and relax.

Hotel was good, for the price. They could improve on the quality of their breakfasts.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean. It was a great value for a girls weekend! :)

Upon checking my bed I found hair on it. When I called the front desk I was told I had to come get new sheets. Upon stripping the bed down to the mattress pad there was a urine stain. There were also sunflower seeds behind the pull out couch. They offered to switch me rooms, however, the lights did not work. It wasn't until I stated I wanted a refund that I received an apology. I had to drive 2 hours at midnight to get home.

This hotel a hidden gem! It's tucked away from the crazy traffic and shopping malls. The staff was very friendly, and every area of the hotel that we saw was clean and presentable. The pool was perfect! Breakfast the next morning was super. The woman that was facilitating the breakfast did a great job of making sure everyone had what they needed even though she was really busy (there was a whole team of youth baseball players, coaches and parents there that morning along with regular guests, like us!). Overall a great experience, we used this hotel because we were going to King's Island. We have season passes this year (2014) and we will be using this hotel again!

Very nice; the room was very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly, which I appreciate.

Waterstone Blvd Loveland OH

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Fitness center

Located in Landen within a mile (2 km) of Governor's Plaza, Kings Inn Suites Cincinnati Ma is within a few miles (5 km) of Deerfield Towne Center. This 3-star hotel has 101 guestrooms and offers an indoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

The 101 accommodations feature kitchenettes and space to spread out with sitting areas. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and wired Internet, plus flat-screen TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include sofa beds, coffee makers, and free local calls.


Property features

Guests staying at Kings Inn Suites Cincinnati Ma enjoy an indoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. If you decide to drive, there's free parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and a meeting room.

Room options

Studio Suite, 2 Double Beds, Accessible (Hearing, Accessible Tub)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 6

Studio Suite, 2 Double Beds, Accessible (Roll-In Shower)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 6

Standard Room

1 Twin Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Kings Inn Suites Cincinnati Ma

Everyone (6) Couples (4) Business (1) Family (23) Friends (1) Other (3)
3
Family with small children

The rooms are nice. The staff were nice. However there was some confusion on check-in. I was required to swipe my card even though I paid through ORBITZ. I was not charges but this was concerning since they did not explain how it worked. Other than that it was nice, smooth. The pool was nice to have especially with kids.

By on Apr 17, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 28, 2022

We are sorry for the problems on check in. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return when you are in the area.

2
Family

Room was dirty. Not enough towels and washcloths. Maid never came. Mattress was old and dirty. Sheets were worn and threadbare. Carpets and surfaces were dirty. Room smelled. Hotel was chosen for pool. It was broken. Breakfast-ran out of coffee cream, scrambled eggs, sausage, juice. Way over priced for conditions. Only bright spot was the front desk staff. Friendly and efficient.

By on Dec 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 1, 2022

We are sorry for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. This is not our normal. We hope you will stay with us again.

3
Everyone

It was ok.

By on Oct 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we appreciate it!

5
Family

The room was clean. The hall, lobby, elevators are in need of cleaning, painting, or replacement. The grounds had trash all over. Trash can by hall exit door was overflowing when we left Sunday AM at 830. Trash in the planters and parking area. Overall a trashy mess outside.

By on Jun 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 28, 2021

We are working hard to improve, thank you for the valuable feedback!

4
Family

I liked my stay so far because I had no issues at all. The rooms are very good and quiet.

By on Jun 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 13, 2021

Thank you for the great review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and visit us again in the future after our full renovation.

3
Everyone

By on May 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 13, 2021

Thank you for choosing Kings Inn and suites. We hope you enjoyed your stay and visit us again in the future after our full renovation.

3
Family

The ice machine was broken, the room was not very clean, and the breakfast was disappointing. Also no hot tub and you had to reserve a pool time.

By on May 18, 2021

Review comment responded on May 20, 2021

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. The pool time is due to the pandemic and we have never had a hot tub as it was OOO when we purchased the property . Thank you for taking the time to share your experience"

4
Family

We liked this property, only a couple of not so good things. There were clothes in a couple of the drawers in the room, and we could not find a working ice machine.

By on Dec 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 22, 2019

Thank you for the good review. We are getting ready to start our renovation and new ice machines are on the way!

4
Family Family

The staff are wonderful. We had an issue with the room and it was corrected immediately. We were welcomed at breakfast by a very young and enthusiastic young man.I felt the breakfast was minimal. No hot waffles. The coffee needs improvement. I would stay here again.

By on Nov 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 11, 2019

Thank you for the review and we look forward to hosting you again when visiting Cincinnati North Mason, Ohio.

5
Everyone

Great location! Nice and clean hotel. Plenty of room and the breakfast was good.

By on Mar 29, 2018

Kings Inn Suites Cincinnati Ma

9365 Waterstone Blvd, Loveland, OH 45249
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Cincinnati-Hotels-Kings-Inn-Suites-Cincinnati-Ma.h284341-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Cincinnati-Hotels-Kings-Inn-Suites-Cincinnati-Ma.h284341-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Cincinnati-Hotels-Kings-Inn-Suites-Cincinnati-Ma.h284341-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions