Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The price is reasonable. The kitchen and utensils are nice.

The bathtub was dirty. Bathroom sliding door lock was not working. Everything was worn and there were no blankets for pullout couch. Also the pullout was supposed to be a double but was more like a twin.

We enjoyed the outdoor pool. Room needed a few updates.

Upon arrival I had to clean my bath tub, the room over all was dirty. No Ice machine in the hotel. Stated free continental breakfast and only had little muffins. No towels available when we needed to take a shower before leaving, so of course we leave without washing up. Kids running around the hotel slamming doors at 8am. The room phone didn't work, had to go downstairs to speak with front desk more then once. And when asked for a manager I got the run around. This was a VERY BAD EXPERIENCE and I would never recommend this place to anyone.

Easy check in! Staff were very friendly And helpful!

I booked two rooms mine was excellent however I booked a handicapped-accessible room for my mom and she complained about an odor coming for the mattress she asked the staff to bring up a deodorizer which they did but the owner was still there also the flooring in the shower and the tubs became quite slippery during use

Was very clean, but breakfast was just sweet rolls & cearl

Nice hotel close to Tri Health Fitness. Quick access to the Interstate.

Clean spacious rooms. Hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very minimal with no cereal or hot foods only oatmeal and store bought muffins. Could have done better there.

Nice hotel, clean, well stocked for towels and linens. Building seemed a little older but nice.

Room was clean, could have stood more of an update than a splash of laminate at the door. Biggest gripe was having to walk to the other wing to find a vending machine, but that's a 50/50 chance of not being a problem. Staff was great, breakfast was underwhelming. Parking was inconvenient, the entrance to the lot is on the opposite side of the building from the lobby entrance. Staff was great though.

Great staff, clean room, nice pool area and appreciated having the kitchen.

we are looking forward to our stay this spring and summer.Thank you for your kindness.

Room was clean, staff very friendly and know great places for dinner. Ask about all extra fees and make sure they charge applicable ones at time of check in to avoid confusion later.

Travelled for business. The room was clean. The room smelled like old food, and you have to have ask for a coffee pot.

Staff was very helpful and extremely considerate to my mom who had to come into town for a medical procedure.

Our room was nice and big, two double beds and a kitchen. We needed a kitchen because eating out is difficult when you have food allergies. I had to go out and buy cleaning products and clean the kitchen thoroughly before I could use it. They didn't have any cleaning products available to us. The back of the bathroom door was horribly filthy. But, okay, the rest of the place was okay clean. The carpet was somewhat new and the bedding was fine and close to comfortable. I also found it very annoying that I had to take our used and damp towels down to the check-in desk in order to get clean fresh towels. Really? The maid couldn't have come up and exchanged them? I don't think you have to worry about anyone wanting to steal the small stiff scratchy towels. I'm saying I'd recommend it, but with reservations...take your own cleaning supplies if you want to use the ktichen. In all honesty, I'd probably stay there again, if I was out that way.

Creek Rd Cincinnati OH

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Fitness center
  • Laundry facilities

Located within a mile (2 km) of Summit Park, Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman is within 3 miles (5 km) of Pioneer Park. This 100-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and a fitness center.


Rooms

The 100 rooms feature kitchenettes with refrigerators, microwaves, stovetops, and dishwashers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Pillowtop beds grant a restful night's sleep, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Renovated in 2015, Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman offers a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a seasonal outdoor pool. If you drive, put free parking to good use. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and barbecue grills.

Room options

Deluxe Studio, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Suite, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

Everyone (10) Couples (3) Business (2) Family (12)
5
Everyone

By on Oct 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 10, 2020

Thank you for rating your stay at Extended Stay America. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Family Family

The price is reasonable. The kitchen and utensils are nice.

By on Jan 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2020

We are delighted to know you appreciated our well-equipped kitchenette and the reasonable price we offer. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Sep 9, 2019

3
Family

The bathtub was dirty. Bathroom sliding door lock was not working. Everything was worn and there were no blankets for pullout couch. Also the pullout was supposed to be a double but was more like a twin.

By on Aug 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We're sorry for the housekeeping and maintenance issues you encountered in your accommodation. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with the appropriate teams to be more diligent with their efforts moving forward. Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

3
Family with small children Family

We enjoyed the outdoor pool. Room needed a few updates.

By on Jul 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 24, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are glad you had a relaxing stay and a restful experience at our pool. Your constructive feedback is appreciated, and we hope you will come back to see us soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Family with small children

Upon arrival I had to clean my bath tub, the room over all was dirty. No Ice machine in the hotel. Stated free continental breakfast and only had little muffins. No towels available when we needed to take a shower before leaving, so of course we leave without washing up. Kids running around the hotel slamming doors at 8am. The room phone didn't work, had to go downstairs to speak with front desk more then once. And when asked for a manager I got the run around. This was a VERY BAD EXPERIENCE and I would never recommend this place to anyone.

By , from Michigan on Jul 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2019

Savanah, we are disheartened to read your review. Please accept our sincere apology for the problems you encountered. You deserved a comfortable and stress-free stay, and we did not live up to your expectations. Our team's first priority is making sure that every guest has a comfortable and relaxing stay, and this time we really missed the mark. Your feedback has been shared with every department involved. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Family Family

Easy check in! Staff were very friendly And helpful!

By on Jul 15, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2019

We are delighted you chose Extended Stay America for your visit and we are happy to know our front desk team made your stay memorable. We appreciate the acknowledgment of our hard-working staff and we look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We hope you will make us your home whenever you are in town! Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Family Family

I booked two rooms mine was excellent however I booked a handicapped-accessible room for my mom and she complained about an odor coming for the mattress she asked the staff to bring up a deodorizer which they did but the owner was still there also the flooring in the shower and the tubs became quite slippery during use

By on Jul 8, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 10, 2019

Thank you for the review of your stay. We are glad you liked your room and had a great stay. However, we regret the inconvenience your mother had in her room. Please be assured that we have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team to see where we went wrong so necessary improvements to our processes can be made to correct our performance. Thank you again, and we hope to serve you better at Extended Stay America in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Family

Was very clean, but breakfast was just sweet rolls & cearl

By on May 20, 2019

Review comment responded on May 21, 2019

Thank you for your review of Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you were impressed with our well-kept property and that you had a nice time with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

Nice hotel close to Tri Health Fitness. Quick access to the Interstate.

By on Jan 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 22, 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are thrilled to know our convenient location was the highlight of your excellent stay. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest Extended Stay America, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America - Cincinnati - Blue Ash - Reed Hartman

4630 Creek Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Cincinnati---Blue-Ash---Reed-Hartman.h84702-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Cincinnati---Blue-Ash---Reed-Hartman.h84702-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Cincinnati-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Cincinnati---Blue-Ash---Reed-Hartman.h84702-p2.Hotel-Reviews