Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It wasn’t the nicest hotel, but a good value and super convenient.

The service was terrible, Rude employees, gave me the wrong room 4 times, asked to speak with a manager and wasn't allowed, to do so, asked to speak with corporate and wasn't given the number tried to reach out to customer service and still have yet to get this matter taken care of.

NO SOAP, or Shampoo in room. GREAT Shuttle to casino.

The location of the property seemed an unsafe location. There was a sketchiness about everything. The rooms were run down and there was no Kleenex in the bathroom.

Piss poor shower. The shower was substandard. It sprayed almost every where except on me and the water was tepid.

Old food left in fridge, smelled bad, hair left in shower drain. Toilet paper roll seemed to have been accidentally soaked in a cleaning solution but had dried out and was still used. Luckily I went in first before my child and was able to switch it out. Could have potentially hurt her

Definitely a hotel for convenience and price. Hotel rooms are relatively decent, beds are pretty rough and slide around on the bed frame. Do not count on sleeping in...the walls are very thin and you can hear every door closing, every conversation, every TV, etc. Good internet, possible mice droppings behind refrigerator, heater was difficult to figure out, no breakfast, coffee is only available between 6am to 10am...other than that it saved us $100 than if we stayed at Holiday inn or Days Inn.

N Hill Road Bernalillo NM

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Motel 6 Bernalillo, NM is located within a few miles (5 km) of Coronado Historic Site and Santa Ana Golf Club. The 57 rooms at this motel include refrigerators, microwaves, and TVs.


Rooms

All 57 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and free local calls. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Desks are also included.


Property features

Motel 6 Bernalillo, NM features free WiFi in public areas, a meeting room, and coffee in a common area. There's free parking if you drive. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests. Additional amenities include laundry facilities and a vending machine.

Room options

Standard Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Suite, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Motel 6 Bernalillo, NM

Everyone (7) Couples (1) Family (2)
4
Family

It wasn’t the nicest hotel, but a good value and super convenient.

By , from Tucson, AZ on Sep 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2020

Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for positively rating your stay!! Lilith #Team6

3
Everyone

By on May 17, 2020

Review comment responded on May 18, 2020

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate it. We hope your stay was pleasant and you had a comfortable night's rest at our property. While it appears from your rating that your overall experience was satisfactory, we really would have wanted you to love your time with us. Please do let us know if there is anything that we can do to make the next visit enjoyable for you. We look forward to hosting you again and hope to delight you with a superior experience during your next trip to the area. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

1
Everyone

The service was terrible, Rude employees, gave me the wrong room 4 times, asked to speak with a manager and wasn't allowed, to do so, asked to speak with corporate and wasn't given the number tried to reach out to customer service and still have yet to get this matter taken care of.

By , from Rio rancho on Mar 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 16, 2020

Dear Ashley, We were disappointed to hear about the issues that you encountered with our staff. Our staff are normally known for their excellence in customer service, so we apologize profusely that this was not your experience. We will ensure that your comments are discussed with our team, so that improvements can be made. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We really appreciate the opportunity to improve future guest satisfaction. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

5
Partner Couples

NO SOAP, or Shampoo in room. GREAT Shuttle to casino.

By , from Pueblo West, COLO on Feb 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 17, 2020

Dear Greg, Although glad that you had a pleasant experience at our property, we were sorry to hear that some issues marred your stay with us. We do wish that you had made us aware of these during your stay, so that we could have remedied them for you. We hope that you might enjoy a better stay with us in the future. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

2
Friends Family

The location of the property seemed an unsafe location. There was a sketchiness about everything. The rooms were run down and there was no Kleenex in the bathroom.

By on Jan 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 9, 2020

Dear Guest, We are sorry to read your review of our hotel. While it is somewhat discouraging, feedback such as yours helps us to improve upon our service. We will take all of your observations in relation to our property and attempt to make several improvements for the enjoyment of our future guests. Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and hope we will have the opportunity to host you more successfully in the future. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

1
Everyone

By on Apr 21, 2019

4
Everyone

Piss poor shower. The shower was substandard. It sprayed almost every where except on me and the water was tepid.

By on Mar 12, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Mar 5, 2019

3
Everyone

Old food left in fridge, smelled bad, hair left in shower drain. Toilet paper roll seemed to have been accidentally soaked in a cleaning solution but had dried out and was still used. Luckily I went in first before my child and was able to switch it out. Could have potentially hurt her

By on Sep 5, 2017

3

nice hotel for the price...

Everyone

Definitely a hotel for convenience and price. Hotel rooms are relatively decent, beds are pretty rough and slide around on the bed frame. Do not count on sleeping in...the walls are very thin and you can hear every door closing, every conversation, every TV, etc. Good internet, possible mice droppings behind refrigerator, heater was difficult to figure out, no breakfast, coffee is only available between 6am to 10am...other than that it saved us $100 than if we stayed at Holiday inn or Days Inn.

By , from Bernalillo on Dec 3, 2016

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Albuquerque-Hotels-Motel-6-Bernalillo,-NM.h889389-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Albuquerque-Hotels-Motel-6-Bernalillo,-NM.h889389-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Albuquerque-Hotels-Motel-6-Bernalillo,-NM.h889389-p2.Hotel-Reviews